Stats: 3,175,535 members, 7,895,208 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2024 at 02:30 AM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (5372) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5071708 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5369) (5370) (5371) (5372) (5373) (5374) (5375) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by IgANephropathy(m): 9:55pm On Sep 15, 2019
DOptical:

We're not talking about people outside of that house but the house mates. The house mates decided to hate TeddyA and Bambam for no good reason like they have decided to hate on Tacha. I was giving you an example of how easy people can be hated. Tacha has been cool with Mike for a while now but Mike still hates her guts.

Tacha isn't really hated outside. People like her cos she's real.
How do you even decide someone is real? If they are overly confronting? Are all meek people unreal? Do we need to be arrogant, socially inept and uncouth to be real? Can you tolerate someone like Tacha as a friend? Would you see him/her as real? Would you enjoy someone like her as a spouse or a child?

Bottom line: You cant determine who is real or fake. Cos our behaviour is a reflection of our experience clashing with our innate personality. The dominant force is what we express and is subject to changes. Hence, nobody is real or fake!!!

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by switlily25(f): 9:55pm On Sep 15, 2019
Devgod:
So Team Mike with all the alliance votes and gathering/voting party from Abuja to Lagos to Ibadan to PH. From Unilag to Uniport to UniBen. grin
Plus Seyi with all the pity votes in Nigeria in addition to government money.
They still couldn't top an isolated Tacha shocked Chai!
Haq haq haq!
Seyi should be grateful to biggy for not evicting him tonight alongside khaffi!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by kowema(f): 9:55pm On Sep 15, 2019
iamJ:
fraud that khafy topped

Be like say you don't know what that means

If a guy has the chance to win it's Mike

I expect khafy base to return the favor

That's why I said I won't be surprised if things flip in his favour. More like, I want things to flip in his favour

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 9:55pm On Sep 15, 2019
safarigirl:
Choose friends that want your progress o

Team Tacha came through for Khafi last week and she topped, but Team Mercy never comes through for anybody but Mercy. They left Ike to languish in third and Mike to collect second.

Only Team Tacha has built an alliance on these streets. Everybody else, has been paying lipservice to Alliance Building
Y are u acting like u are paid...

Team mercy split between Mike and seyi...

Team mercy broke the jinx of clash with tacha and go home...cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 9:56pm On Sep 15, 2019
ladyGKilaBCrueD:
THAT PLACE IS SPECIALLY RESERVED FOR SUGAR ZADDY grin

I say, forget Sucré. Him get babe. Me I no get babe.

I don drink kolakalagbo o! No let am waste o. Come and collect dinner. grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by omamush(f): 9:56pm On Sep 15, 2019
OMG my sugar daddy is safe, omo ologo shocked

I've been emotional and tensed all day, stayed away from my phone and couldn't watch the show, thinking we wouldn't pull through.

I'm so happy with this, I will sleep like a baby smiley

Where do I start to thank u guys from

Team Seyi, #seyi force thank u all for coming through for our boy, more money in your pocket

#team mercy, #team Ike, a few frodd fans thank y'all, we team seyi are grateful smiley

Nadesh, safarigirl, amya, can't remember all ur monikers, those that voted and campaigned, thanks for coming through for our boy.

To all team seyi, Alphagan, Lauryn, ayamhappy, boban, tenderheart, sanusi, 77up, Temi sorry can't remember all ur monikers, thanks u all.

Yah we did it.... cheesy

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 9:56pm On Sep 15, 2019
MamBi:

Honestly! I am awed.

Week in week out. I don’t know how they do it....

Helloooo mon cherie Bella
kiss
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by styrese: 9:56pm On Sep 15, 2019
Eeghe:

If any of Ikegang or Froddnation gives up on their boys, mily would haaaate
And vote for Cindy
My dear can u imagine , no wise person would give up anything

Isn't it foolishness that someone would dump Ike for Mercy or verse versa
Especially now the race is so tight and no clear winner sef like the previous seasons
As if any of them brought each other to the house

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Blackhawk04: 9:58pm On Sep 15, 2019
Mariinee:
The hypocrisy stinks to high heavens...
I'm amazed at how anybody supporting Mercy would have the confidence to call Tacha trash when there is no difference. O ga.

I meannn! Do we look like fools? You rationalize and justify every shii Mercy does and you gonn come drag Tacha for the lamest things. Biggie forbids such!!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by safarigirl(f): 9:59pm On Sep 15, 2019
scondy:

I can live with Mercy....i cant live with Tacha....If i dey dat house.....hmnnnn.....u dont wanna know...Mercy has her once once madness....but u wont see her just riling people up for no just cause.....Mercy na big girl.....na both runs the two dey do.....but she knows the source of her cash isnt something to be proud or boastful of and would rather be mute about it than brag.....

That is the difference between the two.....You can be intelligent ....so this shouldn't be hard for you to know..
This is you. You can live with Mercy, but unless you're ugly and ambitionless, I can assure you, Mercy cannot live with you.

Mercy is not proud and boastful? Mercy that was bragging just this past weekend that she's a Business Class girl? Mercy that called Tacha low class bitch? You no dey watch the show and it shows in your response.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 9:59pm On Sep 15, 2019
Hassmetes, move to the arena immediately

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Samueltemi337(m): 10:00pm On Sep 15, 2019
NativeDoctor1:

Anyone that knows this one should check on him/her.
I hope you never commit suicide
Commit suicide because of big brother

Your thoughts are lame

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nazablossom(f): 10:00pm On Sep 15, 2019
Threebear:

Another failed plan .

You keep racking them up .

Weren't you campaigning for Seyi and Khafi this week . grin

I've even gotten tired of laughing at you .

How do you live with yourself ?
grin cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Samueltemi337(m): 10:00pm On Sep 15, 2019
NativeDoctor1:

Anyone that knows this one should check on him/her.
I hope you never commit suicide
Commit suicide because of big brother

Your thoughts are lame

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by kowema(f): 10:00pm On Sep 15, 2019
I remember how Nando of Big Brother The chase was the likely winner, until his fight with Elekem and his subsequent disqualification. I just want that kind of scene to happen this season so that this script will just flip in Frodd's favour.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ladyGKilaBCrueD(f): 10:01pm On Sep 15, 2019
oya come to my house na grin
AfroKnight:

I say, forget Sucré. Him get babe. Me I no get babe.

I don drink kolakalagbo o! No let am waste o. Come and collect dinner. grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 10:01pm On Sep 15, 2019
DrakeBlend:
Big Brother Africa Allstars low key playing out this season grin grin grin
I swear my best, after the chase..

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by P0c0p0c0: 10:01pm On Sep 15, 2019
HMs are going into the Arena now
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by XXMML33: 10:02pm On Sep 15, 2019
scondy:

I can live with Mercy....i cant live with Tacha.....If i dey dat house.....hmnnnn.....u dont wanna know...Mercy has her once once madness....but u wont see her just riling people up for no just cause.....Mercy na big girl.....na both runs the two dey do.....but she knows the source of her cash isnt something to be proud or boastful of and would rather be mute about it than brag.....

That is the difference between the two.....You can be intelligent ....so this shouldn't be hard for you to know..

I'd rather live with Tacha than Mercy. This is me being objective. Yes Tacha has anger issues and can be rude sometimes, but when she develops a bond with you, she's the most loyal and caring person you'll ever meet. And deep down Tacha isn't a wicked person. She's actually very empathic. Tacha is someone I can actually trust with my life.

But Mercy is someone I'd actually be scared to live with. When you don't step on her toes or do something to her that makes her feel bad, she's cheerful and friendly. but when you hurt her, whether intentionally or unintentionally, she becomes very vengeful, and she can apply her vengeance with utter callousness and feel no remorse whatsoever.

Mercy in my opinion exhibits characteristics of a classic sociopath; selfish, lacking empathy and very dangerous. Mercy has admitted that she can do anything to make money, even telling lies without compunction. Anyone who can say this confidently isn't someone I'd want to live with.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by safarigirl(f): 10:02pm On Sep 15, 2019
kowema:
I remember how Nando of Big Brother The chase was the likely winner, until his fight with Elekem and his subsequent disqualification. I just want that kind of scene to happen this season so that this script will just flip in Frodd's favour.
you know how many people they will have to disqualify for this game to work in Frodd's favor? undecided

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 10:02pm On Sep 15, 2019
Omamush, anything for our darling sugar daddy wink

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by scondy(f): 10:02pm On Sep 15, 2019
Mariinee:
Don't mind her. I thought she was Ike's fan at first? Suddenly, it's Mercy. Disloyal people everywhere. She makes excuses for Mercy but won't do the same for Ike. "He's loose-mouthed yen yen yen."
Save me the bullcrap, ahbeg.

Madam....i am one of the people that drew attention to Ike when the show began....i love mercy .....i love iIke.....i have always complained about his shifty behaviour.....I have also called mercy out last 2weeks.....seyi just got on my train this week.....maybe cos he mingled more and stopped kissing ass....i like down to earth people....what u see is what you get kinda people....that is mercy for u....unfortunately Ike aint like that..........

Who am i rooting for to win......hmnnnn... before now it was tilting heavily to Mercy.....but Seyi just caught my attention this week.....if Mercy can contain her ugly side....i am all for her....if seyi can continue to up his game,,,,,i may jump to his ship even if he doesnt win....

I don't have the mentality i must root for a winner in the final week....i like who i like.....once they can stay till the last day....i am game...

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by senatordave1(m): 10:02pm On Sep 15, 2019
tunde82seidat:

It will amaze you the number of fans Khafi has.Tasha army didn't vote for Khafi this time cos their baby was up
They are now part of team tacha

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 10:03pm On Sep 15, 2019
P0c0p0c0:
See viewers o,
Later them go dey yab us on FP
grin.... u deh mind them... Moralists on nairaland fp.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by styrese: 10:03pm On Sep 15, 2019
scondy:

Tacha equally has two strikes....is she kissing anyone's ass?
Neither is she as aggressive as she used to be

Look for u to have said Ike played too safe sounds absurd
What would he be doing with 2 strikes as a safe player

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Samueltemi337(m): 10:03pm On Sep 15, 2019
Ike win veto

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Amya(f): 10:03pm On Sep 15, 2019
safarigirl:
She did not do it just once.

She did it the first time, then the second, Ebuka will not have addressed her if it was just once, it was a repeated thing, that is why he mentioned it.

Some of you watch with your biased eye, so, you will say it is just once. Focus on defending Ike and leave Team Mercy to spew their propaganda like they have been doing against Ike.

Ike is my number 1 and Mercy is my number 2. I'll defend her because I really like her and I don't think she's getting fair treatment in these streets. The other camp exaggerate little things and marlign people's mind about her. People keep saying she's bad and dreadful but they don't back it up with facts and figures.
Aside the Arla challenge, when again did she vent and bitch about not winning. Remind me incase I missed it.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 10:04pm On Sep 15, 2019
Todays veto chance winner will win power and privilege that will be revealed later

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by safarigirl(f): 10:04pm On Sep 15, 2019
XXMML33:

I'd rather live with Tacha than Mercy. This is me being objective. Yes Tacha has anger issues and can be rude sometimes, but when she develops a bond with you, she's the most loyal and caring person you'll ever meet. And deep down Tacha isn't a wicked person. She's actually very empathic. Tacha is someone I can actually trust with my life.

But Mercy is someone I'd actually be scared to leave with. When you don't step on her toes or do something to her that makes her feel bad, she's cheerful and friendly. but when you hurt her, whether intentionally or unintentionally, she becomes very vengeful, and she can apply her vengeance with utter callousness and feel no remorse whatsoever.

Mercy in my opinion exhibit characteristics of a classic sociopath; selfish, lacking empathy and very dangerous. Mercy has admitted herself that she can do anything to make money, even telling lies without compunction. Anyone who can say this confidently isn't someone I'd want to live with.

You couldn't have said it better

Somebody that has said that, does not mind burning bridges and hurting people. She smashed a phone, and said she would have smashed it on Gedoni's face. She threw a bottle at Ike

If you are ready to live with someone that can smash sharp objects and try to harm you with it, you are ready to die.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by P0c0p0c0: 10:04pm On Sep 15, 2019
The winner of tonight's game will win power and privilege, but it will be different.

This power and privilege would be revealed later.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Love892(m): 10:04pm On Sep 15, 2019
XXMML33:

But Mercy is someone I'd actually be scared to live with. When you don't step on her toes or do something to her that makes her feel bad, she's cheerful and friendly. but when you hurt her, whether intentionally or unintentionally, she becomes very vengeful, and she can apply her vengeance with utter callousness and feel no remorse whatsoever.

Mercy in my opinion exhibit characteristics of a classic sociopath; selfish, lacking empathy and very dangerous. Mercy has admitted herself that she can do anything to make money, even telling lies without compunction. Anyone who can say this confidently isn't someone I'd want to live with.
if you dont explain how tacha broke history today then u r a bastard for life like I said . If u explain and same no of ppl that liked mine when I said u ere mad liked it, am the bastard

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 10:05pm On Sep 15, 2019
Todays game is a picture in a box . There is a locked red box in the garden with a picture inside .. Hassmetes will pick pictures throughout this week. a total of 6 pictures each hassmete. The hassmete that picks a picture of the exact duplicate in the red box wins the ultimate veto game of chance.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5369) (5370) (5371) (5372) (5373) (5374) (5375) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60