Stats: 3,172,580 members, 7,885,413 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2024 at 09:20 AM

Infinix Hot 7pro For Sale - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix Hot 7pro For Sale (2267 Views)

Infinix Hot 7pro At Give Away Price / Infinix Hot 7pro With Free Data! / Tecno Camon 11 And Infinix Hot 7pro (2) (3) (4)

Infinix Hot 7pro For Sale by shefzo: 8:42am On Sep 18, 2019
Infinix hot 7 pro.(2months old)
3GB RAM/32GB ROM.
Very neat and new.
Working perfectly.
Black color.
#45,000 (non negotiable)
Call or WhatsApp 08132206588 for purchase.

Re: Infinix Hot 7pro For Sale by healthserve(m): 8:44am On Sep 18, 2019
Saved

Re: Infinix Hot 7pro For Sale by Beln: 8:46am On Sep 18, 2019
How much is hot 8? Seems like you smoke weed or new Redmi 7 n a5 pro
Re: Infinix Hot 7pro For Sale by shefzo: 9:18am On Sep 18, 2019
Beln:

The weed you smoke this morning is working. Hot 8 is #68,000 wacko.

Re: Infinix Hot 7pro For Sale by czar2k16(m): 9:32am On Sep 18, 2019
Beln:

Sense is indeed far from you.
A person comes online & posts his product for sale according to his own terms.
You come online & you start spewing thrash.
Is anybody forcing U to buy? If u don't have anything to do y don't you lock urself up in your room & masturbate in ur usual manner, rather than coming online & start insulting people doing their own business.
An idiotic bloody morron of the highest order.
Another pitiful worthless, unproductive, braindead entity.
Ode
Re: Infinix Hot 7pro For Sale by healthserve(m): 9:33am On Sep 18, 2019
Take it easy grin grin
Re: Infinix Hot 7pro For Sale by shefzo: 9:39am On Sep 18, 2019
czar2k16:

Sense is indeed far from you.
A person comes online & posts his product for sale according to his own terms.
You come online & you start spewing thrash.
Is anybody forcing U to buy? If u don't have anything to do y don't you lock urself up in your room & masturbate in ur usual manner, rather than coming online & start insulting people doing their own business.
An idiotic bloody morron of the highest order.
Another pitiful worthless, unproductive, braindead entity.
Ode
I thought i was the only one who saw this morron

Re: Infinix Hot 7pro For Sale by pode(m): 10:04am On Sep 18, 2019
Can I pay #18,000?
Re: Infinix Hot 7pro For Sale by Mike23r: 10:26am On Sep 18, 2019
shefzo:

nah mumu go buy am dat amout

Re: Infinix Hot 7pro For Sale by eteebanky1: 4:35pm On Sep 18, 2019
shefzo:

nawa for you......upon all the reviews online stating 32k for the phone price, you are still convinced its 68k

na real mumu go buy that phone for that amount.

Re: Infinix Hot 7pro For Sale by MrBONE2(m): 6:06pm On Sep 18, 2019
eteebanky1:

nawa for you......upon all the reviews online stating 32k for the phone price, you are still convinced its 68k

na real mumu go buy that phone for that amount.

Efootball PES 2020 Discussion Thread (Mobile) / Start Posting Pictures Of Our Phantom A! / Andriod

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13