Stats: 3,173,088 members, 7,887,168 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 July 2024 at 11:17 PM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (5217) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8309917 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5214) (5215) (5216) (5217) (5218) (5219) (5220) ... (6963) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Gloryne(f): 8:03pm On Sep 18, 2019
Surulady:
I tell you am even begging him to allow me stroll today oga no gree grin

Seems the spirits has whispered to him your okro runs.. grin

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Peddylove(f): 8:09pm On Sep 18, 2019
Team September, I don get alert na Godwin. EDD 29TH, DD 18th 4am 3.5kg. Normal birth, no tear. Brb for bs

49 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Coldfeet(f): 8:42pm On Sep 18, 2019
Honeysweetest you are all shades of wrong!!! I see illiteracy all over your comment on this pap issue, it's not an insult please, if you will be honest with yourself you will know you are an illiterate.

Many people read here as guests and might take your word concerning giving pap to a newborn as right or eating whatever they like when pregnant as good advice. It will be on you should anything happen to those children and pregnancy.

You got lucky don't jump into fire and say your faith and belief in God won't let you get scorched.

First 6 months of a child's life should be solely MILK. How difficult can that be? A human being has his or her entire life to eat whatever else's so what's the rush?

Poverty has made a lot of people see doing the right thing for their kids as waste and will justify it by saying others have done it and nothing happened.

No right thinking parent will be able to afford milk formula and still go ahead to give their baby tasteless bland watery pap. IT'S POVERTY!!!! don't bring more buharis into this world if you can't feed your childs brain and body with the right food to be good leaders tomorow.

For good 9 months that baby was feeding invitro thru a means specific to it's growth and development, 6 months on another specific regimen shouldn't be too hard na? After that you can pump all the ogi you like it's absolutely fine! Till then please let the baby's systems adjust and adapt at it's own phase angry

19 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Honeysweetest(f): 8:53pm On Sep 18, 2019
Coldfeet:
Honeysweetest you are all shades of wrong!!! I see illiteracy all over your comment on this pap issue, it's not an insult please, if you will be honest with yourself you will know you are an illiterate.

Many people read here as guests and might take your word concerning giving pap to a newborn as right or eating whatever they like when pregnant as good advice. It will be on you should anything happen to those children and pregnancy.

You got lucky don't jump into fire and say your faith and belief in God won't let you get scorched.

First 6 months of a child's life should be solely MILK. How difficult can that be? A human being has his or her entire life to eat whatever else's so what's the rush?

Poverty has made a lot of people see doing the right thing for their kids as waste and will justify it by saying others have done it and nothing happened.

No right thinking parent will be able to afford milk formula and still go ahead to give their baby tasteless bland watery pap. IT'S POVERTY!!!! don't bring more buharis into this world if you can't feed your childs brain and body with the right food to be good leaders tomorow.

For good 9 months that baby was feeding invitro thru a means specific to it's growth and development, 6 months on another specific regimen shouldn't be too hard na? After that you can pump all the ogi you like it's absolutely fine! Till then please let the baby's systems adjust and adapt at it's own phase angry

lmao,who is this,are you just waking up?we don close this naa,am an illiterate,loll,no offense taken,how do u expect illiterate like me to read and understand all this ur Epistles,abeg take a hot tea,u might actually have a warm feet instead of cold.i feel warm and good tonight

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Coldfeet(f): 9:24pm On Sep 18, 2019
Honeysweetest:
lmao,who is this,are you just waking up?we don close this naa,am an illiterate,loll, no offense taken ,how do u expect illiterate like me to read and understand all this ur Epistles,abeg take a hot tea,u might actually have a warm feet instead of cold.i feel warm and good tonight
Awesome! None intended angry
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Debclem(f): 9:24pm On Sep 18, 2019
Joyfulmama:
UPDATED ROLE CALL FOR TEAM JANUARY.
Please notify me if I missed or omitted any, it may be oversight.
We are leading 2020 while others follow kiss
Wishing us happy waddling

Monika ................................ Edd.................... Sex
1)Joyfulmama..................... 24th /26th
2)Omankem..........................10th
3)dharyor1234..................... 24th...................... XX
4)Redberyl............................16th
5)Honeysweetest................ 15th
6)Queen1............................... 2nd
7)nebsunshine.......................5th
8 )hunniesuzie........................9th....................... XY
9)quin9....................................9th........................XY
10)Moaba...............................11th..................... XX
11)ebonyjoke..........................2nd
12)Debclem............................7th........................ XY
13)uche23..............................29th
14)simababe........................ 20th
15)wumgold..........................17th
16)Fattamyfattamy...............12th
Hope you're doing great and flexing in your 2nd trimester.
Wishing us easy and smooth journey.

#Teamnewyearbabies#
#januaryfornoloss#
#teamsupernaturaldelivery#

Cappo I am very loyal even tho Heartburn is real but we are heading to the finish line.
Happy bumping teamies, we will all finish well.
#Teamnoloss

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by gratefulme40: 9:24pm On Sep 18, 2019
Peddylove:
Team September, I don get alert na Godwin. EDD 29TH, DD 18th 4am 3.5kg. Normal birth, no tear. Brb for bs

Ahaaaaa.....the type of alert we are all here for.

Congratulations darling

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Joyfulmama: 9:41pm On Sep 18, 2019
Honeysweetest:
lmao, I rather use this energy to pray for more grace on u to do ur duty well,who u wan drag into ur work,we will be praying for u jare as u do ur cappo work well.lol
You can be assistant cappo now. One love sis.

I just read down now and see your comment on a new post made on the issue. Thanks for the calm response. I really appreciate you. Let the matter rest like that

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Joyfulmama: 9:54pm On Sep 18, 2019
Debclem:

Cappo I am very loyal even tho Heartburn is real but we are heading to the finish line.
#Teamnoloss
The heartburn really dealt with me last week. That God I'm getting better now.
What I did was eating little food at a time and when I felt unable to sleep at night because of it, I took a cup of raw pap mixed with ordinary water and drink, then raised my pillow to sleep and always feel relief with it. You can also try it

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Honeysweetest(f): 9:54pm On Sep 18, 2019
Debclem:

#Teamnoloss
shaa will stop,don't even know btw heart burn and first trimester wahala which one is better,I don't feel any of them anymore,so urs will be over. Ehe cappo,I don't know y I can't quote and reply ur mentions on roll calls, we will soon enter our third trimester,I can't wait abeg

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by LadySarah: 9:56pm On Sep 18, 2019
lol.
May God provide for all.
Even Those giving pap wish they have money for milk.Poverty makes one look senseless.

More money in the account .Amen

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MamaDG: 10:39pm On Sep 18, 2019
tyhgfrdeswscbhf:

Me 9 weeks by Friday. Yeah team April 2020... I will continue I don't want story again ...I keep on changing lab and the keep on giving me different EDD
please when did u go for your first scan, and what did they see? Did they see the Edd at first scan? I am anxious but during my previous pregnancy, I went too early and they couldn't see anything, I wasted my money then so I am taking my time this time so history wont repeat itself. I'm team may
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by CreamyBee: 11:05pm On Sep 18, 2019
Big Congrats to you Ma, May God protect and guide you, your DH and your LO, Amen
Peddylove:

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Jeniluv(f): 11:48pm On Sep 18, 2019
Peddylove:
To God be the glory

Big CONGRATS mama

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Blacma(f): 12:54am On Sep 19, 2019
Mama I have been experiencing butt pain to sit and get up na problem. I'm 24+weeks pregnant. Is this normal
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by eliok(m): 3:12am On Sep 19, 2019
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Acer123: 7:05am On Sep 19, 2019
Blacma:
Mama I have been experiencing butt pain to sit and get up na problem. I'm 24+weeks pregnant. Is this normal
I’ve been experiencing the same since week 17 and I’m 20wks today. Initially it was only the right butt but now, it’s both . Experienced mamas, please tell us if this is normal. Thank you
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Prettyuche(f): 7:06am On Sep 19, 2019
Blacma:
Same here ooo
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by angeltolly(f): 7:16am On Sep 19, 2019
Morning mamas, anybody with review on LASUTH (Lagos State University Teaching hospital) Ikeja for antenatal and delivery. I will appreciate if I can get tangible information here.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tyhgfrdeswscbhf(f): 7:20am On Sep 19, 2019
MamaDG:
please when did u go for your first scan, and what did they see? Did they see the Edd at first scan? I am anxious but during my previous pregnancy, I went too early and they couldn't see anything, I wasted my money then so I am taking my time this time so history wont repeat itself. I'm team may

Yeah d first day I want for scan they didn't see anything even though I did trans viginal scan I was so angry angry that maybe the previous miscarriage hgc is still in my blood so I had to wait till next week to try again then they now saw a sac. then I have been doing scan every week to monitor the growth of my baby

Note... If u are up to 6 weeks scan can pick ur EDD.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Pweetiebabe(f): 7:49am On Sep 19, 2019
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nifeseun(f): 9:51am On Sep 19, 2019
BA
Help me praise this God my sister's as the Lord has blessed my family with a set of twin girls on Sept 11th, baby A 2.4kg n baby B 1.6kg tru ELCS. team Oct bye.
Sorry it's coming late, bs later.

58 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Acer123: 9:56am On Sep 19, 2019
nifeseun:
BA
Help me praise this God my sister's as the Lord has blessed my family with a set of twin girls on Sept 11th, baby A 2.4kg n baby B 1.6kg tru ELCS. team Oct bye.
Congratulations!!! God bless the babies and keep them.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Goldenheart002(f): 10:17am On Sep 19, 2019
Coldfeet:

Pls don't start dis............u've been away for years and instead of u to come back with goodies, na nsobu u carry come. Just goan identify ur teammates and let's register u Joo

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Goldenheart002(f): 10:22am On Sep 19, 2019
nifeseun:
BA

Congrats mama

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 10:25am On Sep 19, 2019
nifeseun:
BA

Awwwww!!! Congratulations ma..... Having twins is a wonderful thing o...... I love twins and I always fantacise having twins but my son alone is like three children in one. Lol

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by LadySarah: 10:43am On Sep 19, 2019
Goldenheart002:

Pls don't start dis............u've been away for years and instead of u to come back with goodies, na nsobu u carry come. Just goan identify ur teammates and let's register u Joo

lol,i remember her then.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lioha(f): 11:18am On Sep 19, 2019
nifeseun:
BA

Congratulations

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MamaDG: 12:19pm On Sep 19, 2019
tyhgfrdeswscbhf:

Yeah d first day I want for scan they didn't see anything even though I did trans viginal scan I was so angry angry that maybe the previous miscarriage hgc is still in my blood so I had to wait till next week to try again then they now saw a sac. then I have been doing scan every week to monitor the growth of my baby

Note... If u are up to 6 weeks scan can pick ur EDD.
Thanks you mama
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by gratefulme40: 1:19pm On Sep 19, 2019
tyhgfrdeswscbhf:
Hello beautiful Mama's ...abeg make una no vex say I dey ask to much question grin grin grin cool cool cool

Bikonu I use to do scan every week to check how my baby is doing y because I don't have any sign of pregnancy except for dull cramp. Now my ? Is hope doing to many scan will not harm the baby

Daalu

For now, scientifically, there are no known risks associated with scans to your baby because ultrasound scan does not make use of radiation

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by peggygee: 1:23pm On Sep 19, 2019
Congrats teamie, God be praised. May God bless, protect and provide for you and your family in Jesus name. May the arrival of the baby brings open doors and blessings to your household. Amen

Adetayomrs18:
BA!!! My baby boy landed on Sunday morning at exactly 6: 30am. Labour was something else but God took control. I will share my testimony later. Thanks everyone for your love, care and prayers. SD to all expectants mum.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by peggygee: 1:33pm On Sep 19, 2019
CONGRATulations to you teamie, may God bless and keep u both. May the arrival of our baby bring one doors n blessings to your household. Praying for an early baby too ooooo.

Peddylove:

(1) (2) (3) ... (5214) (5215) (5216) (5217) (5218) (5219) (5220) ... (6963) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65