Stats: 3,170,568 members, 7,878,608 topics. Date: Tuesday, 02 July 2024 at 10:20 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (5802) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5044088 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5799) (5800) (5801) (5802) (5803) (5804) (5805) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by 3RNEST(m): 3:50pm On Sep 24, 2019

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 3:50pm On Sep 24, 2019
scondy:

Do you know it actually worked out.......deal sealed......
Thanks....prayers are never enough.....
I am smiling .......
Niceeeeeeee

When am I coming for my grilled Catfish with Chilled Water

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoup2: 3:50pm On Sep 24, 2019
wajja:

No correlation about Tacha and Diane at all; that is why I said its bcs of a reason I am voting Tacha.

I dislike how some fans here plays down other people's favorites just because they are not theirs. That is my only reason. And I rather vote Tacha 100% than vote any of Mike, Ike, Seyi, or Mercy. The sins of their fans especially here on nairaland contributed to my decision.

Ma guy, vote who you want ok?
What will be will be. Shikena!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sambaby7640: 3:51pm On Sep 24, 2019
samplanner:
Tacha oya chop this votes.

I am voting Tacha till she wins bcs its pay back time to those who badmouth and decampaign for our favorites. Karma is a bitch.

Its Tacha or nothing.

Keep voting for bad manners and it shall reflect in your Children.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 3:51pm On Sep 24, 2019
Munzy14:
Yes.
Ma Nigga!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 3:52pm On Sep 24, 2019
mycar:

Its a lie, its mercy to lose, ike stand no chance, hence he is not getting my vote in the final and so is likely for many people that I know.
Tacha is not going anyway.
All the bets placed on mercy won't go in vain. Tacha's odd is too high to be risked by betnaija.

The only way I will know that tacha will win is when she tops the poll on come this Sunday.

I have quoted you so by Sunday I will attach the pic charts
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by PNomsule: 3:53pm On Sep 24, 2019
Frodd seems to have a very vivid memory. Brother recounts events like they just happened... grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 3:54pm On Sep 24, 2019
Amya:

Ike winning will be a dream come true for me. I'll declare free drinks in Sailors lounge. Lol

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by samplanner(m): 3:54pm On Sep 24, 2019
Binta18:

I rep the North too come next week Diane100%

Thanks. We are doing it for Diane at the finals. She is our baby.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 3:54pm On Sep 24, 2019
AceOfRed:

of course you can. I'm just saying you shouldn't preach to people to leave your fave alone, especially as you do that to other housemates.
If you want to decampaign a housemate, come out clean and do it, and stop hiding under the canopy of Political correctness while throwing shades.
When they come for your Frodd now, you will start complaining.

My favourite is gone
Frodd is not “mine”
I didn’t know there were specific rules on how I can post about a housemate I like or dislike
I choose my own way
Thank you ooo

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ACupOfKhaffi: 3:55pm On Sep 24, 2019
Team Tacha!!!! Are you guys voting hard for my baby's girl? She must top that poll come Sunday ooooo. Hey God! Na real no leave no transfer be thi!! shocked

Any TeamKhafi on here? Please, use your online votes for Tacha, iyammu on my knees embarassed embarassed. Titans helped give my baby extra week in that house, they were always on our baby's page campaigning for her. Ever since she got out, you see them showing her love and support. Please, come through for Tacha, do it for our one-sided friendship. cry kiss kiss

Text VOTE Tacha to 32052. Please, please, please...

18 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by samplanner(m): 3:56pm On Sep 24, 2019
Sambaby7640:

So now you know? If it is about good manners or being nice why isn't Sir Dee still there? Why is Nelson still not there? Why is Gedoni still not there? Omg, why is Jeff still not there?

You guys didn't see that until now shey? Hypocrites.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ACupOfKhaffi: 3:57pm On Sep 24, 2019
3RNEST:

Werey people. grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ACupOfKhaffi: 3:59pm On Sep 24, 2019
samplanner:

So now you know? If it is about good manners or being nice why isn't Sir Dee still there? Why is Nelson still not there? Why is Gedoni still not there? Omg, why is Jeff still not there?

You guys didn't see that until now shey? Hypocrites.

Leave them. Na everyone dem dey complain about. undecided

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Digital101: 3:59pm On Sep 24, 2019
RobbStark:

Tacha fans are good at voting for Tacha our queen.
You can only speak for yourself.

Keep your vote for whoever, we in Tachaville know only know one thing

No leave .........No Transfer
IKE IS THE PASSWORD FOR THIS WEEK

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ACupOfKhaffi: 4:01pm On Sep 24, 2019
Blainz:
I can't believe what my eyes are seeing on twitter street!

TeamKhafi and TeamOmashola are on lockdown for Tach....

The most unbelievable is...some Mercy fans saying they are voting for Tacha shocked

Runs to twitter! Yipppppppeeeeeee grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by 3RNEST(m): 4:02pm On Sep 24, 2019
ACupOfKhaffi:

Werey people. grin grin
Khaffi wat are u doing here on NL, the eviction no do u angry grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by badinfluence: 4:04pm On Sep 24, 2019
ACupOfKhaffi:

Runs to twitter! Yipppppppeeeeeee grin grin
Take that info with a pinch of salt..

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ACupOfKhaffi: 4:04pm On Sep 24, 2019
3RNEST:

Khaffi wat are u doing here on NL, the eviction no do u angry grin

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

You people cannot chase me away from here like you chased me out of biggie's house. angry angry

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 4:05pm On Sep 24, 2019
Sambaby7640:
Quiet jor sad is it your vote.
You don't you have bad manners Tacha is not perfect neither are you.
Try not to bring people's offsprings into discussions it is not in your place to say what would be of them. Don't be silly because of a game

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 4:05pm On Sep 24, 2019
ACupOfKhaffi:

You people cannot chase me away from here like you chased me out of biggie's house. angry angry
Aunty khaffi
Abeg let us continue to vote tacha smiley

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ACupOfKhaffi: 4:06pm On Sep 24, 2019
Eeghe:

Mama, vote for Tacha. embarassed tongue

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 4:07pm On Sep 24, 2019
XXMML33:
Plot twist:

Bet9ja spends 1 billion naira to vote Frodd in the finals and Frodd wins.

Bet9ja then makes more than 3 billion naira from those betting Tacha, Mercy and Mike to win.

Go and rest

9ja has not gotten to that stage where people stake high on shows...

It's basically football

Real stakers dont give a fcuck about one e BB show.

So, for your information the whole stake put together cannot be more than 100m... may be far less. (mostly na small small stakes for fun)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Hallenjay: 4:07pm On Sep 24, 2019
I'm still trying to figure out the word NADA... it means what? One girl in d. House always say it.
Much as I m familiar wit slangs av not been hearing ds anywhere.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by 3RNEST(m): 4:08pm On Sep 24, 2019
ACupOfKhaffi:

grin Babe Biggie missed u, kiss
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ACupOfKhaffi: 4:08pm On Sep 24, 2019
SiobhanMeadow:

Aunty khaffi
Abeg let us continue to vote tacha smiley

Yesssss ooooooo.

60M for my Tacha Tacha Tacha, the Tatashe queen herself. Say whatttt? Say no leave, no transfer!!! cool cool cool

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Digital101: 4:08pm On Sep 24, 2019
Brownsun:
What if he's d 2nd on d poll and biggie evicts 4?? Will u still blame us?
If Ike is second on the poll on Sunday, then I know mercy fans voted for Ike and I will vote for Mercy in the final.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 4:09pm On Sep 24, 2019
Hallenjay:
I'm still trying to figure out the word NADA... it means what? One girl in d. House always say it.

I think it’s Spanish (informal) for nothing
...de nada (it is nothing)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ACupOfKhaffi: 4:09pm On Sep 24, 2019
Hallenjay:

Nada means nothing sha.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 4:11pm On Sep 24, 2019
ACupOfKhaffi:

Yesssss ooooooo.

60M for my Tacha Tacha Tacha, the Tatashe queen herself. Say whatttt? Say no leave, no transfer!!! cool cool cool
Thank you.
We need to top on sunday
#noleavenotransfer cool

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Frank65(m): 4:12pm On Sep 24, 2019
Tacha's painting is really nice

Please VOTE Tacha

She is not perfect, we agree
She has anger issues, we agree
She has body odour, we agree
She is a prostitute, errm, we disagree grin
She is rude and arrogant sometimes, we agree but please forgive her, it's her own way of being defensive. Her anger and aggressions are coming from a place of hurt and betrayal which she has experienced in this past.

Everybody has a story but Tacha's life story has been a long journey of dissapoinments, betrayals, rejections and constant hatred thrown to her. This is why she seems unnecessarily aggressive and defensive.

Tacha can be annoying but please let's not throw away the baby with the bath water. Every human deserves love and Tacha needs some love for her to be a better human.

Tacha is used to being hated but If she comes out to see that people love her, trust me, she will become a better person. U can only show her love by voting her. Thanks. If she becomes a better person because of ur love, u have succeeded in changing a life.

19 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ACupOfKhaffi: 4:12pm On Sep 24, 2019
3RNEST:

grin Babe Biggie missed u, kiss

Eishhhhhhhh! He shouldn't have put me up for eviction. What was he thinking? Let him eat his boring DS and wash them down with a creamy cup of Khafi. tongue tongue tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (5799) (5800) (5801) (5802) (5803) (5804) (5805) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 38 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59