Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,887 members, 7,997,137 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 12:50 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer (60263 Views)
Gracious David West: I Give The Phones Of My Victims To 'China' / Police Give Food To Gracious David West, Port Harcourt Serial Killer / Gracious David West: Port-Harcourt Serial Killer Identified? PortHarcourthawties (2) (3) (4)
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by bIoodykiller: 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
[s] post=82566591:[/s] you mustn't comment stop using vulgar words 3 Likes |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by SUCKCESSFUL: 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
Evil men do 1 Like
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Seventy7kings: 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
. . |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by onlyonechid84(m): 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
All this question answer investigation is very annoying abeg, they should just sentence him to death tied to a moving trailer going to Kano from Lagos.. My verdict: Court !!!!!! 3 Likes |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by SmallmebigGod: 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
I couldn't agree less, that this guy is fake. He is replacing some evil people. Now he is trying to divert attention away from other possible killers out there by saying he is the same person traveling around 7 states. When suspects talk to much like this , I take their confession with a pinch of salt. Let us try and compare the guy's attitude and confession to that of Evans. That's fake vs real criminal. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Heffalump(m): 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
This guy has Lucifer living in his body |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Anfield247(m): 10:21pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
Bloody Civilian |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Tonymegabush1(m): 10:22pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
This one will be looking for federal pardon too His presence alone na threat Odi egwu 2 Likes
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by GavelSlam: 10:22pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
Hope say una no give am Seeet Sensation Rice again? |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by SendAbroad: 10:22pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
Wow |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Asowebdesign: 10:23pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
Chisos |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by mercyviv(f): 10:23pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
Funny part is, if he's allowed to keep talking like this, with a good lawyer he may walk based on insanity argument. Irony of our legal system! Meanwhile... Are you a teacher? Get FREE access to the best compilation of school lesson notes/plans, curriculum and exams. Visit my signature for details... |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by SocialJustice: 10:24pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
People just come here and talk any how with arrogance. 1 Like |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by seunmohmoh(f): 10:24pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
temmypotter:Ted bunny story was the weirdest to me. After watching extremely wicked shockingly evil and vile. I was shocked and disappointed at how it ended. You should watch the movie. 4 Likes |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by magicminister: 10:25pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
onlyonechid84: While this is the sentiment of most people, we have to understand that a lot of hotels chose to discreetly dispose the victims without making any form of report. He killed 9 in port-harcourt alone but we only heard about 4-5. What does that tell you? It tells me that a lot of hotels chose to Protect their business and aide the killer by disposing the bodies rather than immediately alerting the police. If the hotels that reported to police did not do so, no one would’ve know what was going on and he’d never have been caught. 10 Likes |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Starhearts: 10:25pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
True or false |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by temmypotter(m): 10:28pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
oyinda1599: What is wrong with you? Really? 1 Like |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by SolarMight(m): 10:28pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
I remember the sapele girls own... Jesus help us 1 Like |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Gwagone: 10:29pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
What are they waiting for nah They should not forget this one like EVANS!!! ooo |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Truthbites: 10:29pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
He should think well,they are more.. ashawos make una change trade Sha. Una de at high risk 3 Likes |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Nobody: 10:29pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
Lies all these are coerced propaganda. |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by magicminister: 10:30pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
EmekaBlue: Dude, there’s nothing short of 50 serial killers in Nigeria. The problem is that they get away with it because people would attribute it to ritual killers or “slay mama got slayed” The only reason this guy got captured was cod he had same MO for every murder and didn’t mutilate his victim in a way to make people think it’s a ritualist. 5 Likes |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Antara0503(m): 10:31pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
ogbonghe5:dats d million dollar question no one seems to be asking. 1 Like |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by LZAA: 10:35pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
Seventy7kings: 2 Likes 1 Share
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by MANNABBQGRILLS: 10:37pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
What a wicked soul. 3 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by bIoodykiller: 10:38pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
[s] post=82567341:[/s] yes he is 1 Like |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by oyatainer(m): 10:38pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
ihatebuhari:U left Nigeria but u forget to take ur sense.Is this peculiar to only Nigeria? We have had several cases of serial killers in globally but none from Nigeria aside this. Get brain next time. 7 Likes |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by segsman(m): 10:39pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
It doesn't happen in Nigeria alone ihatebuhari: |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Qadaffi2idiamin: 10:41pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
When police want to make you a star, Bollywood must become the audience |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Icecream4U(m): 10:42pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
But what is his head still doing on his neck? |
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by obiekunie2: 10:44pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
mercyviv: very smart observation! he doesn't even need a lawyer to walk. The court will request for mental analysis to be run on him and the result will show serious mental health issues. The court will send him to a mental institution of which the police will then transfer him to a correctional facility in kuje prison or kirikiri maximum prison where he will spend the rest of his life - just like clifford oji. He will sadly escape the death sentence - thou he will still die in detention. the law can be funny sometimes but right. 2 Likes |
Woman Beats Man In A Fight At A Supermarket. Photos/video / EFCC Arrests 22 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Delta State / Coronavirus Lockdown Bank Scam Alert: Warn Your Loved Ones For Their Safety
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |