Stats: 3,170,104 members, 7,877,092 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 12:16 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (5997) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5039529 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5994) (5995) (5996) (5997) (5998) (5999) (6000) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 5:25pm On Sep 27, 2019
tigger56:
Honestly Tacha should be disqualified. This is a social experiment on cohabitation not a social experiment on anti social tactics. And who are these girls fans? Tolerating such rude, arrogant and utterly disgusting behavior. I’m disappointed in Nigerians supporting Tacha she neeesed someone to put her in her gaddamn place and Mercy was that person. I don’t know who I’ll root for but at this junction maybe Mike or Elozonam should just win the money!
no. Tacha should stay o. Not when Lambo win, they will say it's because tacha was disqualified.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 5:26pm On Sep 27, 2019
Lawlahdey:
They were both provocative and physical.
shey u say u watched the video. At what point exactly was Lambo physical?
How can u accuse Mercy of provocation when it was tacha that started insulting her unprovoked?
U need to go and watch the video again. And this time, start from the beginning.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 5:27pm On Sep 27, 2019
thatigboman:
The moment she flung her hair in Tacha's face, sir.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by SoiSoi13(f): 5:28pm On Sep 27, 2019
senatordave1:

My brother,while i cant defend tacha's uncleanliness and dirtiness,i cannot blame her for her reaction today.it was pent up anger that has been bottled up and accumulating.right from the first week,mercy and several others have been goading and subtly provoking her and trying to pick a fight with her.inspite of her unintelligence,she has tried to avoid or ignore them but they keep coming.mind you,there are all in a confined space for over two months so the room for avoidance or manouvreing is highly limited.she's human and is bound to react at a point esp since shes hot tempered.even an inteligent fellow like seyi couldn't hold it back against mike.for those of you that have never lived around troublesome neighbours or shared sanme space with troublesome fellows,i don't expect you to understand.these are the remote causes and background of the issue.

In summary,tacha stinks and smells,fine.shame on her but guy am not sure even an angel can maintain their cool in bbn in 2 months

Many of us have sister like Tasha, no be only body stings character stingy join and if you advice them you are the devil

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by loveuGOD: 5:29pm On Sep 27, 2019
Threebear:
Elo will be evicted this evening and Ike on Sunday .

As stated earlier Eviction will take place every day till Sunday. Today is double eviction because they missed that of yesterday night.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 5:29pm On Sep 27, 2019
Lawlahdey:
seems u have invented a dictionary that has a different meaning for 'getting physical'

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by jayson87: 5:29pm On Sep 27, 2019
Lawlahdey:
olodo ni babe yii shaaa..... no wonder you support trash

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Kinematics: 5:30pm On Sep 27, 2019
tigger56:
[s]Honestly Tacha should be disqualified. This is a social experiment on cohabitation not a social experiment on anti social tactics. And who are these girls fans? Tolerating such rude, arrogant and utterly disgusting behavior. I’m disappointed in Nigerians supporting Tacha she neeesed someone to put her in her gaddamn place and Mercy was that person. I don’t know who I’ll root for but at this junction maybe Mike or Elozonam should just win the money! [/s]

It's obvious you were peppered....

Cry.....

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 5:30pm On Sep 27, 2019
thatigboman:
seems u have invented a dictionary that has a different meaning for 'getting physical'
How would you define "physical" then?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 5:31pm On Sep 27, 2019
jayson87:
olodo ni babe yii shaaa..... no wonder you support trash
I'll bet anything that I'm more intelligent than anyone you know.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ba7man(m): 5:32pm On Sep 27, 2019
Should:
their madam here is one smelly, old, fat, come take looki looki crooner, who has refused to stop masturba--ing and fingering herself with her little, short fingers while watching young lads makingout..
the street calls her an evening newspaper
Hmmmm, sounds familiar.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DownChelsea(f): 5:33pm On Sep 27, 2019
loveuGOD:

As stated earlier Eviction will take place every day till Sunday. Today is double eviction because they missed that of yesterday night.
very true
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 5:34pm On Sep 27, 2019
Threebear:
Elo will be evicted this evening and Ike on Sunday .
i go happy die.. Cant wait to see elo leave that house.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Thegamingorca(m): 5:34pm On Sep 27, 2019
Black knuckles...

Black knuckles

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by bunnae(f): 5:35pm On Sep 27, 2019
Mercy Sabi quarrel sha. She chewed Tacha. And she was even doing it with efizzy. Bad girl.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 5:35pm On Sep 27, 2019
Lawlahdey:
How would you define "physical" then?
the act of inflicting physical harm or unwanted physical contact upon a person or, in some specific legal definitions, a threat or attempt to commit such an action. It is both a crime and a tort and, therefore, may result in either criminal and/or civil liability.
Same meaning as Assault

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 5:35pm On Sep 27, 2019
thatigboman:
How can u accuse Mercy of provocation when it was tacha that started insulting her unprovoked?
U need to go and watch the video again. And this time, start from the beginning.
Tacha wasn't the first to insult Mercy. How is "Oya, sleep there nah" an insult that required something like "You are very stupid?"

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 5:36pm On Sep 27, 2019
oshe11:

Omo which "style" are U referring to?

Is it Oppa Gangnam style?
Oshe style.... lol

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by emirateprince: 5:36pm On Sep 27, 2019
Tboss=cece=tacha

I SPIT ON any man that settle for them angry

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lhimeet(m): 5:36pm On Sep 27, 2019
Nivea are cunny af. grin

Why today of all days? grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Thegamingorca(m): 5:36pm On Sep 27, 2019
SoiSoi13:

Many of us have sister like Tasha, no be only body stings character stingy join and if you advice them you are the devil

Black knuckles.

Black knuckles grin

I'm bold

I'm black grin

I think person deceive tacha dey whine am say she no bleach

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by jayson87: 5:36pm On Sep 27, 2019
Lawlahdey:
I'll bet anything that I'm more intelligent than anyone you know.
See her erratically braggadocio on a faceless post... i know Trasha shaa... hope you you are happy now. Olodo!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 5:37pm On Sep 27, 2019
thatigboman:
the act of inflicting physical harm or unwanted physical contact upon a person or, in some specific legal definitions, a threat or attempt to commit such an action. It is both a crime and a tort and, therefore, may result in either criminal and/or civil liability.
Same meaning as Assault
So, how is Mercy flinging her hair in Tacha's face to the point that it hit her not physical, please?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 5:37pm On Sep 27, 2019
Munzy14:
Oshe style.... lol

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 5:37pm On Sep 27, 2019
Lawlahdey:
Tacha wasn't the first to insult Mercy. How is "Oya, sleep there nah" an insult that required something like "You are very stupid?"
"your heart is as dark as your knuckles" diane to tacha

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Thegamingorca(m): 5:37pm On Sep 27, 2019
Lhimeet:
Nivea are cunny af. grin

Why today of all days? grin

Rollllllllllllonnnnnnnnnnnnn

Symply tacha sure ad
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Starke(m): 5:37pm On Sep 27, 2019
XXMML33:

This is the aspect of Tacha that is practically indefensible. The girl is dirty. Period!!

Fans of Tacha should stop trying to minimize the situation by making silly statements like "we stan body odor" It's almost like saying that you are in support of dirtiness. It's literally a mockery of one's self.

Like, do female Tacha fans like chibabe005 support bathing only once during their period? Do they bath only once during their periods? Do they love staying around people with body and mouth odor? How can anyone in their right mind say that they stan body odor? That's just stupid. If you stan body odor, then why bath daily? Why bath at all? Why not just go roll around in a refuse dump like a pig and emit repugnant odors all day?

Certain times you just have to admit the truth or better still learn to shut the fuçk up when the person you stan is embarrassing herself shamelessly. It will save you from making a mockery of yourself.
I don dey chyke you since bro. Now is the time! What are yu still waiting for?
The cruisemaster awaits. We have a position ready for you. You are absolved of all past misyarns and you have received freedom from Jaruma. Freedom from the captivity of negativity!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 5:38pm On Sep 27, 2019
thatigboman:
How is this related to the argument at hand? Lol.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 5:38pm On Sep 27, 2019
Lawlahdey:
So, how is Mercy flinging her hair in Tacha's face to the point that it hit her not physical, please?
you must have watched the video on gotv. Watch it on dstv explorer

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by COOL10(m): 5:39pm On Sep 27, 2019
Some people don't even know the meaning of provocation but are so careless with the word undecided
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Thegamingorca(m): 5:39pm On Sep 27, 2019
thatigboman:

It pain tacha die..... grin grin grin

Bitch no even know say she's not black again oh

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 5:39pm On Sep 27, 2019
Thegamingorca:

Black knuckles.

Black knuckles grin

I'm bold

I'm black grin

I think person deceive tacha dey whine am say she no bleach
So for your Mind All "Blacks" are "Black"?

So I no be Black?

Easy with your ignorance na

(1) (2) (3) ... (5994) (5995) (5996) (5997) (5998) (5999) (6000) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 21 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41