Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,399 members, 8,005,932 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 01:20 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It (61418 Views)
"It's Time To Delete Your Facebook Account" - Brian Acton, Whatsapp Co-founder / See Why Your Infinix Phone Is Not Charging/ Not Charging Fast / Help Please, My Phone Is Showing Number Busy Even When Its Not (2) (3) (4)
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Emotionss: 6:49pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
[color=#006600][/color] hefelove: From your Google Chrome go to settings =site settings =block cookies and third party sites. |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by NekkyCee(f): 7:10pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
Biko come and buy me iphone 11. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Trulydude(m): 7:12pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
majamajic: That's because you bought a wrong phone, wey ur former phone fine pas 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Dizzyrascal(m): 7:15pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
majamajic:can you help me tell the OP that everything in this life has a straightforward solution...nice one though |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by CEOwatazs: 7:15pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
zealousayo: It is.... Using one currently. The only problem u will av with it is the 1ram abi gb of a tin..... And u mst be observant to know dt. For instance if am on nairaland and I minimize to reply messages in my wasap if I take alot of tyn bfo returning to a particular page I was on nairaland it automatically renew d page. But aprt from it the phone is surperb on its own. Strength battery, ghud camera low budget is smtin to have |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Respect55(m): 7:16pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
Pettyprincess:Continue dreaming |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by toprealman: 7:26pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
majamajic:The new phone is a gift..... |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by seangy4konji: 7:27pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
Make I send u my account? Make u write me mumu. I complain to You |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by MichaelUweh(m): 7:29pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
My new Samsung galaxy prime pro that I bought on 3rd April this year is giving me a serious problems no.4 as stated by the writer and I don't have money presently to buy a new one. What should I do ?.And what's the caused of this problem 'coz I am thinking of taking it to where I bought it and get a new one. Advice pls.... |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by OJIAKU11(m): 7:31pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
tafat:Please how did you resolve the hanging issue with your spark k7 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Nobody: 8:00pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
richmind2019:Who item help |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by DaddyGngeess(m): 8:01pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
3 and 4 has been constant with my phone, but i still dey use am well ooo 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Dreadful: 8:03pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
majamajic:Your community people at work��� |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by seunmohmoh(f): 8:05pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
majamajic:Buy tecno pouvoir series. |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Budline1(m): 9:23pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
Pettyprincess: How about iPhone 11? |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Budline1(m): 9:26pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
IPhones wouldn't have any of these issues. The secret is this; 'Do not update the ios anymore after the 3rd or 4th time' |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Nobody: 9:28pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
Budline1:I do not like the look of the phone,three cameras to do what ? It's not as if it can capture my future sef. |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Budline1(m): 9:31pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
Pettyprincess: That's right. The phone is truly ugly. The iPhone Xs max sure looks better. |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Haipre: 9:32pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
My phone exhibits the whole five mentioned.. I have been using it for 24 months... It has witnessed new phones bought by ppl come and go, some will crash.. At times, If the phone falls from my hand.. I pray he should scatter but baba will still be alright like nothing happened.. |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by agadarjude: 9:47pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
[quote author=Davash222 post=82707063] Sell the newhhhhhhggggg one!![/ u try ooooooo I] |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by mechanics(m): 9:48pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
majamajic:it's the ram size. |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by chrisaria(m): 9:51pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
Davash222:Sell the new one to buy the old one. � |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Nobody: 9:55pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
No matter how poverty tries to get in the way, never will I buy Tecno Spark K9 or any Tecno for that matter. Samsung all the way. God change my story, tired of buying low-end phones that give me headache from the first month. |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by skukimania(f): 10:02pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
Op should just tell us to stop using itel phones. Nobody will arrest him |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Datlagboi2(m): 10:19pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
Quality20:. Hustle ooo |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by Truthbites: 10:25pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
majamajic: Is it Itel P13 plus.u bought? |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by ridbell01(m): 10:27pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
majamajic:how much are you selling it |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by sholatem(f): 10:33pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
uchechefaith:We are in this together, online business is a no go area without good phone,mine is not even receiving calls again,i will just see missed calls without ringing, it's as good as none except for chatting though. |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by daxclusive1: 10:55pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
What' should I now say about my new pourvir 3 that keeps restarting after multi tasking Change? |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by clems88(m): 11:13pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
Pettyprincess:common baby I'll get you iPhone 11 pro |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by nairalanduseles: 11:18pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
hefelove: Naija una dey try......wetin concern samsung with ur add |
Re: If Your Phone Is Doing Any Of These Things, It's Time To Change It by clems88(m): 11:27pm On Sep 30, 2019 |
post=82713727:I almost thought my screen has cracked |
How To Download And Install Whatsapp IM Messenger On Any Phones / Nokia Changes Iconic Logo To Signal Strategy Shift / Pes 2018 Psp, Android, Pc, Iphone Ppsspp Download Now
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32 |