Stats: 3,198,074 members, 7,966,993 topics. Date: Saturday, 05 October 2024 at 09:21 AM

DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) - TV/Movies (666) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) (1303679 Views)

DC Extended Universe (TV) / Dc Universe Vs Marvel : character matchups ,you Decide the winners / Marvel Cinematic Universe (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (663) (664) (665) (666) (667) (668) (669) ... (1549) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TheKingIsHere: 5:05pm On Oct 01, 2019
pu7pl3:

Arrgh...this one is dope this one is dope grin

I'm keeping this one

I've watched pennyworth season finale bro and I'm just speechless grin grin grin broo,this one is strong I swear,the cliffhanger is so massive,I can't wait for season 2 man

I am about to watch the season finale now...So hyped!!!
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 5:06pm On Oct 01, 2019
TheKingIsHere:

I am about to watch the season finale now...So hyped!!!

Ah ah...you watched it on Sunday now...you told me about the queen and stuff
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 5:08pm On Oct 01, 2019
Pennyworth is the best comic book prequel hands down

Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Blackspider: 5:10pm On Oct 01, 2019
TheKingIsHere:

Never heard of him. Let me check his youtube cheesy
There is nothing DC that guy doesn't bash lipsrsealed
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Blackspider: 5:11pm On Oct 01, 2019
pu7pl3:
I concur

Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Blackspider: 5:12pm On Oct 01, 2019
I way I am waiting to watch BoP trailer eeeeh
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys: 5:14pm On Oct 01, 2019
pu7pl3:

Arrgh...this one is dope this one is dope grin

I'm keeping this one

I've watched pennyworth season finale bro and I'm just speechless grin grin grin broo,this one is strong I swear,the cliffhanger is so massive,I can't wait for season 2 man
i d0n't really see it as a cliffhanger. He saved the queen, the otherz died, raven taken care of, his father died, the palace got blown. Very much satisfying.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys: 5:16pm On Oct 01, 2019
pu7pl3:

u c0nfusing thekingishere with me. I was the one who initiated the topic yesterday.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Blackspider: 5:17pm On Oct 01, 2019
It is out grin

How do you guys see the trailer? I give it 7/10. Lacks the spirit of BoP, blackmask no mask?? But Harley is 100%

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kGM4uYZzfu0

Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 5:17pm On Oct 01, 2019
Minemrys:

u c0nfusing thekingishere with me. I was the one who initiated the topic yesterday.

Jesus...I'm sorry bro

Don't mind me I'm getting old grin
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 5:19pm On Oct 01, 2019
Minemrys:

i d0n't really see it as a cliffhanger. He saved the queen, the otherz died, raven taken care of, his father died, the palace got blown. Very much satisfying.

Nah man,everything is still hanging,lord hardwood is the bad guy that won(he has the upper hand),he will surely break out with the Sykes sisters plus Thomas and Martha,Alfred and his mum,Sandra at the pub,Dave boy and bazza etc

Alfie really got that queen tripping,Sandra doesn't know warris goinuh grin
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 5:25pm On Oct 01, 2019
I was just smiling throughout Martha and Thomas's make out scene before he got shot grin
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TheKingIsHere: 5:26pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackspider:
It is out grin

How do you guys see the trailer? I give it 7/10. Lacks the spirit of BoP, blackmask no mask?? But Harley is 100%

This looks so Good!!

This is why i tell DC fans to relax cool
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Blackspider: 5:29pm On Oct 01, 2019
TheKingIsHere:

This looks so Good!!

Man did you see the fighting scenes, Chad stalenski really tried. Wow, Harley also has her hyena and grenade grin
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 5:31pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackspider:
It is out grin

I'm in a noisy place now,il give my thoughts later...watch this space

Ok,I finally watched the trailer and it's dope...I'm particularly excited by the fight scenes and colours...I hope it lives up to its potential

Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TheKingIsHere: 5:32pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackspider:
Man did you see the fighting scenes, Chad stalenski really tried. Wow, Harley also has her hyena and grenade grin

Chad stalenski did a good job with the fighting scenes but i really give cathy yang kudos for the cinematography. It was top notch

She did well with the female ensemble

am so excited
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Blackspider: 5:40pm On Oct 01, 2019
TheKingIsHere:

Chad stalenski did a good job with the fighting scenes but i really give cathy yang kudos for the cinematography. It was top notch

am so excited
The cinematography looks so similar to Joker, my main concern is the story and they better not make black mask gay, if not angry
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TheKingIsHere: 5:41pm On Oct 01, 2019
pu7pl3:

I didnt comment this Sunday na...Maybe you are referring to last week when they captured the queen
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TheKingIsHere: 5:42pm On Oct 01, 2019
pu7pl3:

Jesus...I'm sorry bro

Don't mind me I'm getting old grin

True bro cheesy
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Blackspider: 5:42pm On Oct 01, 2019
TheKingIsHere:

am so excited
Watch as MCU fast track a female ensemble movie grin grin grin
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TheKingIsHere: 5:42pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackspider:

As in eh!! cheesy
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 5:53pm On Oct 01, 2019
TheKingIsHere:

True bro cheesy

Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 5:53pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackspider:

Lol,I swear grin

Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Blackspider: 6:13pm On Oct 01, 2019
TheKingIsHere:

As in eh!! cheesy

pu7pl3:

Lol,I swear grin

MCU fan tards would say they teased it in Endgame.

Thekingishere, you are right about Grace Randolph ridiculing the movie. Glad many viewers thought the opposite

Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 6:20pm On Oct 01, 2019
TheKingIsHere:

And their career is dying in marvel thats why they are back with DC.

DC always helping dead marvel since time memorial
which dying
They all have movies for marvel until DC
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 6:24pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackspider:
If you think Grace is bad, then check out Robert storms. That guy is the YouTube version of nairaland resident clown (hû1k616)
I just checked Robert storms YouTube videos. grin cheesy he killed DC and WB. No wonder you are pained. grin grin grin
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 6:25pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackspider:
Sometimes, your post baffles me.
I won't drop spoilers grin
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 6:26pm On Oct 01, 2019
pu7pl3:
No Gotham
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 6:28pm On Oct 01, 2019
TheKingIsHere:

Never heard of him. Let me check his youtube cheesy
I just checked him out his reviews and opinions are on point grin
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 6:30pm On Oct 01, 2019
Minemrys:

I want to watch pennyworth.
But my question is are they gay people there?
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 6:35pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackspider:
It is out grin

this movie is R rated again angry young DC will be angry again.

And is that Victor zsasz with hair? angry
Black mask without mask.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 6:37pm On Oct 01, 2019
TheKingIsHere:

This looks so Good!!

everything looks good for you grin

But I was seeing some slow motion shots, that's something Zack synder is famous for.

(1) (2) (3) ... (663) (664) (665) (666) (667) (668) (669) ... (1549) (Reply)

Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page / What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32