Stats: 3,189,430 members, 7,937,310 topics. Date: Sunday, 01 September 2024 at 08:26 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 - Business (3432) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (3401492 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3429) (3430) (3431) (3432) (3433) (3434) (3435) ... (4810) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by EtihadAirways(f): 6:56pm On Oct 01, 2019
Kaycee54321:

Your email address is jonasuchenna@yahoo.com

I never see girl wey dey answer Jonas

My guy, I no believe you

I no do again.

My brother open nairaland for me then that I don't know how to post or comment, my BVN, ID card is available
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Afiahomes(m): 6:56pm On Oct 01, 2019
Kaycee54321:

My guy, I no believe you

I no do again.
hold your money grin grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Afiahomes(m): 6:57pm On Oct 01, 2019
more games still ahead....ya all go and quickly cook another tickets now grin grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by bigcee(m): 6:58pm On Oct 01, 2019
Kaycee54321:

My guy, I no believe you

I no do again.
Lwkmd grin grin grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Tolu121: 6:59pm On Oct 01, 2019
Kaycee54321:

My guy, I no believe you

I no do again.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Kaycee54321(m): 6:59pm On Oct 01, 2019
EtihadAirways:

My brother open nairaland for me then that I don't know how to post or comment, my BVN, ID card is available

Will send you 5K. Loan oh. No be dash. If you jonze me ehn, I go find you and that ur brother angry
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 7:00pm On Oct 01, 2019
BadLuckonmyGame:
yemi check his grammar if you can spot the grammatical error

Oga what happened na?

Haven't seen anything thing since I gave you my ID .
I asked for staking power, you ask for my ID , I gave you my ID.. pls na..
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Talib93(m): 7:01pm On Oct 01, 2019
ucsquare:
e be like say Madrid wan be the first to open the book of lamentations.. grin
MaDrid dey work, Club Brugge dey chop...na wa oh
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Kaycee54321(m): 7:01pm On Oct 01, 2019
EtihadAirways:

Is your brother Uchenna or Jonas?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by bigcee(m): 7:01pm On Oct 01, 2019
Kaycee54321:

Will send you 5K. Loan oh. No be dash. If you jonze me ehn, I go find you and that ur brother angry
Hmmm be careful o

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Kaycee54321(m): 7:02pm On Oct 01, 2019
bigcee:

Hmmm be careful o

My mind dey am Bros
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Clubmaster: 7:03pm On Oct 01, 2019
How much?

Eze2Odds:
Games Posted On My Facebook Group Today:

Free 1.50 odds - 2odds for 1week (FOR HIGH STAKERS)

Day1: 1.71 odds

3952 UEFA Champions League
Atalanta - FC Shakhtar Donetsk
Over(1.5) @1.15

3894 UEFA Champions League
FK Red Star Belgrade - Olympiacos
2nd Half First Sub @1.25

3884 UEFA Champions League
Real Madrid - Club Brugge
Over HT(0.5) @1.19

Enjoy! Thank God Later!
2 hrs
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 7:03pm On Oct 01, 2019
Madrid cry
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by EtihadAirways(f): 7:03pm On Oct 01, 2019
Kaycee54321:

Thank you. Before God and man, I won't fail you. I swear to Almighty God
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by nurez305(m): 7:05pm On Oct 01, 2019
B959AARZZWESQW-2690648

135 odd.

If you need money, you can follow me win from this
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Kaycee54321(m): 7:05pm On Oct 01, 2019
EtihadAirways:

All those swear no mean. 5K no much. But answer, is your brother Uche or Jonas?

Abi he's Uchenna Jonas?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Kharol1234: 7:05pm On Oct 01, 2019
madrid na killa of destiny ooo.... Hope say who na don book for 8pm games
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by janga(m): 7:05pm On Oct 01, 2019
we av learnt that its not safe to play straight win on those big club and over 1.5 is always safer. i play straight win on madrid with other game and staked 3k, now Alabi is showing 507# cashout.

what did u guy think, i should cashout or wait?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Clubmaster: 7:06pm On Oct 01, 2019
How much do you want to borrow and how much interest will you pay?

I have spare money idling around.

SilGent:

Oga what happened na?

Haven't seen anything thing since I gave you my ID .
I asked for staking power, you ask for my ID , I gave you my ID.. pls na..
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by EtihadAirways(f): 7:08pm On Oct 01, 2019
Kaycee54321:

All those swear no mean. 5K no much. But answer, is your brother Uche or Jonas?

Abi he's Uchenna Jonas?

My brother is Jonas
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Clubmaster: 7:08pm On Oct 01, 2019
Wait till that naija boy score one more goal, maybe your cashout will rise to N4.007. undecided

janga:
we av learnt that its not safe to play straight win on those big club and over 1.5 is always safer. i play straight win on madrid with other game and staked 3k, now Alabi is showing 507# cashout.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by somehow: 7:08pm On Oct 01, 2019
See impulse.

Impulse gambling
Sign of addiction.
EtihadAirways:

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 7:10pm On Oct 01, 2019
Yes!!!! Madrid, we can do this

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Kaycee54321(m): 7:11pm On Oct 01, 2019
EtihadAirways:

My brother is Jonas

Sent. I will call you by 11pm. No loseguard. I fit track you or free you. But e no go end wella. 5K no too much to cause gbese.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Clubmaster: 7:13pm On Oct 01, 2019
Seems like you only bet without watching matches live.

Madrid are so tactically indisciplined that I won't be surprised to see them lose 1-4 in search of a equaliser.

Brugge will double their lead in the next 15mins.

Watch this space.
zenil1:
Yes!!!! Madrid, we can do this
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 7:13pm On Oct 01, 2019
janga:

Wait
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 7:14pm On Oct 01, 2019
Clubmaster:
Seems like you only bet without watching matches live.

Madrid are so tactically indisciplined that I won't be surprised to see them lose 1-4 in search of a equaliser.

Brugge will double their lead in the next 15mins.

Watch this space.

Madrid will win this match or worst case scenario draw

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 7:15pm On Oct 01, 2019
zenil1:

Madrid will win this match or worst case scenario draw

Yes ooh

All the UCL experience can't be for nothing nah
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by EtihadAirways(f): 7:16pm On Oct 01, 2019
Kaycee54321:

Sent. I will call you by 11pm. No loseguard. I fit track you or free you. But e no go end wella. 5K no too much to cause gbese.

Seen
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Tolu121: 7:17pm On Oct 01, 2019
Kaycee54321:

i hope alabi no go see the money

And 5k is much
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Kaycee54321(m): 7:21pm On Oct 01, 2019
Tolu121:

And 5k is much

I know what I'm doing Bro. I dey look the bigger picture... I want to prove smtng and 5K na tiny sacrifice compared to what I'm doing...
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Afiahomes(m): 7:21pm On Oct 01, 2019
Tolu121:

And 5k is much
darkrider131 grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (3429) (3430) (3431) (3432) (3433) (3434) (3435) ... (4810)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11