Stats: 3,186,888 members, 7,931,092 topics. Date: Sunday, 25 August 2024 at 04:16 PM

I Need A Godly Women For Marriage - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need A Godly Women For Marriage (1109 Views)

In Need Of A Godly Relationship / I Need A Godly And Romantic Wife / ***Perfectmate Matchmaking Request For Singles Ready For Marriage*** (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Ojiniman: 6:13am On Jul 27, 2019
I'm a religious man, late 30s, from Imo State but based in Lagos. I'm searching for a gentle, God fearing lady (25 to 30) for marriage, which i hope will be this year.

Don't really care for facial beauty but I have a thing for light skinned, tall women with big hips.
However lovely, I don't find dark skinned, small or average sized women that attractive. but big sized women *(tall and full bodied) always get me, particularly when they are light skinned with big wide hips.

Just trying to find a woman I can love and respect is all. One i will rush home to everyday instead of going to a hotel or bear parlor.

If you are built so by nature, please contact me... whatapps 0703-183-3557

Thank you

Please, guys don't post your own cv here go create you own thread.
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Ojiniman: 6:16am On Jul 27, 2019

Gentlemen, please, PLEASES, don't post your own cv here go create you own thread and find your own wife.

Thank you so much for your understanding.
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Ojiniman: 7:47am On Jul 28, 2019

Still searching
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by kyliespicer: 6:04pm On Jul 28, 2019
We that are tall,slim and fair should just waka jeje �
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Ojiniman: 12:41pm On Jul 30, 2019
kyliespicer:
We that are tall,slim and fair should just waka jeje �

Not necessarily. If you have wide hips on you, within a year of eating good food you would fill out and become everything I'm looking for up there. Once the kids start coming your hips will expand to become big, satisfying all my manly desires.

I've seen a good number of tall, slim girls become big and curvy women in very a short time to overlook your type.

As for not being light skinned, I can make do with fair skin even chocolate skin, provided I like you well enough. What i never subscribe to is black skinned women. Moreover, if at any point in life I'm not satisfied with your complexion there are natural skin lightening solutions available in the United States to work wonders (forget bleaching that's useless and skin damaging).

A pity you don;t have your photo up on your profile page. I would've liked to take a look at it now.
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by ikoyila: 11:55pm On Jul 30, 2019
lol. ojini, ur funny nd interesting.. other guys shdnt post their CV here right, funny. I love dt

Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Ojiniman: 3:15pm On Aug 03, 2019
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by kyliespicer: 12:56pm On Aug 05, 2019
Ojiniman:

Not necessarily. If you have wide hips on you, within a year of eating good food you would fill out and become everything I'm looking for up there. Once the kids start coming your hips will expand to become big, satisfying all my manly desires.

I've seen a good number of tall, slim girls become big and curvy women in very a short time to overlook your type.

As for not being light skinned, I can make do with fair skin even chocolate skin, provided I like you well enough. What i never subscribe to is black skinned women. Moreover, if at any point in life I'm not satisfied with your complexion there are natural skin lightening solutions available in the United States to work wonders (forget bleaching that's useless and skin damaging).

A pity you don;t have your photo up on your profile page. I would've liked to take a look at it now.
Drop your WhatsApp contact
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Ojiniman: 11:39am On Aug 09, 2019
Still searching
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Ojiniman: 2:39am On Aug 16, 2019
still searching

Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Ojiniman: 6:27am On Aug 18, 2019
Ojiniman:
still searching
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by doctor2016(m): 10:47am On Aug 18, 2019
Add me any lady 08033196353
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Ojiniman: 4:48am On Aug 25, 2019
still searching
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Ojiniman: 2:07am On Sep 04, 2019
Still here
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Nikkol: 6:49pm On Sep 04, 2019
So you never still find fair,tall,hippy lady?
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by faderayo(f): 6:25am On Sep 06, 2019
Are you a godly man angry
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Ojiniman: 1:39pm On Sep 06, 2019
faderayo:
Are you a godly man angry

Very. Hoping to be a pastor soon. I have actually met 2 very lovely ladies here. The first one in particular was very satisfactory but once they heard pastor and public life they ran off. When you keep asking why they run they say they want to live a quite life away from public eyes... one said she will never marry a pastor or politician.

Apparently that rumor about good looking women being horrible runs girls in school is not an empty rumor after all, eh. Too many skeletons in the cupboard.

@Nikkol
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Dammipaypal(m): 6:19am On Sep 07, 2019
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Ojiniman: 2:23am On Sep 14, 2019
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Ojiniman: 6:11pm On Oct 05, 2019
j...
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Octopusssy(f): 3:46pm On Oct 06, 2019
Instead of commiting your search into God's hands you're here busy listing criteria. Physician, heal thyself
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by sacx: 4:36pm On Oct 06, 2019
Octopusssy:
Instead of commiting your search into God's hands you're here busy listing criteria. Physician, heal thyself

You too like quarell sef

Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Octopusssy(f): 5:39pm On Oct 06, 2019
sacx:

You too like quarell sef
No be quarrel oga. She must be this, she must be that, she must be beautiful bla bla bla. He has not once listed what he has to offer. Is he handsome? Comfortable? Tall? Flat tummy? Intelligent? Supposing God's will for his life and destiny is a short, charcoal skinned, flat chested, flat hipped, flat assed woman? Instead of praying for God's will, he is dropping a long list and disturbing our eyes.
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by sacx: 5:57pm On Oct 06, 2019
Octopusssy:

No be quarrel oga. She must be this, she must be that, she must be beautiful bla bla bla. He has not once listed what he has to offer. Is he handsome? Comfortable? Tall? Flat tummy? Intelligent? Supposing God's will for his life and destiny is a short, charcoal skinned, flat chested, flat hipped, flat assed woman? Instead of praying for God's will, he is dropping a long list and disturbing our eyes.

You go worry o. Flat chested, charcoal skinned, you one kill the guy? grin

He said he would be a pastor soon, so better better, e get the kind anointing wen dey attract our spirikoko sisters dem. Make we leave the application for those ones. But sha know say nor be God dey decide wife for man. Na bless e dey bless.

Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Octopusssy(f): 8:05pm On Oct 06, 2019
sacx:

You go worry o. Flat chested, charcoal skinned, you one kill the guy? grin

He said he would be a pastor soon, so better better, e get the kind anointing wen dey attract our spirikoko sisters dem. Make we leave the application for those ones. But sha know say nor be God dey decide wife for man. Na bless e dey bless.
Brotherly, man shall not live by breasts_ alone, but by seeking the face of God in all things. grin

Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by sacx: 8:47pm On Oct 06, 2019
Octopusssy:

Brotherly, man shall not live by breasts_ alone, but by seeking the face of God in all things. grin

I nor agree o, breast is life. Even before pikin recognize mama, e don recognize breast. What are you saying cheesy.

OP, good luck on your search. This one you only told us you are a pastor, I just hope wen you finally see the babe, nor be scriptures you go use spin am grin.
Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by Octopusssy(f): 8:51pm On Oct 06, 2019
sacx:

I nor agree o, breast is life. Even before pikin recognize mama, e don recognize breast. What are you saying cheesy.

OP, good luck on your search. This one you only told us you are a pastor, I just hope wen you finally see the babe, nor be scriptures you go use spin am grin.
Men and boobs grin

Re: I Need A Godly Women For Marriage by SweetSugarhoney(m): 2:51pm On Oct 08, 2019

Am Looking For A Wifey / Any Nice Looking Ghana Girls In Lagos? / Sex By Force?