Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,838 members, 8,004,006 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 05:41 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? (15429 Views)
Nigerian Gay Say He Suspect He Is Useless Because Of Raw S*x With Clients (vid) / What Does A Man Stand To Gain In Marriage / Man Embarrasses Girlfriend Over 'Smelly Private Part'. Nigerians Say He's Rude (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by jumiasalesguy3: 6:51pm On Aug 18, 2019 |
Adaibeku: |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by husbandsnatcha(f): 11:58pm On Aug 18, 2019 |
jumiasalesguy3:......Abegi 1 Like |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by BlueAirMother: 12:55am On Aug 19, 2019 |
All of una don spoil |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by Akuruoulo(m): 11:09am On Oct 04, 2019 |
Rekhina:. Very Touched |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by Akuruoulo(m): 11:16am On Oct 04, 2019 |
husbandsnatcha:. U Are Wrong . Men Are Neva Below When, Bt When It Comes To Sex I Gve It To Women . Men Loses Energy On Sex , Bt Women Lost Ntn . In Some Aspect Women Are Superior |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by Akuruoulo(m): 11:18am On Oct 04, 2019 |
jimyjames:. Rare |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by Akuruoulo(m): 11:32am On Oct 04, 2019 |
Badilstical:. Who Are U Please ? |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by Akuruoulo(m): 11:51am On Oct 04, 2019 |
victorian:. Hello Dear |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by victorian(f): 12:00pm On Oct 04, 2019 |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by Akuruoulo(m): 7:35pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
victorian: I have been good . how about u ? |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by victorian(f): 8:25pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by Adaibeku(f): 9:07pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by victorian(f): 9:20pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Adaibeku: My dear , they are online tonight Typing all forms of promises o Chatting with them .. So confused whom to choose ! May God help my poor soul! Oh jeez! Wanting their kids to look like moi.. Sighs .. Whom will I choose Nw? Sighs , Ada oooooo |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by Adaibeku(f): 9:28pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
victorian: Pray over it or go for a Yoruba moslem here called afamed , though he is into oil and agbo Jedi akporo in abia state lol |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by victorian(f): 9:47pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Adaibeku: Hahahahahaha Mehn I can't marry a moslem guy , no matter what . I'm rooted in Christianity . I can't change . no matter the love . I feel highly motivated and inspired listening and singing christian songs , especially the recent ones like Nathaniel bassey, Steve crown, mercy chinwo, Victoria orenze .. Mehn I can't let go of those singers , it uplifts my soul and spirit I'm looking at a Benue guy or the second guy, Benin guy . they are both gorgeous with good careers and easy going , then a yoruba Christian guy with an awesome sexy voice , planning to go into music . smiles These three guys caught my attention. Please Ada pray for me o! 1 Like |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by Bigcowhorn: 10:00pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
victorian: Better stop looking at their faces and voice and set cleaver traps for them before they break your heart into 5 different pieces. |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by victorian(f): 10:29pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Bigcowhorn: Hahahahahahahah I will try o There is one , he's also a Benin guy but reigning as a musician in Warri. When he showed me some video clips of his songs , more like davido kind of click when he first started in music . Poping champagne with girls and guys posing with exotic cars and all that . I was like wow! Awesome video, nice songs. This one is the fourth one ,another Benin guy. Planning to relocate to Lagos and penetrate lasgidi market and collabo with top artistes in Lagos . Sighs . temptations everywhere my bros! How do I place clever traps on them! To know who's serious ? They all claim to be serious I'm confused . lemme not lie. |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by Akuruoulo(m): 2:06pm On Oct 08, 2019 |
victorian:. Thats Cool Dear |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by husbandsnatcha(f): 12:41pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
victorian:...Pray 4 u are u getting married? |
Re: Can A Man Stand His Ground To Say "He Dos'ent Fear Womenfolks? by PraiseJoshua8: 2:03pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
Women's weapon = bad mouth men's weapon = muscle. That's all.
In conclusion, men are stronger than women except in sex.
AM OUTTA HERE |
(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)
Which Lady Would You Smash Among These Ladies? / Ladies Stop Your Entitlement Mentality! It's Annoying! / See Leaked Conversation Between Runs Girl And Her Client
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |