Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,294 members, 7,991,853 topics. Date: Saturday, 02 November 2024 at 09:58 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup (12694286 Views)
Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (7334) (7335) (7336) (7337) (7338) (7339) (7340) ... (16862) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 12:24pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Where are those in the bench? |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by peterd53(m): 12:24pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Lot of goals. I wish o.aina was available for d match |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by benji93: 12:28pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
I don't understand you either . The fact that Richarlison is a more formidable threat than Gabriel doesn't mean Gabriel won't prove to be a handful for you, the defender. You got this one. On the note of overrated, we will see. I am coming in with my comments, stay tuned. Eartquake1: |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by SexynSerious(f): 12:34pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Mujtahida: 12:39pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
nairalandankrah:That is how Idowu deceived us with his flash in the pan performance. Afterwards we found him out to be a spiceless player. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 12:42pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Eartquake1: Jesus is not overrated Maybe you prefer richarlison because jesus is playing from the flanks , not as a striker Gabriel jesus is the last person any football fan will call overrated |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by EmmGee: 12:43pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
you can stream the game from hesgoal . com 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 12:44pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Mujtahida: Dont compare idowu issue to otabor Just say we have better player than him in that position and its simple I will not justify otabor call up weda e play or e no play, make dem call person wey worth am sit down for bench than otabor SIMPLE |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by poshemmanuel(m): 12:44pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by oloriooko(m): 12:44pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Meanwhile in other news, Oshoola scored the only goal as Barca ladies won today 3 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by darkelf: 12:45pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Odunayaw: Hahahahaha. At least I have predicted a 3:1 win in favor of us. Things are well . We thank God |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by darkelf: 12:46pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
andrewbaba44: Jesus is quite underrated if you ask me |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 12:47pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
darkelf: Yes nah I was surprised someone will called jesus overrated |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 12:48pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
oloriooko: She should have been called up instead of otabor 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by hustleranthem(m): 12:48pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
poshemmanuel:which nta lol? That one na station ? |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by iamharkinwaley: 12:49pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Link oooo abeg..... Dr.Likita link please |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 12:49pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
iamharkinwaley: Hesgoal.com |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by hoodedjaystrim(m): 12:50pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Abusule007:Abeg the link |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by oloriooko(m): 12:50pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
andrewbaba44: |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by elyte89: 12:50pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by elyte89: 12:51pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
tbaba12345: Finally our tbaba has predicted 2:1 in favor of Nigeria |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by iamharkinwaley: 12:51pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by elyte89: 12:52pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
defashan: Mr defashan too has predicted 3-0 against nigeria |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by wayodude(m): 12:52pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
I think 4 - 1 to Brazil. Hope I am totally wrong though |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by elyte89: 12:52pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
BascoVanVeli: Basco 4-3 ,prediction galore |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by SexynSerious(f): 12:53pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Abusule007: 12:53pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
SexynSerious:do you still need link wen it's on channel 227 on dstv? |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by elyte89: 12:53pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
wayodude: Anoda prediction 4-1 in favour of brazil |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by SexynSerious(f): 12:53pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by elyte89: 12:54pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
ChrisKels: My paddy too don predict 3-0 in favor of Nigeria |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by poshemmanuel(m): 12:56pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by SexynSerious(f): 12:57pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
(1) (2) (3) ... (7334) (7335) (7336) (7337) (7338) (7339) (7340) ... (16862) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: elyte89 and 8 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20 |