Stats: 3,169,756 members, 7,875,894 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 01:04 AM

How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It - Business (36) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It (130491 Views)

Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Using Facebook Ads & WhatsApp (prov / Free Video Training: How To Buy And Ship From 1688 To Nigeria And Ghana / How You Can Successfully Import Cheap Product From 1688 To Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (62) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Sheggun1: 10:21am On Oct 22, 2019
delgroveng:

That's a very lucrative business

Make a list of the accessories, when u are ready.

I will throw you a quotation

Very good choice of items to import. reasonable logistics cost since they are light in weight (0.1 kg etc)

48hrs express delivery, u can have them in Lagos.
earpiece ,charger, usb and flash drive
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by yesloaded: 10:37am On Oct 22, 2019
Do you need procurement agent for your China & USA orders?

Talk to us & we shall help you do that without stress

We can help you procure & ship from 1688, taobao, alibaba, aliexpress, eBay

Call/WhatsApp 08137750741
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Chrismentor3: 10:51am On Oct 22, 2019
hizzypearl:
I am set, the only thing keeping me from doing something now is the procurement agent. Abeg ooo

You are not alone

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Bluezy13(m): 11:16am On Oct 22, 2019
gideon286:

We don't sell that way bro ...

Let me give you a tip:

Before importing any goods for sell, first go to Facebook, check out sponsored post (mostly on women's beauty and cosmetics), see the number comments, shares and reaction about that product; download the video Ads of that product. Now go to 1688 search for exact product and import, use the same video you downloaded to run your Facebook Ads .. People are ganna make related reaction that was on the sponsored Ads you copied, then sales will come.

These cosmetics products are very very cheap on 1688 (mostly ¥10 which around N700), but if you import it, and master the Facebook Ads Strategy perfectly, you'll sell each product at a least proce of N6000 ...

Go to the website on my signature to confirm my claims.

By the way; Seun why does it appear i'm sharing account with someone? Or can Nairaland account be hacked?

Just woke up now and I'm seeing another thread opened in my account.

SEUN DO SOMETHING!

Please how can one get to know the weight (kg) of a product when placing an order ??

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Bluezy13(m): 11:28am On Oct 22, 2019
clems88:
I have been following this thread but I'm kinda scared of starting this biz vos I don't know what will be the outcome. sad . and I'm in calabar so logistics might be a problem starting

Please I'm also in Calabar.
I also need a way out base on logistics and
I wish we could help ourselves.
Kindly give me your contact
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Bluezy13(m): 11:31am On Oct 22, 2019
toolate2fail:
pls do a brother favour to send to me too pls realplace1983@gmail.com

Please, help a brother with the e-book
jalex4226@gmail.com

thanks again
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Bluezy13(m): 11:37am On Oct 22, 2019
adamskutty:
Good Morning bro. i saw this post late and i have read from page 1 to this current page.
i will be so glad if u can asisst me with ur ebook pls Adamsofficial4real@gmail.com

Good morning brother...
Please kindly email the e-book to me jalex4226@gmail.com
thanks
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Chrismentor3: 11:39am On Oct 22, 2019
yesloaded:
Do you need procurement agent for your China & USA orders?

Talk to us & we shall help you do that without stress

We can help you procure & ship from 1688, taobao, alibaba, aliexpress, eBay

Call/WhatsApp 08137750741

Who have used this guy here??

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by delgroveng(m): 12:28pm On Oct 22, 2019
Sheggun1:

Here is my China watsapp Number: +86 13661501097

Here is my Roamed Nigerian number: 234 9036986298

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Nobody: 1:12pm On Oct 22, 2019
Good day whatsapp ban my previous number. if you want to order from 1688 you can now chat me on 07087196924[color=#000000][/color]
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Nobody: 1:13pm On Oct 22, 2019
Sheggun1:

you can chat me on 07087196924 if you want to order.
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Nobody: 1:39pm On Oct 22, 2019
how do you guys see the sponsored post video to use its been a while I use Facebook. it's only twitter I use
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by sirvic29(m): 2:47pm On Oct 22, 2019
wow! at this point I can say, Mr Gideon thanks so much for your free tutorials , menh! you got a good heart. may God bless you richly.
I think with what I have learnt hear so far, I can confidently start up a mini importation.
though I have my fears and reservations concerning which shipping agent to use.

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by sirvic29(m): 2:52pm On Oct 22, 2019
please how can I screen shot with Samsung galaxy GT-19060?. Please it may sound funny honestly I have trying to do it. isn't working at all.
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by YBNDave1000(m): 3:59pm On Oct 22, 2019
Boss please Do you have reliable agents for sea freights??
gideon286:

The bags are ok. But as a beginner you don't just sell a single bag and expect someone to it 5k and above. When you just introduce yourself in the business world, customers thinks; what more are they going to benefit from you aside buying your goods. Even in relationship your spouse would wanna benefit something from you, and if nothing is achieved, interest might be lost so the relationship will be ruined.

It's in all humans' nature. A THINKING LIKE; WHAT DO I STAND TO GAIN?

So when your new to the market, you only work in customer's favour and at the back end you're counting your profit.

So selling group of bags like as soon in the screenshot below will attract more sales than just a single bag.
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by slizzyb(m): 11:56pm On Oct 22, 2019
Good evening, I have been reading and following. Pls someone should help me with the ebook
slizzybd@gmail.com..

Mr Gideon ur a blessing to us.
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by zegarchristian0(m): 2:58am On Oct 23, 2019
please o me too I also need the e-book please Dchristian700@gmail.com
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by lovemko(m): 3:44am On Oct 23, 2019
slizzyb:
Good evening, I have been reading and following. Pls someone should help me with the ebook
slizzybd@gmail.com..

Mr Gideon ur a blessing to us.

zegarchristian0:
please o me too I also need the e-book please Dchristian700@gmail.com

which ebook are these guys requesting 4? am starting to get irritated by some people on here, I have read this thread from page one I can't think of where an ebook comes in for all the teachings by the op.

plus, why not some of you take out time to read this thread from beginning? if you can't read the main thing, it's a Peripheral ebook u want?

the funny thing is you guys don't even know what you want from the said ebook

This nairaland eh, once one person mentions e-book just know that thread is finished with e-book requests. Wetin dey the ebook dem no get idea

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Joe82834(m): 8:45am On Oct 23, 2019
felibrain:

Hi,
You can open a Nigerian PayPal account and verify the account by linking your ATM card. Then go back to the site and pay. The Naira equivalent will be deducted from your bank account.
I tried linking my card and it was debited for the charge. But the debit message didn't carry any code to use in completing

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by tugrow(m): 9:11am On Oct 23, 2019
Taeewo:
Most of this logistics should just ammend this unfavourable policy on non refundable,it doesn't take you guys anything to refund when things went wrong instead of forcing people to re order ..

You cant expect someone with #1,000 refundable item to use the #1,000 re order item, pay for local shipping, international shipping and still use t fare to pick the goods in your Lagos office and what if the person is not even in Lagos..

Spending almost #4k on #1k items that might not even sell for more than #1.5k..

Dont let greediness to kill your business.

I never wanted to reply this thread again because have gone through the accusations, they are not true , and also as a result most are newbies and don’t know more about the business, I’ll like to reply only this base on this alone instead of forcing people to re order .. we don’t do this , we will only put a compulsory re-order if only we lost your item ...

Attached photos is the part of the list of the customer we are to refund,when item goes out of stock it a choice either you provide us a link to re-order or request for refund of that amount

1 Share

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by suprememoney(m): 9:48am On Oct 23, 2019
Please i tried searching for adult toys/products on 1688, but I'm getting different results. Same thing applicable to cosmetic products like skin care etc.

Please someone should assist me on what to do. Thanks
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Shollyjay90(m): 11:40am On Oct 23, 2019
all is well
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Shollyjay90(m): 11:42am On Oct 23, 2019
tugrow:

I never wanted to reply this thread again because have gone through the accusations, they are not true , and also as a result most are newbies and don’t know more about the business, I’ll like to reply only this base on this alone instead of forcing people to re order .. we don’t do this , we will only put a compulsory re-order if only we lost your item ...

Attached photos is the part of the list of the customer we are to refund,when item goes out of stock it a choice either you provide us a link to re-order or request for refund of that amount

then what is keeping from refunding my money @ Oyekunle Olusola Joseph
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Taeewo(m): 11:51am On Oct 23, 2019
Shollyjay90:
Tugrow is a big scam indeed, I sent them 3k on Friday and unfortunately something happened to me, I couldn't place the orders again, I asked them to refund my money,till now they haven't refunded my money. I will spoil ur business for u,if u refused to refund my money.
What happened to you is what you should explain,the commitment fee to me is cool since the money will be deducted from your total goods..

The commitment fee is non refundable and based on your explanation,you were at fault and should be begging tugrow to refund if he wishes..
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Nobody: 11:53am On Oct 23, 2019
Manhenro:

Tugrow is a big time scam, there service is the worse that I have ever used. They are very slow, my first and only order with them took 27 days to arrive here. When it did some of the items were not as specified, I don't really if they got it from somewhere else or not, because the shop that I placed the order said the only had a single colour so I demand for the colour but when it arrived I got two different colours. When I went through my items one of the items was missing, do I notified them about it but they initially said that they got everything but I insisted that one of my items was missing and they went through the order and said that the seller closed the order. So we had to place the order in another shop, the cost of the item that was missing was less than #1.5k, when it arrived after after about 2 weeks, they sent me a message to pay #2k+ and another #1k for waybill on an item that is weigh less than 0.5Kg and if it has arrived with the others I won't have spent a dime on it. That I should pay #3k+ for shipping and waybill for an item of less than #1.5k, who does that? The waybill that they did for me, they charged me #3.5K while they paid 2k to the transportation company. And I noticed that they inflate the weight of the items. Keep scamming people, nemesis will catch up with you soon.
Inflate like they increase kg?

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Taeewo(m): 12:01pm On Oct 23, 2019
tugrow:

Okay,thanks for the clarification,most are newbies indeed, but always take time to explain things to them on WhatsApp with evidence before they will call you out on nairaland.

I have used ur service n was satisfied..

All this scam scam newbies are calling you without evidence will certainly affect ur prospective client.

Google search about tugrow at times might even bring out result of scam allegations.

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Shollyjay90(m): 12:06pm On Oct 23, 2019
Taeewo:
What happened to you is what you should explain,the commitment fee to me is cool since the money will be deducted from your total goods..

The commitment fee is non refundable and based on your explanation,you were at fault and should be begging tugrow to refund if he wishes..
Mr gbeborun, where was it written that the commitment fee is non refundable and is this how to treat a new customer, can I even use them again, if I want to make order.

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by tugrow(m): 12:23pm On Oct 23, 2019
Shollyjay90:

Mr gbeborun, where was it written that the commitment fee is non refundable and is this how to treat a new customer, can I even use them again, if I want to make order.
you are so funny , we are in business not a play ground dear , if you are not ready for it , don’t engage us , that is the main reason for commitment fee, it not refundable if you fail to proceed with your order, our staff use energy to work and many client are waiting for quotations , we don’t afford to spend some much time to work your quotation, after you zoom off , the staff that work that quotation we are paying for it energy use to work your quotation sir /ma .

The attached photos is where we stated before the

That 3,000 is not refundable if you do not proceed, please already instruction , the terms is in same page you send link..... thanks

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by tugrow(m): 12:38pm On Oct 23, 2019
Taeewo:
Okay,thanks for the clarification,most are newbies indeed, but always take time to explain things to them on WhatsApp with evidence before they will call you out on nairaland.

I have used ur service n was satisfied..

All this scam scam newbies are calling you without evidence will certainly affect ur prospective client.

Google search about tugrow at times might even bring out result of scam allegations.

Sir do you think this people have reported this case to me privately without me addressing the issues ??

The will receive their goods and next is to come to nairaland and accused grin

More ever some of this people are fake people with fake account, trying to spoil you to others because like Manhenro , I gone through his profile, it a fake account, account created 2010, last comment was in 2016 , the next one is accusing us of scam on 21th oct 2019 and since den he/she has not been online, some may be competitor, the funny thing is that on daily basic our client data base increase grin

Please it not a must to use us , kindlythe should use others agent that is okay for you and will not cheat you thanks

Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by Shollyjay90(m): 1:21pm On Oct 23, 2019
tugrow:
you are so funny , we are in business not a play ground dear , if you are not ready for it , don’t engage us , that is the main reason for commitment fee, it not refundable if you fail to proceed with your order, our staff use energy to work and many client are waiting for quotations , we don’t afford to spend some much time to work your quotation, after you zoom you , the staff that work that quotation we are paying for it energy use to work your quotation sir /ma .

The attached photos is where we stated before the

That 3,000 is not refundable if you do not proceed, please already instruction , the terms is in same page you send link..... thanks
I think u can clearly read what I wrote, I didn't mean not to proceed with the order but an emergency happened that needed to be attended to, so I have to pend it for now, later, when d emergency is taken care of, I will come back to order from you guys.
Thanks for your prompt response.
I will delete my previous posts. Thanks
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by MiniImportation: 2:46pm On Oct 23, 2019
Shollyjay90:
Tugrow is a big scam indeed, I sent them 3k on Friday and unfortunately something happened to me, I couldn't place the orders again, I asked them to refund my money,till now they haven't refunded my money. I will spoil ur business for u,if u refused to refund my money.
you could have contacted me before parting with your hard earn money,kindly send me his number
Re: How To Ship Goods From 1688 To Nigeria,sell Online Without Physically Seeing It by mrsage(m): 3:00pm On Oct 23, 2019
Any testimonies so far?

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (62) (Reply)

*****world Currencies The Naira Is Bigger Than***** / Meet Julian Osula Who Ordered For Helicopter After He Was Stuck In Traffic / 3 Youngest Nigerian Billionaires Today.No.1 Is Lagos Island Biggest Boy(pics)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52