Stats: 3,169,896 members, 7,876,408 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 04:31 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 - Business (3813) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (3316899 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3810) (3811) (3812) (3813) (3814) (3815) (3816) ... (4810) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by idongesit88: 8:57am On Nov 06, 2019
LordOfSamosa:
I nearly got an heart attack last night embarassed

Now my head is telling me quit cry

But i kept hearing a tiny voice within me saying -"" if you quit, you're a big fool" "if you quit you're a loser"

So Alabi i gat one word for you; WE DIE HERE!! grin
that mean say Alabi don collect that small doh!

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by CoIdplay: 9:03am On Nov 06, 2019
IBINDTOMYSELF:
I'm past the level of trading insults with a selfish greedy hair seller.
Even with your winnings, your account balance never reach (not bragging)
Silly chop alone modafuck'a.
Don't expect any mentions from me again.
Go and mention your crumbees..
Goat
Boss austino677 Please don't reply this scammer again, let me put him in his place.
Yahoo boy, EFCC are on the prowl so soon you won't be able to type nonsense on this thread again. So you think because you fleece people of their hard earned money and stake foolishly on blind odds (obviously because its a free money) now you want to compare yourself with a hardworking young man whose legitimate earnings can never be matched by anyone in your generation both born and unborn. You said he is a greedy and selfish hair seller, Please what is your occupation besides hiding behind your keyboard and scamming people? Don't you know that a strand of hair from austino677 shop is enough to feed your entire generation for at least ten years if tides were to turn around and you earn legitimately - which of course you can't. Let me give you a piece of my mind, quit scam business now that there's still time for retribution. The Devil will give you a cap today but when he comes to retrieve his cap, he cuts your head alongside. He gives you shoes to come amputate you later. Don't ever in your failed life drag austino the hardworking man known for his heart of Gold into your mud fight. The Super Eagles dont play against the Super Falcons so be guided.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by IBINDTOMYSELF: 9:14am On Nov 06, 2019
CoIdplay:
Boss austino677 Please don't reply this scammer again, let me put him in his place.
Yahoo boy, EFCC are on the prowl so soon you won't be able to type nonsense on this thread again. So you think because you fleece people of their hard earned money and stake foolishly on blind odds (obviously because its a free money) now you want to compare yourself with a hardworking young man whose legitimate earnings can never be matched by anyone in your generation both born and unborn. You said he is a greedy and selfish hair seller, Please what is your occupation besides hiding behind your keyboard and scamming people? Don't you know that a strand of hair from austino677 shop is enough to feed your entire generation for at least ten years if tides were to turn around and you earn legitimately - which of course you can't. Let me give you a piece of my mind, quit scam business now that there's still time for retribution. The Devil will give you a cap today but when he comes to retrieve his cap, he cuts your head alongside. He gives you shoes to come amputate you later. Don't ever in your failed life drag austino the hardworking man known for his heart of Gold into your mud fight. The Super Eagles dont play against the Super Falcons so be guided.
all for 200 naira crumbs grin
Your family will be ashamed of you.

At the boldest, you're calling a guy you senior, boss, because of 200 naira grin

Your brain is really on cold play.
Wait, I'm a USA citizen, and I contacted your boss with my number, and suddenly I'm a scammer...
Your brain is full of Austin attachments and weavon...
I won't dignify you with another response.....
Go beg for your daily crumbees grin

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 9:19am On Nov 06, 2019
CoIdplay:

guy, you keep on disgracing your generation.

16 Likes

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by 175(m): 9:22am On Nov 06, 2019
IBINDTOMYSELF:

At the boldest, you're calling a guy you senior, boss, because of 200 naira grin

Wait, I'm a USA citizen, and I contacted your boss with my number, and suddenly I'm a scammer...

Just tell me how you will enter heaven with this raw savagery? gringrin

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Sniper4real(m): 9:24am On Nov 06, 2019
Brayss:
It seems i will soon join you bet9ja peoples,I just have to play 10 odds with 10k to win 100k abhi?

And U think getting 10odds easy?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by CoIdplay: 9:26am On Nov 06, 2019
jerrythafinisher:

Hi Jerry, the last time we at austino677 communications sent you money, you asked us to delete the image. Please can we post it now so you make your family proud again?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by IBINDTOMYSELF: 9:28am On Nov 06, 2019
175:

Just tell me how you will enter heaven with this raw savagery? gringrin
that guy needs his head checked. I don't think his case is normal grin sad

Bro,;Viking07, any tips for today wink

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by CoIdplay: 9:31am On Nov 06, 2019
IBINDTOMYSELF:

USA citizen looking for booking codes from Nigeria? You are crafted in the skill of telling inconsistent lies. Little wonder you have a huge clientele. Well I'm not impressed so go harder next time. I'm waiting for my Uber driver to come pick me for work and he's 10 minutes away. You may not get a reply from me just yet but you certainly will.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by IBINDTOMYSELF: 9:31am On Nov 06, 2019
A full grown man, begging for crumbs, and even setting up a company on behalf of someone he seniors...
The fool says and I quote " we at Austinos communications"
This cold play guy must be a guy that washes his gf's Pant or bra in real life.
sad sad sad grin grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 9:31am On Nov 06, 2019
CoIdplay:
Hi Jerry, the last time we at austino677 communications sent you money, you asked us to delete the image. Please can we post it now so you make your family proud again?

yeah.. you no lie bro.
but me no fit follow you lick sh!t for 2h sake

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by IBINDTOMYSELF: 9:33am On Nov 06, 2019
CoIdplay:
USA citizen looking for booking codes from Nigeria? You are crafted in the skill of telling inconsistent lies. Little wonder you have a huge clientele. Well I'm not impressed so go harder next time. I'm waiting for my Uber driver to come pick me for work and he's 10 minutes away. You may not get a reply from me just yet but you certainly will.
how do you intend paying for the uber with your 200 naira crumbs grin
My last reply to you.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Fucklove(m): 9:39am On Nov 06, 2019
jerrythafinisher:

Hahaha. Him generation total worth na value of crumbs grin grin grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by 175(m): 9:48am On Nov 06, 2019
IBINDTOMYSELF:
A full grown man, begging for crumbs, and even setting up a company on behalf of someone he seniors...
sad sad sad grin grin

Haha haha hahahah

The "we at Austinos Communications" really made shed tears as I was laughing when I saw it from your coldplay guy

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by SaintHilary(m): 10:12am On Nov 06, 2019
Brayss:
It seems i will soon join you bet9ja peoples,I just have to play 10 odds with 10k to win 100k abhi?

Yes Bro... Just 10odds
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Thomas19(m): 10:19am On Nov 06, 2019
I'd love to interact with good punters because I be village boy who wants to leave his village this new year.. Lemme introduce myself

Game for the day

1. R. Madrid v Galatasary H1-3 Goals @odd1.47
92% hit rate seeing that Madrid have scoring problems this season forget the 5-0, 4-2 game which was against piss poor defence. Expect Galatasary to come to get a draw and Madrid huffing and puffing to score.

2. PSG v Gent - Home Team score first Half @odd 1.30 (for bigger odds ICARDI to score)
98% hit rate seeing that PSG is hurting from losing against Dijon ( if you saw the match or the highlights you'd know PSG had chance upon chance but poor finishing cost them, Most of them missed by ICARDI who forgot to score) the odds rose to 1.30 simply because PSG lost and CHECK it PSG Still scored in the first half that game and been scoring in the first half IF MPABBE starts and barring any miracle he will so ..

3. Crvena zvezda v Tottenham Hotspur- Handicap home team 2:0 @odds 1.39
95% hit considering Tottenham hasn't been great away from home since last season AND Home team has been imperious at home since last season especially in Europe, among the few teams to defeat Liverpool, and They beat Olympiacos 3-1 while Tottenham drew 2-2 with same team this season. Expect a tough game at Zagreb.
Total odd 2.70+ (the odds are conservative)

If you stake, Hollla... Remember am Village man who wants to leave this new year so if you can gimme something if e enter God go bless

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Suspect33(m): 10:21am On Nov 06, 2019
1stKing:
please who can fund my bet9ja with 500 to get airtel 570 transfer
OPAY
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 10:26am On Nov 06, 2019
Macsjebs:

No loop o, the thing is really tricky, just know ur r being 'watched' while playing - ur selections n stake, For instance, I chose Dortmund to win and clicked as if I stayed 10k (which I can't even attempt), they have never had 3 straight loses in any season from my little observation, worst is 2 losses n a draw, the system probably calculated that the bet has been placed...Before my 'koro-koro' eyes between 1sec-0, score changed from Dortmund 2-1 lead to 2-2 and back again like twice, I just laughed
I have been notified to stake higher than 50naira before

Omo that thing is really tricky...
LOL grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 10:36am On Nov 06, 2019
CoIdplay:
abeg nr kil am cheesy
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 10:41am On Nov 06, 2019
Brayss:
So you went to steal tweet on Twitter and post it her

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Chapter1vs6(m): 10:41am On Nov 06, 2019
Z3S7SWWD give it a remix if you like
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 10:41am On Nov 06, 2019
IBINDTOMYSELF:
sad sad sad grin grin
grin what a smashdown !!

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 10:43am On Nov 06, 2019
God y i miss dis fight grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 10:48am On Nov 06, 2019
Thomas19:
Am sad, I will win money in live bet and lose it all attempting in play bets last night in Brazil Seria B. How do you guys do this in play thingy?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Sambaby7640: 10:52am On Nov 06, 2019
Chiefheywhy:
stop using freebasics una no go hear

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Neroclassic(m): 10:54am On Nov 06, 2019
IBINDTOMYSELF:

Chai! This uppercut is too much. Infact, it's illegal. Haba! Show mercy mbok.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Brayss(m): 10:54am On Nov 06, 2019
yehmy:
So you went to steal tweet on Twitter and post it her
And so what?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Neroclassic(m): 10:56am On Nov 06, 2019
CoIdplay:
Mehn, you guys are in form. see casting. lol. Alabi is very proud of you guys right now.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Ganjafama(m): 11:03am On Nov 06, 2019
Thomas19:
I'd love to interact with good punters because I be village boy who wants to leave his village this new year.. Lemme introduce myself

Game for the day

1. R. Madrid v Galatasary H1-3 Goals @odd1.47
92% hit rate seeing that Madrid have scoring problems this season forget the 5-0, 4-2 game which was against piss poor defence. Expect Galatasary to come to get a draw and Madrid huffing and puffing to score.

2. PSG v Gent - Home Team score first Half @odd 1.30 (for bigger odds ICARDI to score)
98% hit rate seeing that PSG is hurting from losing against Dijon ( if you saw the match or the highlights you'd know PSG had chance upon chance but poor finishing cost them, Most of them missed by ICARDI who forgot to score) the odds rose to 1.30 simply because PSG lost and CHECK it PSG Still scored in the first half that game and been scoring in the first half IF MPABBE starts and barring any miracle he will so ..

3. Crvena zvezda v Tottenham Hotspur- Handicap home team 2:0 @odds 1.39
95% hit considering Tottenham hasn't been great away from home since last season AND Home team has been imperious at home since last season especially in Europe, among the few teams to defeat Liverpool, and They beat Olympiacos 3-1 while Tottenham drew 2-2 with same team this season. Expect a tough game at Zagreb.
Total odd 2.70+ (the odds are conservative)

If you stake, Hollla... Remember am Village man who wants to leave this new year so if you can gimme something if e enter God go bless
I expect Tottenham to win by 2or more goals.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Tolu121: 11:04am On Nov 06, 2019
So no village tips for today

Seems Barcelona do una strong thing yesterday
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by timilehing(m): 11:10am On Nov 06, 2019
Contact me to fuǹd your bettiń¶ account
Both ca$h and airtime fùndin options available

Nairabet, Bet9ja, Surebet247, MerrybetGold, Sportybet, Betpawa, Betking etc

I also convert airtime to cash and send to your bank account
I buy Bet9ja winnings of 5k and below at negotiable rate. Instant payment

MTN data available too
Call/text 080-³607¹857 or follow my WhatsApp link

PS: The line above is suspended on WhatsApp for now, you can WhatsApp me on 0816 888 4462 until the suspension is lifted. Thanks
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Kharol1234: 11:13am On Nov 06, 2019
who will fund my bet9ja acct for recharge card

(1) (2) (3) ... (3810) (3811) (3812) (3813) (3814) (3815) (3816) ... (4810)

What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 72