Stats: 3,192,636 members, 7,948,440 topics. Date: Friday, 13 September 2024 at 09:09 PM

What To Do To Make Money Online? - Business (916) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / What To Do To Make Money Online? (3803876 Views)

Top 5 Strategies Millionaire Entrepreneur Use To Make Money Online / Can You Really Make Money Online On Autopilot? / Make Quick Money Online And Offline (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (913) (914) (915) (916) (917) (918) (919) ... (3365) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Simpsonrocket(m): 3:46pm On Nov 12, 2019
1Dray:

Don't get it twisted. I'm just kidding here. I don't even have the time for any such tutorials. Can she even come to Monguno, Borno state? The Monguno on it should tell you it's all for jokes. The way she dropped the "price and place" got me laughing.
Bro I never mentioned you nor say anything bad concerning your comment. I knew myself that you were joking but I didn't say anything against you. Peace.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Simpsonrocket(m): 3:50pm On Nov 12, 2019
Jhena:

915 pages *grabs popcorn* it is well!!!
I thought they say: what a man can do a woman should be able to do better. grin grin grin
Just plan yourself try reading through 100 pages per day. Before 10 days you will be done.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by fergusen: 3:56pm On Nov 12, 2019
Congratulations to all recent sellers.

So I just saw a namepros thread
https://www. namepros.
com/threads/how-many-domains-you-own.1159271/
Imagine someone with 6k domains shocked even 1k sef is shocked

To encourage we upcoming domainers especially those still hoping for sales can we know how many domains you have in your portfolio?

Make I open show grin
I currently have 14 domains in my portfolio + 11 squadhelp collabo domains.
Planning to register about 10 within the next few days. smiley

Please tell us how many domains you own or an estimate smiley

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Josmila(m): 3:59pm On Nov 12, 2019
Jhena:

915 pages *grabs popcorn* it is well!!!

LOL you're lucky it's not gotten to part 2 or 3 like it is with the Canada/US threads in the travel section

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Innoxxacs: 4:29pm On Nov 12, 2019
fergusen:

To encourage we upcoming domainers especially those still hoping for sales can we know how many domains you have in your portfolio?

Make I open show grin

tongue
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by fergusen: 4:32pm On Nov 12, 2019
Innoxxacs:
tongue
Abeg tell us how many names you own cheesy
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by etin06(m): 4:37pm On Nov 12, 2019
fergusen:

Make I open show grin

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by fergusen: 4:45pm On Nov 12, 2019
etin06:

You na boss shocked
If I can hit $1000 sales once, I go increase my portfolio go 100 names.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by amjustme2: 4:54pm On Nov 12, 2019
fergusen:

14 only, and still expecting my first sales. I know it will come. I might not renew the names since they are expiring soon, but i will not back off

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by fergusen: 4:58pm On Nov 12, 2019
amjustme2:

14 only, and still expecting my first sales. I know it will come. I might not renew the names since they are expiring soon, but i will not back off
Keep hope alive.
Also Instead of letting those names expire like that, you can sell it on namepros. At least for reg fee.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by massive1019(m): 5:11pm On Nov 12, 2019
fergusen:

Make I open show grin

70+ domains ......

20% are crappy domains due to newbie syndrome.....

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy: 5:46pm On Nov 12, 2019
Good day guys! I have been following the thread and it's been awesome though I have a few questions

1. does buying and registration of domain name mean the same thing ? Cos you guys use those two words interchangeably a lot here hence I'm confused...

2. I intend to buy an expired Domain and park, so which domain site is the best ? Thanks
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by alawi5k: 5:59pm On Nov 12, 2019
eaddyboy:
Good day guys! I have been following the thread and it's been awesome though I have a few questions

1. does buying and registration of domain name mean the same thing ? Cos you guys use those two words interchangeably a lot here hence I'm confused...

2. I intend to buy an expired Domain and park, so which domain site is the best ? Thanks
Contact iykepromotions for training or read from page 1 to 800 before embarking on buying/registering of domains.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by amjustme2: 6:01pm On Nov 12, 2019
guide a hustler, mbok

fergusen:

Keep hope alive.
Also Instead of letting those names expire like that, you can sell it on namepros. At least for reg fee.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by fergusen: 6:21pm On Nov 12, 2019
eaddyboy:

Yes and no.
Just like you noticed its often used interchangeably.
Registration is strictly registration like the name sounds. But when you 'register' a name you are performing a "buying" action.

Buying could also mean purchasing an already registered name from someone or company as the case may be.

So I think buying in the strict sense could be restricted to purchase of already registered names.

I hope I didn't end up confusing you?

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy: 6:29pm On Nov 12, 2019
fergusen:

Yes and no.
Just like you noticed its often used interchangeably.
Registration is strictly registration like the name sounds. But when you 'register' a name you are performing a "buying" action.

Buying could also mean purchasing an already registered name from someone or company as the case may be.

So I think buying in the strict sense could be restricted to purchase of already registered names.

I hope I didn't end up confusing you?

Thanks bro.. you didn't confuse me cheesy
How about the second question I asked
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy: 6:30pm On Nov 12, 2019
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by fergusen: 6:30pm On Nov 12, 2019
amjustme2:
guide a hustler, mbok

Here
https://www. namepros. com/marketplace/buy-domains
join the above link together.
You can auction your names or list it as make offer.
There is also a section for "bargain domains" $20 and under I think. There you can at least hopefully get back your ŕeg fee.
Just explore namepros. You never can tell...

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by fergusen: 6:38pm On Nov 12, 2019
eaddyboy:

Thanks bro.. you didn't confuse me cheesy
How about the second question I asked
I've never bought an expired domain name so I really can't advice here. But if you do end up buying, park/list at every available legitimate marketplace such as afternic, Dan, epik (restrictions apply), namesilo (restrictions apply), etc

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by eaddyboy: 6:58pm On Nov 12, 2019
fergusen:

I've never bought an expired domain name so I really can't advice here. But if you do end up buying, park/list at every available legitimate marketplace such as afternic, Dan, epik (restrictions apply), namesilo (restrictions apply), etc

Alright! Thanks so much

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by fergusen: 7:07pm On Nov 12, 2019
massive1019:
70+ domains ......

20% are crappy domains due to newbie syndrome.....
Quite massive. I had to drop 5 crappy domains when renewal time came. I'm learning fast though. Thanks for sharing.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Geofavor(m): 7:43pm On Nov 12, 2019
FreshPresh92:
Sales alert..

At all at all Na him bad pass

RoofingBayArea in king
Outbound sales
$150

Held for 2 months... Sold after sending follow up.
This is just my second sale since I graduated from Oga iykepromotions class in September.

Thanks boss and bosses.

More sales to us all o.
I Remember appraising this name. congrats

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by greatdesire: 7:51pm On Nov 12, 2019
Simpsonrocket:

I thought they say: what a man can do a woman should be able to do better. grin grin grin
Just plan yourself try reading through 100 pages per day. Before 10 days you will be done.

Pls, I don't know if I can have your number I want to ask few questions bro.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by justmykel(m): 7:55pm On Nov 12, 2019
Simpsonrocket:

You can only list domain you bought from dynadot on dynadot
Not true.... My dynadot domains are listed elsewhere!
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by FreshPresh92: 8:25pm On Nov 12, 2019
James39:
Congratulation. Pls did u get it from expire domain or hand reg?

From expired domains
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by FreshPresh92: 8:30pm On Nov 12, 2019
Geofavor:
I Remember appraising this name. congrats
That's true boss.. thanks again.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by FreshPresh92: 8:34pm On Nov 12, 2019
fergusen:

Make I open show grin

Well, I'm 2 months old in domain flipping.

Have just 3 names in my portfolio currently.

though I've sold 2 domains already since I started. Second sale was what I reported today

Been grace all along

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Abcruz(m): 8:54pm On Nov 12, 2019
Kelmania:

Pls.i try to register a domain but it kept bringing $12 after it has shown me $0.99 and says it is because of my address

I haven't encountered such issue. However try to use another browser and try it again.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by crudedude(m): 9:09pm On Nov 12, 2019
Just curious, has any one sold a domain via inbound on Dan that wasn't parked there?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by sconp: 9:23pm On Nov 12, 2019
Can someone please beg registrars to do a $1 or $3 promo. I haven't even started seeing promos for black friday
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by alawi5k: 9:35pm On Nov 12, 2019
Sales Report

Seattle/Posters/com

Purchase Price: 5:99 Dynadot

Sale venue: Afternic

Hold time: 3 months

Outbound

$150

GOD IS GREAT

Thanks to edeXede. Your sales report motivated me.

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Gudiza(m): 9:37pm On Nov 12, 2019
tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (913) (914) (915) (916) (917) (918) (919) ... (3365) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42