Stats: 3,186,747 members, 7,930,552 topics. Date: Saturday, 24 August 2024 at 09:24 PM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (5730) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6458980 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5727) (5728) (5729) (5730) (5731) (5732) (5733) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx2: 7:16pm On Nov 17, 2019
tylann:

you dont do malls where do you shop
rich people shop in serene environments not roadside shacks

you say ghana has a vibrant economy
while we cant see the consumerism anywhere
is ghana different from the rest of the world

probably your eyes may be paining you?

we understand your capital is right in the heart of slums while still waiting for govement to fund a personal developmental project. but Ghana on the orther hand has by pass that effect and move away ....when You see a poor country it is easy to identify. you keep promoting your city among its slums....

Your Nairobi is miniature of Accra

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 7:17pm On Nov 17, 2019
samorobo:

Every tourist shop at mall of unexposed Nakuru illiterate...
What then is the purpose of traveling if you won't shop and take back home..

hahaha
tourists in kenya shop from maasai craftmen they buy those traditional stuff etc

our tourist sector was hit hard by terrorists in 2013
tourists number dropped
yet malls continued springing up if our malls were dependent on tourists they have gone down with the tourists

for example 2 rivers was opened in 2017 the election year
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:19pm On Nov 17, 2019
rvp20182:
Ghana electricity

The peak electricity demand only increased by 50 percent during this same period, increasing from 1,393 MW
in 2006 to 2,087 MW in 2016.

As of 2016 - peak demand was mere 2000MW - with more than 1000MW dedicated for the mining industry.
grin grin grin grin grin

there is something wrong with your head again

all mining companies where compel to leave the national grid

no mining company consumes up to 50MW

if you want info
check the grid

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx2: 7:20pm On Nov 17, 2019
some captured movement at kumasi city mall

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:21pm On Nov 17, 2019
rvp20182:
Yes - how advanced our economy is compared to Ghana (removing mining - and kaput).
kul

lets remove mining and oil

Ghana economy is still more advance than yours
with a 10 billion dollars worth of export

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:22pm On Nov 17, 2019
rvp20182:
A link to the latest data would be awesome. I am just starting my research. I know you have lots of idle power but we will get there. What I have come to realize is the is a lot of fuzzy data when it comes to Ghana. But I am an expert in spotting cooked data -
dont think Ghana is like your dumb people

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 7:22pm On Nov 17, 2019
samorobo:

Buying cheap can drinks and cabin biscuits is not shopping ...That one is purchasing....

Na wa for me oooo grin grin

there is a supermarket right next to my gate

i do my daily shopping their

i go to westside mall for dates , to have fun and buy expensive stuff
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:24pm On Nov 17, 2019
NairobiWalker:

After you redenominated your currency in 2007, the Cedi was exchanging at Kshs. 75 per cedi, now it exchanges at Kshs. 18. Please, let's speak about facts, not speculations.
exchange rates does not prove value grin grin grin

the cedi was over valued in 2007

we are in 2019 and the cedis is more valuable than the kshs.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx2: 7:25pm On Nov 17, 2019
rvp20182:
Yes - how advanced our economy is compared to Ghana (removing mining - and kaput).
Do you know Ghana still export more than you if gold and oil aren't included? we can do the juxtaposition here

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:25pm On Nov 17, 2019
rvp20182:
You remove 5 zeros in 2007 and your currency is weakening every year. I don't think you even understand the strength of a currency grin
we removed 3 zeros to make accounting more easier

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:28pm On Nov 17, 2019
NairobiWalker:

Stop being a fool. those houses you are posting are of Rich people in Ghana. Here is where the normal Ghanaians live. 90% of your cities look like this.

then 80% of the developed lands in Ghana is filled with rich people

poor kenyan
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:31pm On Nov 17, 2019
tylann:

you can only fool nigerians smiley

continue lying to us

i dont need to fool anyone

the results are available for everyone to see

A Ghanaian has more access to health care than a kenyan
likewise education
good road
electricity
water
food secure
and etc

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 7:31pm On Nov 17, 2019
Just30:
as much as that is true

people turn to prefer e-commerce site where they can also sell whatever they want to sell

Yes but its also a matter of time until strict legislation is put on em
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:32pm On Nov 17, 2019
NairobiWalker:

Then stop boasting about the higher exchange rate of the Cedi (that is dropping at lightning speed anyway).

have you seen me boast about exchange rate grin grin grin grin

you are hallucinating
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:33pm On Nov 17, 2019
Troy404:
i see an average Ghanaian has a tennis court and swimming pool. You guys are doing okay

still you are poor

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NigeriaIsDoomed: 7:34pm On Nov 17, 2019
Just30:

i dont need to fool anyone

the results are available for everyone to see

A Ghanaian has more access to health care than a kenyan
likewise education
good road
electricity
water
food secure
and etc
A Ghanaian doesn't rent his wife like Kenyans because of starvation grin
https://www.nairaland.com/5483479/kenyans-rent-out-wives-tourists

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:34pm On Nov 17, 2019
NairobiWalker:

In that case 90% of Accra, Sekondi and Kumasi is 100 years old.
yeo will have to beat them for them to be years behind kenta

but for now, keep rolling with Somalia

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:35pm On Nov 17, 2019
NairobiWalker:

Due to redenomination, though the value is dropping at lightning speed.

the cedi real value is 6 cedis to a dollar

it is still over value today
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp20182: 7:38pm On Nov 17, 2019
Just30:
grin grin grin grin grin

there is something wrong with your head again

all mining companies where compel to leave the national grid

no mining company consumes up to 50MW

if you want info
check the grid
You see the insults are coming already.Vax claimed the aluminum processing consumed 1000mw from the main grid.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:39pm On Nov 17, 2019
rvp20182:
The strong CEDIS nobody want to keep - not even the Ghanians - leave alone foreigners - who immediately convert the USELESS CEDIS to USD and send them back home. The "strong" CEDIS that is one of Africa most deprecating currency.

The strength of the currency is it's stability against USD.

Japan Yen is a strong currency even if 1USD =108 Yens.

I can hazard that in Africa - CEDIS is the second weakest currency after ZIm dollars.

grin grin grin grin grin

this will only come from the mouth of a kenyan whos currency isnt worth shit

the currency next to Zim dollar is kshs
it will vanish into nothingness soon
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 7:39pm On Nov 17, 2019
tylann:

hahaha
tourists in kenya shop from maasai craftmen they buy those traditional stuff etc

our tourist sector was hit hard by terrorists in 2013
tourists number dropped
yet malls continued springing up if our malls were dependent on tourists they have gone down with the tourists

for example 2 rivers was opened in 2017 the election year

Pls just keep shut and stop saying nonsense..Do you think souvenir sales are restricted to that your Masai market only...infact it is very stupid for you to travel and not shop...like what was the essence?..Even when you are on a package group tour mall shopping is always included....
Like what is the work of a tour guide if he can't drag your ass to the mall to shop.....Mall shopping is very important on any vacation trip..

Oga your malls are for tourists not for kenyans
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Abohboy: 7:40pm On Nov 17, 2019
rvp20182:
Inflation has risen to about 12%

According to who, Bloomberg says inflation is at 11.4% forecasts this month say 10.8% which is a reduction the last inflation rate was 11.24 but I do not know where you are getting this information from sef

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp20182: 7:40pm On Nov 17, 2019
Just30:
we removed 3 zeros to make accounting more easier

11,500 to 1 is 5 zeros to nearest ones.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:40pm On Nov 17, 2019
tylann:

hohoho

post one which is better than this
i have a lot better than that

you'll need to go 30 pages back

This doesnt change the fsact that you live in the middle of rubbish
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NigeriaIsDoomed: 7:40pm On Nov 17, 2019
Are Kenyans subhumans? A normal human being would rent his wife no matter what.
These animals are so weird. grin grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 7:41pm On Nov 17, 2019
tylann:

there is a supermarket right next to my gate

i do my daily shopping their

i go to westside mall for dates , to have fun and buy expensive stuff

Supermarkets is different from malls...Any Tom , dick and Harry can open one..

Dates KO, calender Ni... grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 7:41pm On Nov 17, 2019
vaxx2:
probably your eyes may be paining you?

we understand your capital is right in the heart of slums while still waiting for govement to fund a personal developmental project. but Ghana on the orther hand has by pass that effect and move away ....when You see a poor country it is easy to identify. you keep promoting your city among its slums....

Your Nairobi is miniature of Accra

Hohoho
Accra will be a town in Kenya not even a city
You are right it is easy to identify a poor country
Pictures tell a lot smiley
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp20182: 7:41pm On Nov 17, 2019
Abohboy:

According to who, Bloomberg says inflation is at 11.4% forecasts this month say 10.8% which is a reduction the last inflation rate was 11.24 but I do not know where you are getting this information from sef
It expected to rise 0.8% so 12% is the target.Crazy.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 7:41pm On Nov 17, 2019
tylann:

yeah earning more money by selling stuff in roadside shacks

they are still earning a better living than those in Kibera who cant even earn shit
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 7:41pm On Nov 17, 2019
Abohboy:

Abeg leave rvp alone, that guy is high...
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NigeriaIsDoomed: 7:42pm On Nov 17, 2019
KENYANS ARE ANIMALS grin grin
Una see this?

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx2: 7:42pm On Nov 17, 2019
tylann:

Hohoho
Accra will be a town in Kenya not even a city
You are right it is easy to identify a poor country
Pictures tell a lot smiley
yes for illiterate Kenyans, picture tell it all. but for sound mind , statistics proves it..

(1) (2) (3) ... (5727) (5728) (5729) (5730) (5731) (5732) (5733) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51