Stats: 3,185,161 members, 7,925,635 topics. Date: Monday, 19 August 2024 at 07:24 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7283) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (9069830 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7280) (7281) (7282) (7283) (7284) (7285) (7286) ... (14306) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 8:44am On Nov 23, 2019
digz:

Martialdinho

cheesy cheesy cheesy

One finger man

No wonder you always called him leyqute legbegbe.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 9:22am On Nov 23, 2019
Airmark trying to land a punch on Man Utd thread

[img]https://media1./images/5038c6dccd6ad5c521a8a0dde047aded/tenor.gif?itemid=9186140[/img]

airmark:

No wonder you always called him leyqute legbegbe.

Give it a rest, Aquâmârk. We understand you’re an amphibian and we love you for who you are.

Stop fooling yourself.

16 Likes

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 9:27am On Nov 23, 2019
chic2pimp:
Na wa o. Everyone just dey tasi Airmark since morning sha. Make we no lie your list of Enemies pass Nihillist own.

Bros no be so. Airmark no too get enemy. He’s just foolishh.

He tried to troll and got an L. Instead of keeping quiet and licking his watery wounds, baba started doing falafolo upandan like a drunk seahorse.

Nobody send am message he’s the one doing himself by himself for himself.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 10:21am On Nov 23, 2019
paafin:
So, who do we pair with Fred in the midfield vs Sheffield united? I guess Tuanzebe could do a job there..
I Hear Fosu-mensah Is Back. He Might Do Better There. I Don't Know Why But I Feel The Dm Is His Best Position.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 10:27am On Nov 23, 2019
undecided btw, you people should stop mentioning the swimmer's moniker here at least for today. Thats why he keeps coming back with his boring and mediocre insults. Abeg let's discuss something better jare.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 10:28am On Nov 23, 2019
Leyqute:
Airmark trying to land a punch on Man Utd thread

Give it a rest, Aquâmârk. We understand you’re an amphibian and we love you for who you are.

Stop fooling yourself.

Leyqute legbegbe, everybody knows you are not to be respected with your on-and-off opinions.

Leyqute:

Rashford is the most improved player under OGS, banging in goals and assists on a regular basis.

Leyqute:
This Rashford is just rubbish upon rubbish. What a garbage player

LLLLLeyqute, eeyan digz. cheesy

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SkimpleD: 10:29am On Nov 23, 2019
elrony:

Uncle Christmas don dey reach o.. angry angry angry
cc Daddy FBS angry
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Itsmedozie: 10:54am On Nov 23, 2019
airmark:

This is one thing about Nigerian debtors, they are shameless and foolish grin.

I was bold enough to take my L

can't you do the same sad

just take it there is no disgrace in that

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 10:56am On Nov 23, 2019

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Itsmedozie: 10:58am On Nov 23, 2019
airmark:

cheesy cheesy

And none of the so-called well-to-do afrodoc2 and co could rescue iamdozie. Maybe they knew him to be a useless person.

The idiot who confirmed to be useless, in order for you to write off his 10k debt, was still putting his stinking mouth in matters here, instead of looking for a bricklaying job to do.

He even said if it's 10yrs it takes, he would pay the 10k. The likes of afrodoc are just wicked. cheesy

Aquaman.... grin
you think say E go touch me grin

abeg no go swim for that water body again I been warn you oh
you no hear

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Itsmedozie: 10:59am On Nov 23, 2019
SkimpleD:

This Dozie’s uselessness will always make me laugh. The day he posted that and quoted me, I swear, laugh no gree me.

Dozie grin

plophet

for laughs and plays wink

but this una AIRMARK sorry Aquaman
no fit accept L in peace

na wetin una dey teach for una citadel shocked

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Itsmedozie: 11:02am On Nov 23, 2019
afrodoc2:
afrodoc2 I sight you wink

what is Aquaman's health condition sad
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 11:04am On Nov 23, 2019
Itsmedozie:

I was bold enough to take my L

can't you do the same sad

just take it there is no disgrace in that

cheesy cheesy cheesy

Onigbese1 of Manchester united.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Itsmedozie: 11:08am On Nov 23, 2019
I think the best thing to do now is for us to ignore AQUAMAN like we did that sulele guy

a certain marine spirit possessed him embarassed

his in my prayers though

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 11:18am On Nov 23, 2019
Itsmedozie:
I think the best thing to do now is for us to ignore AQUAMAN like we did that sulele guy

his in my prayers though
Wasn't That What I Said Earlier? Ignore The Guy Jare. When Him Don Talk Tire And Nobody Answer Am, He Go Waka Comot.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 11:24am On Nov 23, 2019
Itsmedozie:

his in my prayers though

Why didn't God answer your prayer to pay the 10k debt?

15 Likes

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by larride(m): 11:45am On Nov 23, 2019
airmark:

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SkimpleD: 12:29pm On Nov 23, 2019
Itsmedozie:

plophet

for laughs and plays wink

but this una AIRMARK sorry Aquaman
no fit accept L in peace

na wetin una dey teach for una citadel shocked
Even after many months, still no sense in your posts.

Tueeh angry

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by weedtaker: 12:56pm On Nov 23, 2019
airmark:

Lol, dis one enter.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by BikeMan: 1:23pm On Nov 23, 2019
airmark:

You're calling God's name in vain to dish hot Amala-Skye-L to someone. sad

Dozie sorry o, but answer the question grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by BlueRayDick: 2:03pm On Nov 23, 2019
airmark:

Ojamilaraje!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by MRTA7: 2:07pm On Nov 23, 2019
I can tell Son is the type of player Jose will love. He will play him into the ground.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by weedtaker: 2:13pm On Nov 23, 2019
MRTA7:
I can tell Son is the type of player Jose will love. He will play him into the ground.
plenty stamina. Martial dribbling and finishing ability with Rashford work rate and determination.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by weedtaker: 2:17pm On Nov 23, 2019
See kolo mourinho, 1st half never finish him don't walka comot. bcuz him de win 2-0.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Itsmedozie: 2:21pm On Nov 23, 2019
SkimpleD:

Even after many months, still no sense in your posts.

Tueeh angry

I hope Aquaman no be una citadel head lipsrsealed
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SkimpleD: 2:23pm On Nov 23, 2019
Itsmedozie:

I hope Aquaman no be una citadel head lipsrsealed
Still no sense.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ChristineC: 2:41pm On Nov 23, 2019
weedtaker:
plenty stamina. Martial dribbling and finishing ability with Rashford work rate and determination.
are you saying Son is Martial and Rashford into one?

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by MRTA7: 2:44pm On Nov 23, 2019
Jose is going to enjoy this sours squad. Will definitely win a trophy with them before it all comes crashing down.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by weedtaker: 2:45pm On Nov 23, 2019
ChristineC:
are you saying Son is Martial and Rashford into one?
lol, He's just the perfect jose winger! plenty stamina, deadly on the counter with excellent decision making.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 2:50pm On Nov 23, 2019
MRTA7:
Jose is going to enjoy this sours squad. Will definitely win a trophy with them before it all comes crashing down.
Sad reality...
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 2:52pm On Nov 23, 2019
Early days, but I hope Spurs don't find form again if not, wahala go dey.

(1) (2) (3) ... (7280) (7281) (7282) (7283) (7284) (7285) (7286) ... (14306) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59