Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,666 members, 7,993,342 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 10:43 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric (30700 Views)
MTN Becomes Africa's Largest Company To Force-jab Or Be Fired (PIX) / Were You Compensated By MTN For Slow Data Speed? / 3 Reasons Why Nigeria Isn’t Ready For 5G Technology In 2019 (2) (3) (4)
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by CSTR2: 12:05pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
mikezuruki:I hope you know Nigeria is bigger than France, UK, Holland, Belgium in landmass. If you wait for 4G to circulate the entire country, you will never use 5G. Thank God, you are not a president. 1 Like |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by vincentjk(m): 12:06pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by Nobody: 12:09pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
johnpablo541: You're correct. I've checked my facts. Thanks |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by Starry321: 12:09pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
vincentjk:Just tried it now, them dey tell me 400mb for 500 plus talk time. I just Wana comot. |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by Kennyswagz1(m): 12:09pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
SaintHilary: |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by Nobody: 12:09pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
CirocBoi: LOL I guess with the 5G comes new model phones |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by CSTR2: 12:11pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
shitshappen:Go and sit down. I want to download 3gig film in 2 minutes. |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by luluosas(m): 12:11pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
Good one. But trial would have been deployed by the five mobile networks in Nigeria. |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by Nobody: 12:11pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
CSTR2: LOL But I'm sure will do better than what we have as our president. |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by CirocBoi(m): 12:15pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
mikezuruki: Even mtn 4g dey lick my RN7 battery (4000mah)..... Bigger battery and fast charging will help with 5G |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by Timileyin1234(m): 12:16pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
SaintHilary:Na lie. Airtel 3g downloads 1.5gigs movie in 5minutes 1 Like |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by rexwalters: 12:17pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
Muhammad2468:They ain't any different from Sprint or Verizon. |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by realestniggah: 12:20pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
shitshappen: Stay there oo..be asking if it safe while the rest of the world move.. 5G or no 5G we are all gonna die. |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by BreconHills(m): 12:22pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
iHart: You dont have to use it. You can dial down your connection speed to 3G if you must. |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by Godhatesodomy: 12:22pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
Wow |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by vincentjk(m): 12:23pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
Starry321: I told you it varies. This is how mine appears, guess am lucky
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by Awe4luv(m): 12:24pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
yahoosurepass:respect yourself pls |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by foreshore(m): 12:27pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
Ravon: Another avenue to milk us dry |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by jaxxy(m): 12:29pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
Nigeria and misplaced priorities and 5&6. |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by toolovely(m): 12:31pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
Mtn 4g that's still struggling, they're talking about 5g. Most times I have to turn to 3g... they should concentrate and give us a better 4g service |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by foolbuster: 12:34pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
SaintHilary: I used to be like you, strictly swift or spectranet, until i accidentally used mtn internet oneday like that, i couldn't believe it but it was so much faster. |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by livebyday(m): 12:43pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
SaintHilary: Mine downloads1.9gb in 10 minutes 1 Share
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by qanda: 12:43pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
Good |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by Topmaike007(m): 12:47pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
SarkinYarki:you mean audio 5g 1 Like |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by Topmaike007(m): 12:48pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
SaintHilary:team airtel |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by anytaij: 12:48pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
vincentjk:what's the facility? |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by Topmaike007(m): 12:53pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
I am a lover of glo but ever since I borrowed my girlfriend sim to download I have gotten mine the speed is 2mb/s in my area while glo is 745kb/s in my area... The love for airtel no be here oo |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by Topmaike007(m): 12:54pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
Orissodiq:if you know the danger behind this 5G, bro you will disagree with Mtn |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by stanliwiser: 12:58pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
Zooposki:stop saying what you don't know. |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by Topmaike007(m): 12:58pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
AlphaStyles:nothing is bad with Huawei, USA are just using Huawei to punish China been that they're the largest employer of labour in China and if they crumble it will affect China economy and the world power China is looking for will not be attainable 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Nigeria Puts 5G Technology On Trial, Powered By MTN. Becomes First In West Afric by stanliwiser: 12:58pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
Topmaike007:who dey miseducated una like this? |
How To Repair Damaged Or Corrupted SD Card And Flash Drive / Help with Mtn Bis On Android / Home For 2go Tricks & Cheats
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37 |