Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,859 members, 7,993,961 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 11:21 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6586772 Views)
Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (5873) (5874) (5875) (5876) (5877) (5878) (5879) ... (9933) (Go Down)
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 12:57pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
surplusk:Frankfurt has 14 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx2: 12:57pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
samorobo:Even Algiers..... medina and Tripoli in Libya still are unmatched despite the war time ..... 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 12:58pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
Kazikazi:Now way man.. |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 12:58pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
mtisTheQubit: There goes your self consoling habit.. |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 12:58pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
Kazikazi: Once again I have to agree. |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 12:59pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
mtisTheQubit:funny enough future Ghana does not aim to look underdevelop like your nairobi you can youtube Ghana vision 2020 even the past is not underdeveloped how much more the future |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 1:00pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
vaxx2:Shitt at the last Bolded, it's not fair man How I wish every government in Nigeria can do like osun state. The state is trying 1 Like |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 1:01pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
Just30:We believe your president than youtube...we want facts not blogs or vlogs |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 1:02pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
samorobo:That's why I said it's just a normal thing here in Nigeria. But anyway, it's cool though. That should be done all over Nigeria |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx2: 1:02pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
mtisTheQubit:It is 53 million and above this morning also from the same UNO web page 1 Like |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 1:03pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
vaxx2: Yeah I have come across tons of stuff online that insinuate the same thing.. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 1:03pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
samorobo:No man, I read minds sometimes an can tell yyou Nigerians know east africa is beautiful than West Africa. .fact |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by surplusk: 1:03pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
Just30:Did u actually confirmed your records base on what I am looking at right now. |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 1:04pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
mtisTheQubit: Just Call me professor me professor Sammy..my reasearch on nairoslum goes beyond YouTube.. |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx2: 1:05pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
Logobenz0:There is also free feeding . it has one of the best quality road in Nigeria. the former governor is a civil engineer himself. No contractor can just construct a shady road. it is just impossible , i wish the new one can follow .... 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 1:05pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
samorobo:I will help enlighten you about it since you seem to be clueless on that. Now, what is jealous? Jealous is a feeling or showing an envious resentment of someone or their achievements. Let's begin from here "Mr professor" Jonran, Wouche, e.t.c have posted legit pics from different parts of Kenya but have never seen anywhere where [s]you have openly admitted that the pics are cool or rather impressive[/s], anyway let's rub that since we are on a battle and cheap points are considered usefully(according to you). Let's use Askias example, another amateur jealous stricken. The guy has posted continuous pics and those which are breathtaking will just go without saying. But for your case you go further and fetch minor things on YouTube to win cheap points, not good . Now back to ngara, I knew your jealous will drive you to state the term 'stalled' but sorry dude, the project is still on and since it's massive they need to lay out a proper foundation starting from roads, as we speak they are currently working or roads that will cater for residence who will be moving to and from in large numbers before embarking of the main 'thing' I hope this will be enough to disabuse your mind sammy 2 Likes |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by 68816419: 1:06pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
surplusk:Wow , Kenya is indeed full of slums 1 Like |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 1:06pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
vaxx2:Like I said stick to cooking figures...we did a census but Ghananians want our numbers to be high for some reasons unknown to us.. Anyway 53 million was a projection idiot..I feel good |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 1:07pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
mtisTheQubit: Well I have said the bolded before except that I didn't include Kenya..Naija can compete with Kenya on natural beauty but maybe not other east african states.. WA has more resources than EA..TZ seems to be the most resource blessed nation over there. |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 1:08pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
Just30:Now you are talking! You are food insufficient. You can't export rice to shitholes like Benin because you are not having a surplus. Try again to lie about agricultural performance while you are food insufficient! |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 1:09pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
samorobo:Removing Kenya from the list shows your jealousy then..you niggas can't compete with us.. |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 1:09pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
mtisTheQubit:This are just one part in Victoria island, there are some skycrapers in Banana island and Lekki. Skycrapers in Lagos is just scattered around the city
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx2: 1:10pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
samorobo:And they are many reasons to agree. most of the machines that produce made in China are exported from Germany. in fact, there is no single technology that is developed in China that does not have Germany blue print .... 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 1:11pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
68816419:Wow,Nigeria is indeed full of slum cities..lagos,ibadan. ..an the list goes on |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 1:13pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
Logobenz0:Most of ths is what we call high rise building, not skyscrappers |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx2: 1:13pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
mtisTheQubit:The report on UNO isn't a projection fool. Kenya number invalidate UNO data . that is what is called cooking . help your miserable life. boy 1 Like |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 1:15pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
vaxx2:Vaxx stop generalizing stuff..even 5G is German. ...how many patents does German got on 5G.. |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 1:16pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
Lagos
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 1:17pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
vaxx2:But I would love to see that report of China's fake GDP numbers.I highly doubt about it! Chinas GDP is seen everywhere. From construction sector,to tourism,mining,manufacturing, even aviation. China has things to show for her growth! I mean a GDP is just the sum of all economic activities, so how can we doubt about that since today's China is the world's manufacturing factory? China is the biggest gold producer,while it wasn't that way 20 years back? China's GDP is seen in a naked eye! |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 1:17pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
mtisTheQubit:Go and sleep |
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by 68816419: 1:17pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
mtisTheQubit:1- Lagos Island (CBD1) 2- Victoria Island (CBD2)
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 1:17pm On Nov 28, 2019 |
vaxx2:Man you a big liar..man you lie on everything....show me where it says Kenya official population count is 53 million.vaxx you can pass for a conman or a politician.. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (5873) (5874) (5875) (5876) (5877) (5878) (5879) ... (9933)
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46 |