Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,043 members, 7,997,644 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 02:22 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (6137416 Views)
6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1653) (1654) (1655) (1656) (1657) (1658) (1659) ... (3606) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 5:51am On Nov 29, 2019 |
sholay2011:funny |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Wemsly05: 6:21am On Nov 29, 2019 |
I know you asked for pictures, but here's a video, please rate. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QYf6HuTeT1A 6 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 7:37am On Nov 29, 2019 |
cococandy: This is rush hour! Coco, you're causing serious traffic o Na reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeal holdup for here....wetin local man dey call goslow 4 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armyofone(m): 8:31am On Nov 29, 2019 |
Happy Thanksgiving to you and everyone here cococandy: |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Teespice(f): 8:46am On Nov 29, 2019 |
choi. cococandy, can I enter your bag when next you come to Nigeria. let me enjoy your cooking. my throat is seriously itching seeing the Thanksgiving pictures. 2 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 8:49am On Nov 29, 2019 |
So....I officially ended my bland diet with these pieces of sweetness Moreso, since Christmas is fast approaching...will I be able to give up all that Yuletide goodies ? Na-aah! Fork diet abeg! 30 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 9:30am On Nov 29, 2019 |
Coco butter Happy thanksgiving to u and folks from the state 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 9:31am On Nov 29, 2019 |
Mariangeles: This babe But this is very good na 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by kendrick93(m): 9:40am On Nov 29, 2019 |
Prestonn:Wow!! This looks so good..... Are you a chef? 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by kendrick93(m): 9:45am On Nov 29, 2019 |
cococandy:Judging from these pictures Can you blame them, who wouldn't want to have a taste of your cooking? |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 10:10am On Nov 29, 2019 |
sassysure:Thanks Nne... |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Wuzyurdaddy(m): 11:13am On Nov 29, 2019 |
Lagos traffic had me craving swallow. Loi Loi and Afang with stew. 22 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 11:37am On Nov 29, 2019 |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by LadySarah: 11:39am On Nov 29, 2019 |
mamatwiny: Nexus showroom is at Aba rd,leventis bustop in ph.I have owned an oven gas cooker bought from there for 7 yrs now. They have parts.I have gotten knobs replaced when a visitor broke them. My Lg tv that needed a change of screen is still at their office for 3 yrs now,no be non availabilty of screen dey hold am.Infact we have forgotten abt it Akposy,dont know if i'm late but Nexus is a good brand too. Google their showrooms in the north. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Kenfil(f): 1:21pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
cococandy: Looks very delicious! Happy Thanksgiving |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 1:28pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
Thanksgiving na eat and quench. Mariangeles: 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 1:28pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
Happy thanksgiving beautiful Kenfil: |
Energy for days Wuzyurdaddy: 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 1:29pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
Aww thanks kendrick93: |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 1:31pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
Teespice: Yes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 1:31pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
I hope You had an amazing thanksgiving armyofone: |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 1:42pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
Wuzyurdaddy: Afang to the resue 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 1:45pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
cococandy: The best American holiday . Thanksgiving is like new yam festival in igboland. Exactly the same but has metamorphosizied to what it is now. Wonder why igbo people can't make theirs this way. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 1:50pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
Exactly how I described it to my sis sassysure: |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by WetSmoke: 2:10pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
cococandy: Choi I need to be at this table 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by WetSmoke: 2:12pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
Prestonn: Awesome okro. I will take mine with pounded yam 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by lolipopandy(f): 2:27pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
Prestonn:mende mende 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Sewasaunt(f): 2:31pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
I didn't fry the chicken I made the rest 18 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 2:31pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
cococandy:That's a celebration I wish we had in Naija 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by lolipopandy(f): 2:34pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
cococandy:I'm just licking my phone,mama Coco I'm coming to visit 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 2:34pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
sassysure:It's even slowly going extinct . We need as much celebration as possible to keep us sane in this insane world |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 2:43pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
lolipopandy:You are welcome to visit |
(1) (2) (3) ... (1653) (1654) (1655) (1656) (1657) (1658) (1659) ... (3606) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: fabulouscc(f), Samueltemi337(m), Carndidlaydid
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |