Stats: 3,196,650 members, 7,962,115 topics. Date: Sunday, 29 September 2024 at 11:15 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (6704) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5195102 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6701) (6702) (6703) (6704) (6705) (6706) (6707) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 11:32am On Nov 29, 2019
Sweetpink:

Tacha is a classic definition of GRACE!
I remember how that Agama lizard called khloe and kemen the pervert celebrated Tacha's disqualification.
They should be ashamed of themselves.
Tacha's fame will hunt all her haters forever!
They were even saying thar Ghana rejected her but with what I am seeing.
These Ghanaians don beat the Abuja and Ph Tour ooo

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 11:33am On Nov 29, 2019
Ghanaians una too much.

My Tacha in a limo and some otondo's said we nor get car. We nor need innoson.

Them don quiet. No Dubai modelling again grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 11:34am On Nov 29, 2019
Gbegirisoup2:

Anyone who take what that Reno bitter loser okri seriously is a psycho... grin grin

That one that talks like someone suffering from verbal diarrhoea. cheesy

Disqualified for Bbnaija show o grin grin

You would think she was Disqualified from life the way these one narrate the Disqualified thingy.

The mgbeke twerker already had fans before the show o. What did you expect. You can never compare with Khloe, kemen who had nothing before the show. These ones weren't even controversial like this mgbeke dropout who is going about looking for clout. grin grin

Las Las she go be like her sister Tonto dike.

Between kemi the ex con/yaba left patient/clot chaser and Reno,who's the psycho?
Abeg shift!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoup2: 11:35am On Nov 29, 2019
Ladyhippolyta88:
Ghanaians una too much.

Rented limo naim you use dey make mouth. grin grin grin

Your foolishness is top notch. grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoup2: 11:36am On Nov 29, 2019
Sweetpink:

Between kemi the ex con/yaba left patient/clot chaser and Reno,who's the psycho?
Abeg shift!

Reno omokri is the bitter loser.

Kemi is a wise old woman spitting real fact.

At the end of the day, no one takes any of them seriously grin cheesy grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Whoiwannabe(m): 11:37am On Nov 29, 2019
Lol.

Piece of advice for you that want to antagonize any Tacha's post. Like it or not, you are talking about her.

If only you can spend a morsel of your type talking about your fav instead, you wouldn't be this desolate

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 11:37am On Nov 29, 2019
Sweetpink:

Abeg shift!

That one na mental case.
A sane person will pick Reno over kemi.

Mechanics are wailing and crying now.

They should go and support aunty in zenith
One thing about Titans is that we support Tacha no matter what but na when aunty dey get endorsements mechanics dey near am.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 11:37am On Nov 29, 2019
Rented limo better pass gifted innoson tongue
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by GENEGIRIA: 11:37am On Nov 29, 2019
Really? I live in Accra oooh. I am watching GBC news and nothing was said about any Tacha. But who is Tacha? And why will any Ghanaian be interested in him, her or it?

Whoiwannabe:
I have to work o, but Ghana media be carry Tacha's news like it's Queen Elizabeth in GH.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DamiBukola: 11:38am On Nov 29, 2019
Gbegirisoup2:
You Touts are trying too much. The desperation is so so glaring. Your mgbeke dropout will exhaust all her small change trying to keep up with my Lambo.

Like nadesh says!

The game is keep up!

Are you insane? Just a question but I need an answer. Who is a drop out? Drop out from where?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 11:39am On Nov 29, 2019
Whoiwannabe:
Lol.

Piece of advice for you that want to antagonize any Tacha's post. Like it or not, you are talking about her.

If only you can spend a morsel of your type talking about your fav instead, you wouldn't be this desolate

Their fave dey reach expiry date no more news again.

Na ciroc promo she wan do for benin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoup2: 11:39am On Nov 29, 2019
Ladyhippolyta88:

That one na mental case.
A sane person will pick Reno over kemi.

Mechanics are wailing and crying now.

They should go and support aunty in zenith
One thing about Titans is that we support Tacha no matter what but na when aunty dey get endorsements mechanics dey near am.

Because we have other things going on in our lives. You Touts are jobless are miserable. Misery loves company. Trasha gives you that company that's why you hang on her page looking for shades that she throws to my Mercy so that you can celebrate.

Bunch of clowns!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 11:40am On Nov 29, 2019
GENEGIRIA:
Really? I live in Accra oooh. I am watching GBC news and nothing was said about any Tacha. But who is Tacha? And why will any Ghanaian be interested in him, her or it?

Is GBc UTv? undecided grin

Common gerrout.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Whoiwannabe(m): 11:40am On Nov 29, 2019
Well, thank God for Dstv.

Who's Tacha someone said? She's trending in your country ahead of your ex-president on his birthday, you are on Bbn's thread on NL quoting me and you are asking who's Tacha? Common... Can you be any less shallow!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 11:40am On Nov 29, 2019
The videos on Tv na wetin.

Badbelle haters.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 11:41am On Nov 29, 2019
Ladyhippolyta88:
Ghanaians una too much.

Haq haq haq haq!
No Dubai modelling/prostitution again,na Benin stripping tins!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Whoiwannabe(m): 11:41am On Nov 29, 2019
Ladyhippolyta88:

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 11:41am On Nov 29, 2019
GENEGIRIA:

Who watches UTV in Ghana? if its not on MetroTV, Tv 3 or TBC or even Crystal TV dey are non existent cool

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoup2: 11:41am On Nov 29, 2019
Ladyhippolyta88:

Una fav still dey do meet and greet at this stage wen others Don move on.
Mike for example will soon appear in a movie.
Mercy is promoting a brand.
Una madam dey busy dey buy crowd and followers at this stage cheesy grin

She even had to accept the acclaimed rejected endorsement due to lack of it grin cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 11:42am On Nov 29, 2019
Get waisted
#MercyXMapiaBlackFriday

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoup2: 11:43am On Nov 29, 2019
Ladyhippolyta88:
The videos on Tv na wetin.

Badbelle haters.

Na one rejected local station people hardly watch like our NTA. grin grin

That was why they rushed the money trasha paid to air it. grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Whoiwannabe(m): 11:44am On Nov 29, 2019
Oh Ciroc party no b meet and greet, na greet and meet.

I keep telling this guy no to break the table his fav is standing on, but he no gree hear word.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoup2: 11:44am On Nov 29, 2019
nadesh:
Who watches UTV in Ghana? if its not on MetroTV, Tv 3 or TBC or even Crystal TV dey are non existent cool

Are you minding the dementia patients.
grin cheesy grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Whoiwannabe(m): 11:45am On Nov 29, 2019
Latest excuse "Tacha paid for this and that...". She must be a billionaire o

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by makydebbie(f): 11:45am On Nov 29, 2019
Ladyhippolyta88:
shocked shocked shocked I didn't expect it to be this big.

Soursoup will soon say these ones are bought.
Ghanaians have done well for Queen T

LOL, me too. It's huge oo.

Ghanaians have tried. Our celebrities came all out to celebrate her.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoup2: 11:46am On Nov 29, 2019
Whoiwannabe:
Oh Ciroc party no b meet and greet, na greet and meet.

I keep telling this guy no to break the table his fav is standing on, but he no gree hear word.

How is brand promotion meet and greet dan'allah!

Are you well at all?

It's for business dummy!
Kai! undecided undecided
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoup2: 11:48am On Nov 29, 2019
DamiBukola:

Are you insane? Just a question but I need an answer. Who is a drop out? Drop out from where?

Tacha your mgbeke dropout

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Whoiwannabe(m): 11:49am On Nov 29, 2019
nadesh:
Jesus Christ!!!! I was hoping one of you mofos will say this. You want to belittle UTV? Hei God o

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gbegirisoup2: 11:49am On Nov 29, 2019
GENEGIRIA:

My dear don't mind them.

Anything just to gyrate for the Touts. grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by makydebbie(f): 11:49am On Nov 29, 2019
nadesh:

Tacha in your FACE. You can't breathe or think properly any longer. You don't even think in the first place.

The biggest media house in Ghana is TV3.
After TV3 is Utv. Utv is the biggest twi speaking station in Ghana.

In the grand scheme of things metro or even crystal shouldn't even be mentioned. Look at the shiit you're spewing what do you know about media houses in Ghana.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Whoiwannabe(m): 11:50am On Nov 29, 2019
You keep exposing your ignorance in an effort to belittle T. That's why I have been telling you guys to stick to hyping your Fav.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by makydebbie(f): 11:50am On Nov 29, 2019
Ladyhippolyta88:

Is GBc UTv? undecided grin

Common gerrout.

Who even takes GBC serious anymore. That guy you quoted must be an old man or something.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6701) (6702) (6703) (6704) (6705) (6706) (6707) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 13 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35