Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,065 members, 7,991,049 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 10:42 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) (1315084 Views)
DC Extended Universe (TV) / Dc Universe Vs Marvel : character matchups ,you Decide the winners / Marvel Cinematic Universe (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (841) (842) (843) (844) (845) (846) (847) ... (1552) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 4:36pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
Blackspider: No I've not...drop it now |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Blackspider: 4:59pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
pu7pl3:Sadly, I didn't save it, but I think it was on Reddit I saw it. |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 5:39pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
Blackspider: Jesus go and find it ma nigga ive never wanted to see anything so badly in my life |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TheKingIsHere: 6:23pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
I told you guys that Kevin Feige/Disney are begging not to be forgotten. See sponsored tweet...lol DC is Superior jare
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by BankyGee(m): 6:44pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
TheKingIsHere:DC is always an inspiration 1 Like |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by BlackManta(m): 7:11pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
BREAKING NEWS OMG! Amazons Of Themyscira solo movie confirmed at comic con Brazil by Patty jenkins!!! - 1 Like
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by stonemind(f): 7:12pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
TheKingIsHere: DC has taken over 2 Likes |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by stonemind(f): 7:14pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
BlackManta: Gal Gadot tall Sha chaiii see long legs.. My type |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 7:47pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
BlackManta:raalsalghul and Marvel fans were right . DC is confused. |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 7:48pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
stonemind:in your dreams 1 Like |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 7:49pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
TheKingIsHere:who said they forgot about the greatest movie ever made 1 Like |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by stonemind(f): 7:50pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
hulk616: What are you doing on DC tread anyway, if you're not fan? My brother I beg pack well |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by stonemind(f): 7:52pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
hulk616: Pls help me out was END GAME released this year? 2 Likes |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 7:53pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
stonemind:it is not my fault that your brain has 10kb space. Even newborn babies knows endgame the greatest movie ever was released this year. |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 7:55pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
stonemind:come and pack me |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by stonemind(f): 8:02pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
hulk616: Look let me tell you nobody really care about that useless plotless genreless catune movie called End Game. In fact a friend of mine even thought the movie was released three years ago, and you're here comparing downhill Marvel to Evergreen DC . my piece of advice to a coconut head like you if you can't beat us join us don't be shy you hear? Aboki 2 Likes |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 8:03pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
TheKingIsHere: If this ain't shameful |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 8:06pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
stonemind:that why he/she is your friend, you both has 10kb brain capacity. Even a coconut can hold my memory space than you both. A movie that grossed the highest ever in box office is what you say nobody cares ? |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 8:06pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
BlackManta: Geez I'm tired of waiting for this WW 1984 trailer my YouTube is tired from all the refreshing This Amazon movie will slap tho...so many sexy ladies 1 Like |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 8:06pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
pu7pl3:you too believe that I m disappointed |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 8:07pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
pu7pl3:its out now. Click here |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 8:07pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by pu7pl3(m): 8:08pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by stonemind(f): 8:08pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
hulk616: The only people that cares are marvel fan boys like you period.. oya leave me alone mr coconut head 1 Like |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Blackspider: 8:12pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
pu7pl3:Bro no vex, I can't remember which exact page I opened, been searching since |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 8:14pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
pu7pl3:the blind did not watch endgame so there is nothing to forget . How can the greatest movie be forgotten easily. |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Blackspider: 8:14pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
stonemind:Why are you spoon feeding him with the truth? You could have left him in his ignorance. Endgame is not even in the top 5 best movie of this year. |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 8:14pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
pu7pl3:seriously it's out |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 8:15pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
stonemind:wrong, millions of people will good functioning brains. 10kb head |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 8:17pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
Blackspider:you went to feed yourself with wrong information. Now I have to spoon feed you on how to get right information. Endgame is the greatest movie ever made. |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Blackspider: 8:19pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
hulk616:Salty as usual, but bruh, why does "spoon feeding" always affect you? From a concerned human |
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 8:22pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
Blackspider:you are lying about my age and strength. You still need spoon feeding for this simple info |
(1) (2) (3) ... (841) (842) (843) (844) (845) (846) (847) ... (1552) (Reply)
Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page / What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32 |