Stats: 3,175,343 members, 7,894,491 topics. Date: Friday, 19 July 2024 at 10:43 AM

Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) (46398 Views)

Christmas: Train In High Demand In Nigeria (Pictures) / 7 Most Beautiful Cities To Visit In Nigeria - Pictures / My Road Trip To Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigeria (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by masterkeydon(m): 11:36am On Dec 21, 2019
Nobody seem to be talking about Oruku in Ososo, Akoko edo LGA.
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by Nobody: 11:37am On Dec 21, 2019
czarina:
If it was "remarkable enough", e for make the list. cheesy

Watch this page... una go begin pay to visit soon
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by rhazur(m): 11:39am On Dec 21, 2019
So all the rocks weh i dey see for Bosso Minna those years no even make this list
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by czarina(f): 11:40am On Dec 21, 2019
omokoginimi:
Watch this page... una go begin pay to visit soon
Naso!

Until then sha cool
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by rhazur(m): 11:41am On Dec 21, 2019
So all the rocks weh i dey see for Bosso Minna those years no even make this list....... U
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by Quadriwizy(m): 11:41am On Dec 21, 2019
Why una no add Sobi rock in Ilorin kwara state?
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by xcelentattitude(m): 11:42am On Dec 21, 2019
I only know Zuma rock and Aso Rock.

Who else noticed that Abuja rocks are different from that of Jos. I mean, aside from what the picture depicts, seeing them physically.

It looks somewhat dark and shinny whenever the sun shines on it after rain. Only someone who has seen the both will understand.
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by Babprosper20(m): 11:45am On Dec 21, 2019
czarina:
Our beautiful Plateau state being so sufficiently represented here! Nice work op.

Make plans to visit Plateau today! You'll love this state! kiss kiss kiss

And while you're visiting, remember to book our delightfully rejuvenating massage sessions.

You'll love every second!

Love fire...ur state just sent me to serve in langtang North

Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by Autotech312(m): 11:45am On Dec 21, 2019
czarina:
Our beautiful Plateau state being so sufficiently represented here! Nice work op.

And while you're visiting, remember to book our delightfully rejuvenating massage sessions.

Where can I book the massage session cos' I'm planning to visit Jos soon.
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by olanrewajuab(m): 11:46am On Dec 21, 2019
GreatUniben:
Kukuruku Hill, Igarra, Akoko Edo, is also one of the major and ancient hills with great ancestral history.

I can tell you are a Geologist.
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by Nobody: 11:48am On Dec 21, 2019
czarina:
Naso!

Until then sha cool
come with me, I’ll show you things you never seen before in that your Jos place. My village is too beautiful

Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by czarina(f): 11:49am On Dec 21, 2019
Babprosper20:

Love fire...ur state just sent me to serve in langtang North
Keep an open mind, I'm sure you'll love it there!

Autotech312:

Where can I book the massage session cos' I'm planning to visit Jos soon.
Give us a call to book a session! Thanks
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by itu404(m): 11:53am On Dec 21, 2019
bring it on even if edey pain some anti nigeria fools grin grin grin
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by Electricals: 11:56am On Dec 21, 2019
Enugu State is not mentioned in the whole article even after mentioning Udi hills found in Enugu.

The OP is a tribalist

Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by czarina(f): 11:56am On Dec 21, 2019
omokoginimi:
come with me, I’ll show you things you never seen before in that your Jos place. My village is too beautiful
Story, wetin person never see? cheesy

But you know say the news no dey ever talk better thing about that state, right? Na only you I dey hear positive report from about the state.

#TrueStory
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by Nobody: 12:03pm On Dec 21, 2019
czarina:
Story, wetin person never see? cheesy

But you know say the news no dey ever talk better thing about that state, right? Na only you I dey hear positive report from about the state.

#TrueStory
Instablog no dey carry good news na. Na only bad news dem dey carry.

Have you ever seen any major western media showing any good thing about Nigeria? Na so e be
It’s media thing, they kill your image. But trust me, I know every corners of Kogi (West, Central &East), It’s such a beautiful state cursed with bad leaders. Lol

Btw, when you turn Berom? You don stop to be Igbo?
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by sdavirus: 12:07pm On Dec 21, 2019
czarina:

I'll give you a call when I'm in. Hope it's lowly priced though
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by Odunolumide(m): 12:08pm On Dec 21, 2019
Wase rock is volcanic?
Is it active?
If not, possible projection of it being active?

The place around the rock must be so fertile.
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by bossinblack: 12:09pm On Dec 21, 2019
AsoRock isn't not on the outskirts of Abuja. It just some kilometers of the 'three arms zone'. The three arms zone is the center of Abuja.

Good job Op.
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by sdavirus: 12:09pm On Dec 21, 2019
omokoginimi:

I'm coming so you can show me too...abi na only women you dey show?
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by Realfrankie(m): 12:10pm On Dec 21, 2019
Who give this rocks all this Big Big names?
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by framie05: 12:10pm On Dec 21, 2019
Abeokuta ilu egba, Ibe lo gbe bimi si o, Ibe lo gbe to mi dagba o, ile ominira....mayo mayo mayo o, lori Olumo eh eh, mayo mayo mayo o lori olumo

Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by Nobody: 12:13pm On Dec 21, 2019
sdavirus:

I'm coming so you can show me too...abi na only women you dey show?
lol. No problem sir. That’s what we want; show people the beauty of the village
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by Mouthpis(m): 12:26pm On Dec 21, 2019
czarina:

I am in Jos and will like to get a very good massage.

Kind send me a mail and let me know your rates.
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by Efomeh2020(m): 12:31pm On Dec 21, 2019
If Oruku rock, with about 2000 ft above sea level located in the Ososo Community, home of tourism in Edo State is not added then the list is not complete. Check it out here

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://vogueinspire.com/whats-so-special-about-ososo/&ved=2ahUKEwjCifKn0cbmAhWBtHEKHQ67Bf4QFjARegQIARAB&usg=AOvVaw3LgUARjzAmQWTpRHm6hlHm
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by czarina(f): 1:18pm On Dec 21, 2019
omokoginimi:
Instablog no dey carry good news na. Na only bad news dem dey carry.

Have you ever seen any major western media showing any good thing about Nigeria? Na so e be
It’s media thing, they kill your image. But trust me, I know every corners of Kogi (West, Central &East), It’s such a beautiful state cursed with bad leaders. Lol

Btw, when you turn Berom? You don stop to be Igbo?
Yeah, that thing about the media na true sha.

Cursed with bad leaders? Also true about that state cool

@Berom.... I wish!
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by czarina(f): 1:20pm On Dec 21, 2019
sdavirus:

I'll give you a call when I'm in. Hope it's lowly priced though
It's quite affordable!
Mouthpis:

I am in Jos and will like to get a very good massage.

Kind send me a mail and let me know your rates.
You can call any of the numbers on our profile. Thanks!
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by Nobody: 3:19pm On Dec 21, 2019
czarina:
Yeah, that thing about the media na true sha.

Cursed with bad leaders? Also true about that state cool

@Berom.... I wish!
I got plans for my Kogi people. But they won’t vote me still. It’s sad
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by PACHRIS(m): 3:31pm On Dec 21, 2019
[img][/img]agbele hill igbeti Oyo state

Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by czarina(f): 4:17pm On Dec 21, 2019
omokoginimi:
I got plans for my Kogi people. But they won’t vote me still. It’s sad
I go vote for you. Even if no one else does. cool
Re: Major Landmark Rocks In Nigeria (Pictures And Details) by webngnews: 6:00pm On Dec 21, 2019
hmmm

Swimmers Circled By White Shark Leaving Them Trapped In Australia (Pics, Video) / My Wife Younger Brother Invited Me To USA; Please I Need Guidance/steps / The Corpse Of Sunday Ajayi, Anambra FRSC Commander Who Died In Accident