Stats: 3,176,318 members, 7,897,457 topics. Date: Monday, 22 July 2024 at 02:26 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (7863) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5297442 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7860) (7861) (7862) (7863) (7864) (7865) (7866) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by prupru(m): 12:35pm On Jan 03, 2020
Keep the funds coming, thanks for transacting with us.(Deasy)

www.nairapayer.com

Always buying @your affordable rate.

Thanks for checking us out..

https:///2349068078488

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 12:40pm On Jan 03, 2020
Good Day Bosses!

HAPPY & PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR!! cheesycheesy
:: DoyenExchange.com : CLEAN FUNDS! ::
::::::::::: WE BUY/SELL/EXCHANGE! :::::::::::

>> PM: $$$$ - We Buy! (WhatsApp/Call)
>> NETELLER: $$$$ - We Buy! (WhatsApp/Call)
>> SKRILL: $$$$ - We Buy! (WhatsApp/Call)
>> PAYONEER: $$$$ - We Buy @ 340

>> You Can Call Us: CASH INSTANTA
!

We Buy Your CLEAN FUNDS of up to $100,000 per Day! Bring any Meaningful amount of 'CLEAN FUNDS' like PerfectMoney ($10 PM upwards), SKRILL, NETELLER & PAYONEER and receive CASH INSTANTA!
>> Are you an IMPORTER/EXPORTER?
>> Are you into Betting or Gambling?
>> Are you a Biz Owner or Intend to etc?
>> Buy/Sell/Paid with Payoneer? Deal Dey!
===>> Contact/WhatsApp Us Immediately
!
Trade With Us and Get PAID INSTANTA!
Trade Wisely & Safely
!

Instant Payment: Our TradeMark!
Contact DoyenExchange through :

WhatsApp/Call: https:///2349063162138
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Vested(m): 12:42pm On Jan 03, 2020
$300 PayPal FNF needed.

Escrow is compulsory.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by josephsm823(m): 12:45pm On Jan 03, 2020

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Sutured: 1:07pm On Jan 03, 2020
$300 Paypal available

Can be sent as gns and eBay checkout

Contact on signature.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by caribar: 1:09pm On Jan 03, 2020
Small $12 Gns PayPal needed for payment.

Someone should sell for me ooo

https:///2348024661083
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 1:13pm On Jan 03, 2020
$197 Skrill Available. WhatsApp or Contact Us. Thanks.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by kingDavid5(m): 1:34pm On Jan 03, 2020
Davisk11:

issues sorted...@funlord I appreciate you once again bro. May you live long sir.

Okay this post is long over due and how can I let such incident go unnarrated without giving props. First, Happy New Year my beautiful people on NL. Permit me to share what I called a near scam experience with @Davisk11 but turn out to be a very relationship strengthening experience. Recall I replied to @mesmer post on on how to identify a legit and reputable name on here for the sake of newbies in this section on Dec 28. Well I did a background check on couple of names and I decided to contact @Davisk11. He was decent and I felt comfortable with him so I went ahead with the trade and the very first one was swift and done smoothly. I was encouraged and shortly after I decided to proceed with a subsequent trade which in turn went sour after he told me to give him some time to confirm my payment before releasing my funds. The minutes started running into hours and night was drawing nigh. I'm a very patient person and likes to give people benefit of doubts, I didn't want to conclude he was a scammer just yet when a deal that start about noon was still open and I never heard from him very late into the night, so I decided to voice out at that point.

At past 11pm I decided to leave him a message that he is leaving me with no choice than for me to return to NL to ruin his reputation and tagged him as a scammer but to my greatest surprise he responded almost immediately and begged me not to do that as he was so concerned about his reputation on NL. This is someone that has refused to respond to me all day and kept ignoring my message and suddenly replies me when he heard I was about to ruin his reputation on NL and was begging serious, that baffled me because I already concluded he is a scammer and his modus operandi is to lure a new customer with a very swift and smooth first deal knowing that you might just be testing the waters with a small deal and when you come back with a larger amount, then he swings in to swindle you. I bought the story he told me that he is yet to hear from his client and promise not to sleep until he completes my trade, so I decided to be more patient with me. Not to beat about the bush or bore you too much with my epistle, I indeed woke up the next morning to his credit alert and I promise to give him props and write a positive review on him because I was highly impressed with how he was so concerned about his reputation on NL and made me see reason as to how a negative post from me will go a long way to dent his prestige on NL whereby rendering him worthless as this is what he does for a living presently.

I really want to recommend @Davisk11 to any potential customer out there because a good name they say is better than silver or gold. He's such a dignified person and when you see someone that upholds his integrity like he does, he should be taken serious.

Thanks for reading my epistle and I hope the effort of the good people trying to make NL a better place to trade won't be futile.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Davisk11(m): 1:55pm On Jan 03, 2020
kingDavid5:

Okay this post is long over due and how can I let such incident go unnarrated without giving props. First, Happy New Year my beautiful people on NL. Permit me to share what I called a near scam experience with @Davisk11 but turn out to be a very relationship strengthening experience. Recall I replied to @mesmer post on on how to identify a legit and reputable name on here for the sake of newbies in this section on Dec 28. Well I did a background check on couple of names and I decided to contact @Davisk11. He was decent and I felt comfortable with him so I went ahead with the trade and the very first one was swift and done smoothly. I was encouraged and shortly after I decided to proceed with a subsequent trade which in turn went sour after he told me to give him some time to confirm my payment before releasing my funds. The minutes started running into hours and night was drawing nigh. I'm a very patient person and likes to give people benefit of doubts, I didn't want to conclude he was a scammer just yet when a deal that start about noon was still open and I never heard from him very late into the night, so I decided to voice out at that point.

At past 11pm I decided to leave him a message that he is leaving me with no choice than for me to return to NL to ruin his reputation and tagged him as a scammer but to my greatest surprise he responded almost immediately and begged me not to do that as he was so concerned about his reputation on NL. This is someone that has refused to respond to me all day and kept ignoring my message and suddenly replies me when he heard I was about to ruin his reputation on NL and was begging serious, that baffled me because I already concluded he is a scammer and his modus operandi is to lure a new customer with a very swift and smooth first deal knowing that you might just be testing the waters with a small deal and when you come back with a larger amount, then he swings in to swindle you. I bought the story he told me that he is yet to hear from his client and promise not to sleep until he completes my trade, so I decided to be more patient with me. Not to beat about the bush or bore you too much with my epistle, I indeed woke up the next morning to his credit alert and I promise to give him props and write a positive review on him because I was highly impressed with how he was so concerned about his reputation on NL and made me see reason as to how a negative post from me will go a long way to dent his prestige on NL whereby rendering him worthless as this is what he does for a living presently.

I really want to recommend @Davisk11 to any potential customer out there because a good name they say is better than silver or gold. He's such a dignified person and when you see someone that upholds his integrity like he does, he should be taken serious.

Thanks for reading my epistle and I hope the effort of the good people trying to make NL a better place to trade won't be futile.
thanks for this piece ...I still remain my humble self and never ll I change my ways. thanks once again chief.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Zdoh(m): 2:29pm On Jan 03, 2020
E-CURRENCY EXCHANGER

ZIDOH EXCHANGE

We BUY and SELL

√Paypal

>>Skrill

>>Bitcoin

>>Neteller

>>Payoneer

>>Perfects Money

Fiverr,Upwork,iwriter and freelancer withdrawal services also available

.....instant payment and express funding guarantee.

Contact us:
ZIDOHEXCHANGE
Tell/Whatspp: +2348088759163
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by bensonfxlimited(m): 2:30pm On Jan 03, 2020
*BRING ALL YOUR LIMITED PAYPAL ACCOUNT OF OVER 180DAYS FOR WITHDRAWAL, PLS FROM 200$ ANY COUNTRY CAN COME*

*CLEAN ZELLE NEEDED IN BULK MIN OF 500$*

*CLEAN CASHAPP NEEDED IN BULK FROM 200$*

*VENMO needed in bulk*

*Google pay needed in bulk and bits*

*APPLE PAY NEEDED IN BULK AND BITS*

*CLEAN PAYPAL FUNDS NEEDED IN BULK* MIN 500$ FNF FROM USA PAYPAL. below too can come

*CLEAN SKRILL NEEDED LOCAL AND FOREIGN*

*ALL GIFTCARDS CAN COME AT THE BEST MARKET RATE*

*BUYING BITCOIN MASSIVELY ALWAYS*

*BUYERS OF PayPal, Zelle, cashapp, VENMO, And other ecurrency Funds CAN ALSO INBOX FOR Price & QUOTATION*

PLS CLEAN FUNDS ONLY.

# _benfxlimited wishes u well in all u do_
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by googlelove: 2:36pm On Jan 03, 2020
Bro
prupru:

www.nairapayer.com

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by PattyMike(m): 2:38pm On Jan 03, 2020
Oga prupru. i'm ready.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by caribar: 2:54pm On Jan 03, 2020
Paypal fund needed.

https:///2348024661083
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by silibaba: 2:58pm On Jan 03, 2020
DoyenExchange:
$197 Skrill Available. WhatsApp or Contact Us. Thanks.
N330 make i pack all
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by huzyboy: 3:32pm On Jan 03, 2020
I’m looking for Amazon account for sale. It should be at least 3 months old. Preferably if it has purchase history.

If you have, my WhatsApp is on my sig
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Michealozil(m): 4:13pm On Jan 03, 2020
I BUY ANY KIND OF GIFTCARDS

Amazon gift card
eBay giftcard
Sephora gift card
Nike giftcard
Walmart
Nike giftcard
iTunes
Steam wallet
APPLE store giftcard
Nordstrom
Footlocker
Google play giftcard
And other giftcards needed any country.
Also needed in Bulk

Available For Pick Up

Zelle
Venmo
Cashapp
Paypal

Legit and honest

And if we have Successfully Trade I Want feedback on here.....

WhatsApp or Call 08161211795

God Bless Your Hustle
Thanks Famz

https:///2348161211795
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mesmer: 4:33pm On Jan 03, 2020
Buying Mode Activated!!!

Bring all your *Skrill*

Stellar Lumens *(XLM)*

Bring all your *Neteller*

*Instant payment guaranteed*.

Come one, Come all.

Any Quantities are welcome.

DM me for quick payments.

*Mesmer* is the name
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mesmer: 4:33pm On Jan 03, 2020
Buying Mode Activated!!!

Bring all your *Skrill*

Stellar Lumens *(XLM)*

Bring all your *Neteller*

*Instant payment guaranteed*.

Come one, Come all.

Any Quantities are welcome.

DM me for quick payments.

*Mesmer* is the name
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Peteryt01: 4:49pm On Jan 03, 2020
Blaksheep:
Sms me nna
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 5:00pm On Jan 03, 2020
silibaba:
N330 make i pack all
Sold Since. Thanks.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DeYizY(m): 5:52pm On Jan 03, 2020
I'll like to sell $95 PayPal

prupru:

www.nairapayer.com

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Ayomidesimeon(m): 6:19pm On Jan 03, 2020
If you have Cashapp or Paypal Bring it to my WhatsApp am always ready to Deal check my Number on signature call me anytime anyday am ready for deal
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 7:01pm On Jan 03, 2020
Hopzin:
I will buy for 320/$ for 100$ btc
Bring all you've got, I'll buy at the rate of #350 per dollar...
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 7:02pm On Jan 03, 2020
#ElchiExchangeEnterprise needs the following now:

$150 FnF PayPal funds to a Kenyan PayPal account.

$200 FnF PayPal funds to a Lesotho PayPal account.

$350 FnF PayPal funds to a USA PayPal account.

Payment is instant...
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 7:18pm On Jan 03, 2020
Macfortune:
#ElchiExchangeEnterprise needs the following now:

$150 FnF PayPal funds to a Kenyan PayPal account.

Payment is instant...
Gotten $100 FnF PayPal funds to a Kenyan PayPal account, now need the following:

$50 FnF PayPal funds to a Kenyan PayPal account.

Payment is instant...
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by meshpips(m): 7:54pm On Jan 03, 2020
$800 skrill needed.

I will transact with only trusted exchangers.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by artworks1: 8:01pm On Jan 03, 2020
artworks1:
$90 Bitcoin available..

Amazon check Out available. No more delays

Adidas and Nike shops check Out.- I can help you buy your stuffs on these shops.

Zelle pickup available.

Hotel bookings anywhere in the world. All 100% Valid

Whatsapp below:

https:///2349068359893
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 8:14pm On Jan 03, 2020
100$ * 4 amazon Gc with cash receipt available

Rate is sweet...

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 9jayes: 8:20pm On Jan 03, 2020
Bring your fiverr and upwork funds of any amount from $1 to $2k

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Oldest1860(f): 8:47pm On Jan 03, 2020
At what rate and how long is the Amazon gift card been with you
quote author=HazzanTazzan post=85475610]100$ * 4 amazon Gc with cash receipt available

Rate is sweet...

[/quote]
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Theflint1(m): 9:09pm On Jan 03, 2020
$1400 and $1000 Fiverr PayPal available.

Rate is 325.

Whatsapp -
https:///2347031562014

(1) (2) (3) ... (7860) (7861) (7862) (7863) (7864) (7865) (7866) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52