Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,901 members, 7,994,086 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 06:53 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (7292519 Views)
House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (942) (943) (944) (945) (946) (947) (948) ... (6635) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 11:06pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
stubbornman:stubbornf00l better use ur 6 b4 7. |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by KINGreignn: 11:07pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
campbell118: You are such a pathetic rude dog! Tufiakwa! 18 Likes 1 Share |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by MrTeeOnTheBeat: 11:09pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
can the 5x7 ft rug go for 30k?? peacefulP20: |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 11:10pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
KINGreignn:Say that to ur momma..did u mention u big f00l? |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by KINGreignn: 11:18pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
campbell118:Tell that to your parents who failed in their responsibilities to train you properly. Swine 22 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by chillex8(m): 12:01am On Jan 06, 2020 |
KINGreignn:Michael you fall my hand olohun. You for no respond to that cowbell guy 3 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by chillex8(m): 12:05am On Jan 06, 2020 |
mrsdaniel:Lol @ "Don't ever message me again 1 Like
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dollarnaira: 12:09am On Jan 06, 2020 |
No need to quote you Mr Campbell118. Try complete your pill and come back in 2years time bc by then you would have grown up and big sense would have fallen on you. AVOID THIS..........(fill in d gap) Nairalanders. Avoid his comments and let him rant alone! ,alone!! and alone!!!.Their type only make you equal to them.It is just too obvious. 2 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by KINGreignn: 12:19am On Jan 06, 2020 |
chillex8: Nice meme |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by KINGreignn: 12:20am On Jan 06, 2020 |
chillex8: No mind me, I just gat tell am the root cause of his problem. |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 12:37am On Jan 06, 2020 |
oladipuposadeeq:if u abscond with the goods nko? 2 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by chillex8(m): 1:16am On Jan 06, 2020 |
jerry447:Sense will not kee you 1 Like
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLuxuries: 1:24am On Jan 06, 2020 |
ISOKEN BODY BUTTER We're pleased to introduce to the house our nourishing body butter designed to even out skin tone without any toxic ingredient. Contains no hydroquinone or acid. Rich in tumeric, licorice extract and grapeseed oil. Great for breastfeeding mums who suffered a bit of hyperpigmentation during pregnancy. This butter absorbs well into the skin and has no adverse effect on your suckling. Oh and did we say how heavenly it smells? Interested? Send us a request on WhatsApp 0803-335-6187 or email scentnigeria@yahoo.com
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Juliearth(f): 3:32am On Jan 06, 2020 |
OfficialMrsJ: It sure is. Inasmuch as your prices are reasonable, buyers will surely rush you. 1 Like |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by manwonder: 5:35am On Jan 06, 2020 |
manwonder: Still available for sale. Kindly contact me via the phone number in my signature if interested. |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by manwonder: 5:35am On Jan 06, 2020 |
manwonder: Still available for sale. Kindly contact me via the phone number in my signature if interested. |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by manwonder: 5:36am On Jan 06, 2020 |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by oladipuposadeeq(m): 6:25am On Jan 06, 2020 |
jerry447:haba i won't, i am looking for ways to make genuine money not deprive pole pple of their hard earned cash. |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by oladipuposadeeq(m): 6:35am On Jan 06, 2020 |
jerry447:u guyz can give me a try besides you can check my profile here. No one is perfect but i am trying to make end's meet and make sure i have enough to put on the table for my family. questions are welcome. 3 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by suco01(m): 6:37am On Jan 06, 2020 |
Spiritualgal: your contact |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 8:18am On Jan 06, 2020 |
KINGreignn: No be ur fault..Na NL make everybody turn mate |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Durchmann(m): 8:40am On Jan 06, 2020 |
Durchmann: Still available for pickup |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Youngsage: 8:47am On Jan 06, 2020 |
Youngsage: Good morning, still available |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by peacefulP20: 9:07am On Jan 06, 2020 |
MrTeeOnTheBeat: No 40k sir, it's just that I couldn't upload the picture, have tried several no success but I can send the picture to you on WhatsApp if you are interested. Thanks |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by keriberry(f): 9:08am On Jan 06, 2020 |
peacefulP20: Please picture of the sewing machine |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Alloyhardu(m): 9:11am On Jan 06, 2020 |
Let me have you contact Alloyhardu: |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ozone0801(m): 9:18am On Jan 06, 2020 |
Anyone with office furniture's? |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by busar(m): 9:50am On Jan 06, 2020 |
peacefulP20:location please? |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 10:11am On Jan 06, 2020 |
peacefulP20:location? |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by peacefulP20: 10:33am On Jan 06, 2020 |
AwkaetitiBabe:Some items are in Lagos while others are in Ilorin. |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tayo85: 10:50am On Jan 06, 2020 |
. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (942) (943) (944) (945) (946) (947) (948) ... (6635) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: solacong, J4parry(m), aieromon(m), chelseamann(m) and 6 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59 |