Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,218,369 members, 8,037,745 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 December 2024 at 04:23 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please (48088 Views)
Please Report Porn Images, Spam And Scam Posts / Seun,mods Should Be More Serious About These Spammers / , 2018 The Porn Way To Becoming A Celebrity For Modern Day Nigerian Youth (photo (2) (3) (4)
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by WriterX(m): 10:20pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
please lets have a dislike feature along with the share and like options |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by iCauseTrouble: 10:21pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
lalasticlala:Should we report snake spammers too? 6 Likes |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by RPirez: 10:21pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
lalasticlala: But whenever we report serial offenders and trolls, nothing gets done. A good example is "Livebyday". He's the biggest troll on here with >250 accounts used to troll pple yet, nothing gets done. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Youthleader22(m): 10:22pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
post=85597244: The reporting job should just be given to you. It fits your pedigree 1 Like |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by BRASH: 10:22pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
wilsonchilboy:.are u serious? Every time is d right time to learn anyway. So can u nw use d word to make a sentence? Let see how much u have learnt 1 Like |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by adewumiopeyemi(m): 10:22pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
And also the so call scam fixed match they need to be ban also 5 Likes |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Angelfrost(m): 10:22pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
psychologist: On top only 3:0??!... Relax... I expect them to concede up to 5 or 6!!! Ed "Weedward" is in serious need of a loud wake up call!!! |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by kane10(m): 10:23pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
More of the changes Mr lalasticlala Muss have seen so many things at the gate! |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by kane10(m): 10:24pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
kane10: |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Taeewo(m): 10:25pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
No be only report,una better go learn work from bitcointalk .com forum moderators. Person go report una no go do anything. You guys should also introduce ranking of members to differentiate new account spamming. 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Ebenezar2020(m): 10:25pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
lalasticlala:that stuff disgraced me in school LAST semester. My course mates know me to be this God fearing kinda Person. So one day I was going through a topic and behold the porn pics was there and my Course mate saw it and quickly snatched the phone from me and Immediately started broadcasting it that I was watching porn images with my phone and I was so ashamed of myself. It shall not be well with those porn guys 7 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by 16yearsold: 10:25pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
wilsonchilboy:Tantamount ; something is equivalent to another thing or something is the same thing as another thing. For those of you asking how old is he? How does age affects is level of understanding to English |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Nobody: 10:25pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
lalasticlala: What about deleting the attaches images from the server, or are you guys keeping to yourself to enjoy What about preventing a days old account from commenting? 5 Likes
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by RPirez: 10:27pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
post=85597251: His main moniker is "Livebyday". He creates >20 fake monikers daily to troll and currently has >200 active monikers. We report him but nothing gets done. Lalasticlala, Seun, Mynd44, Dominique 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by willy2000(m): 10:27pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
lalasticlala: And you think reporting them will help? This is 2020 for crying out loud. If Nairaland can not increase its posting security I am afraid reporting them won't stop it. For a start, tell Seun to set a minimum amount of text before it is posted. Secondly, every new user should have 2 level authentication. What you guys have here is crap. For pics, there are lots of already implemented AI solutions that check images before it is published. It is a pity to see how Nairaland is falling. 1 Like |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by ghettokid1(m): 10:28pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
When will you stop the injustice in nairaland? 1 Like |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Ebenezar2020(m): 10:30pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
RPirez:you're wrong. I know that guy better |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by RPirez: 10:31pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
Ebenezar2020: ...Says someone that just opened an account on Dec. 31st. You're probably him sef. Abeg, vamooz |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Tenshades(m): 10:31pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
. |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Ebenezar2020(m): 10:34pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
[s] RPirez:[/s] your refusal to learn and to receive correction is the reason where your life is where it is today. |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Smellingrillmea: 10:35pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
adewumiopeyemi: Ass licker you sound pathetic.....u do need to get a life in the real world |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Ebenezar2020(m): 10:39pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
Bolowolowo:porn spammer spotted. unexpurgated omo see English |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by jamalnation(m): 10:39pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
post=85597244: 1 Like
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Smellingrillmea: 10:41pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
RPirez: To What end? |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Ebenezar2020(m): 10:43pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
LZAA:and you too u deserve to be banned. always tagging your ipob politics gossip mates on every thread. Gmbuharii Immhotep Lzaa 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Ebenezar2020(m): 10:44pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
[s] RPirez:[/s] trash 1 Like |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by GMbuharii: 10:45pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
Ebenezar2020: 5 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by RPirez: 10:45pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
Smellingrillmea: This is another one of his several accounts. His main moniker is "Livebyday" He creates >25 monikers daily just to troll and bully people. He currently has >200 Monikers for that sole purpose alone. Lalasticlala, Seun, Mynd44, Dominique |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by LZAA: 10:46pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by Smellingrillmea: 10:46pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
RPirez: Get a job ...........u ain't ashamed of yourself ba |
Re: Report The Porn Spammers, Don't Quote Them, Please by LZAA: 10:47pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
Ebenezar2020: 2 Likes 2 Shares
Mention One Thing Nobody Taught You How To Do But You Can Do Perfectly Well / Plastic Kettles "Mysteriously Coming Out From A Tree Being Cut Down" In A Mosque / Photos: Military Officer Orders Man To Frog Jump For Scratching His Car.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |