Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,556 members, 8,006,436 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 04:17 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel (58619 Views)
There’s No Place In Iran That We Cannot Reach – Netanyahu Warns Iranian Govt / Trump: US 'Targeting' 52 Iranian Sites, To Strike If Iran Attacks US Assets / Donald Trump: If Iran Wants A Fight That Will Be The Official End Of Iran (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by Theomarvelus(m): 3:45pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
if you are a terrorist or supporting a terrorist, the rocket that struck Sodom and gommorah from heaven will fall down on you. the question is, if WAR start will you survive.let their be peace. |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by Jochabed(f): 3:46pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Dpharisee: |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by Nobody: 3:47pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Food for thought
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by Xisnin(m): 3:48pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Sanchez01:Do you think you are safe from such a bill? What if a government you don't like ends up in power? Do you accept a 4 years silence as a sacrifice for seeing your enemies burnt? If you reflect on the bill you will realize that no one can be innocent, unless you use the internet only for private messages. Not even the proponent of the bill is safe should power change hands. |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by Deejaygold(m): 3:50pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
GOFRONT:War no be meme o |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by Kingsleyphy(m): 3:52pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
livebyday: On paper your analysis about their military strength might be true but in reality it may not count. Don't be in haste to forget that the so called war will be directed by humans one wrong call can lead to your downfall irrespective of what u have in ur arsenal. let me give an example Hitler Germans has the best weapon to actualize their goal but it was when he had a change of mind to attack USSR fighting in two fronts that cause him the war if not one would have known USA . So bro don't get too comfortable about isreal or USA winning Iran like that mind u am a Christian and a Catholic 1 Like |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by Sprumbaba: 3:53pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Dpharisee: Lol. You think the US announces weapons like other countries? Go and read history. Every war is a never seen before weapons. Even the helicopters flown to kill Bin laden are still classified. |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by Chicastle: 3:53pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Southsoul: No need calling angels . The war no concern you bro |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by imam07: 4:05pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
BiafraforTrump:no vex because we don turn you people ti outcast. Ur tribe no get root. U are a confused tribe who does not know where he belongs to. You people go lament tire. 1 Like |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by itsme01: 4:10pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
SmartyPants: i should be asking you that,. Beong had requested for the black box, Iran wouldnt release it, yet the Jetliner went off in flames like it got hit by a rocket anybody with tiny brain would know it was shut down, but then we have too many dunce |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by BeLookingIDIOT(m): 4:11pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Abeg shut up War mongers.Did they give any pointers of attacking you because of the issue. |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by Nobody: 4:11pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Omo since this new year na so so war we Dey hear everywhere, haa, imagine if they try to blow up one part of Nigeria, who we go call for help? Abeg make book haram comot mouth for this matter o, or now is the time to separate Nigeria so dem no go mistake us. On a serious note, where are they getting all this money to buy weapons for war, when they have old people and kids starving in hostage camps, I really don’t get this world, My theory: Everything ruling this world today was all set up by Devil, ( the evils of men ) they is no real money, the money = Demonic |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by BiafraforTrump: 4:12pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
imam07: Bla bla bla... Go and fight for Iran and stop ranting you Yoruba potential Islamic terrorist..! You have turned who to outcaste? are you freeborn yourself and their is Fulani emirate in Illorin?? Your time is up in American soil, Trump should do the need and deport all yoruba s in America both old and young for their death wish on America and Israel. Useless muric Muslims, why do t you go look for Saudi Arabia visa or Afghanistan or Iran and stay there instead of America that you hypocrites hate so much and wish death upon it. |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by yahmohy27: 4:14pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
FoolishModsTurm:Exactly The Same Way Media Is Maligning ISLAM . BUT if you know ,you know 1 Like |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by imam07: 4:15pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
BiafraforTrump:Go check all my post on US/Iran. You will realise you are the fool here. Abi u be illiterate nii. 1 Like |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by Horus(m): 4:19pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tc80gcMSMKY Iran Media Says Missile Strikes Killed 20 'American Terrorists' |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by BiafraforTrump: 4:19pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Tamkurou: Shut up and go and fight for Iran your mates in the "Allah satanic" religion are going there in show of solidarity, afonjas you are neither up nor down, you are neither Christians nor genuine suicide bombing Muslims like your contemporaries in the middle East and Northern Nigeria, you only come online to show hate on children of God Israel and USA but your time is up, that gate will consume all of you Yoruba's... I just hope Trump sports all dirt afonjas residing in USA both old and young cos they are potential haters of the great America.. |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by YorubaAmaka(m): 4:19pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
post=85616160:No country had ever defeated Israel in war |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by YorubaAmaka(m): 4:20pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Cherrybae:Is this one alright? |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by FuckAllTheMODs: 4:23pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Kingsleyphy: So you think it's USSR that stopped Hitler? |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by ufotty2001: 4:25pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Southsoul:Trumpet that had already blown in Nigeria here we are in hell fire which other trumpet are u talking about |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by Bluffly: 4:26pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Dpharisee:Where you told that USA installed airstrike defense mechanisms in those base? |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by goshee: 4:27pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Enwhen:Is Buhari the president of the ZOO not loved by boko haram (deadliest terrorist group)? |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by KingAzubuike(f): 4:27pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
YorubaAmaka:No country ? When they were fighting countries like Lebanon and Jordan. Where were they during world war 2? However they dared Lebanon again during world war 2 and they were chewed to bits. Israel ran away back into their country to beg for forgiveness
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by Nobody: 4:27pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
Southsoul: @Southsoul, are you ready for the judgment day? It is when you are ready that you can call for the blowing of the trumpet. |
Re: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by Daniel058(m): 4:29pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
chloedogie:ordinary tweet ,Fear don Start to catch you already ... We don't have terrorist in the East nah |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)
Mike Itkis: Manhattan Candidate Releases Sextape To Woo Voters Ahead Of Election / Bennett Replaces Netanyahu As Prime Minister Of Israel / Taliban Kill Pregnant Policewoman In Front Of Family, Mutilate Her Face
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66 |