Stats: 3,173,171 members, 7,887,406 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 08:31 AM

Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others (27570 Views)

Economic Hardship: Ohanaeze Commends South East Residents For Shunning Protests / You Can’t Force farm Estates On States, Pa Adebanjo, Ohanaeze, Others Tackle FG / 2023: Ohanaeze, Others Name Amaechi, Umahi, Onu As Best Presidential Candidate (2) (3) (4)

Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by Blitzerz: 8:06pm On Jan 11, 2020
CrimeKsmart:

Oga keep shut. You have no choice than to commend the SW governors and its not as if you did it from your pure heart, you just dnt have choice than to applaud them

He had the option of being an idiot like u.
But he didn't chose it.

Your hatred will kill u, if u don't change

Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by 77up(m): 8:16pm On Jan 11, 2020
ZombieTERROR:
undecided undecided

These set of South East governors are the worst in history.....

For instance today Enugu is a shadow of itself as the governor is only interested in looting in office and same time having a good image on social media ...

The senators from the region are from hell... Very selfish and wicked set of politicians

The masses from the region better look inwards and desist from directing their anger to Abuja all the time
Now you are waking up from your sleep, like you are just realizing this. Instead of you to use your energy to criticize your region governors at least maybe they can sit tight, you are busy criticising tinubu, Buhari and APC.

SE governance need help.
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by Ebenezar2020(m): 8:33pm On Jan 11, 2020
ZombieTERROR:

Buhari is a failure whose only achievement in office is to gallivant round the world and take pictures

Buhari is a terrorist whose CJN is fighting for Sharia in the constitution

Buhari is a certified corrupt calamity
@emboldened! where did u get that information from?
IPOB beerparlour gist as usual

Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by ruffDiamond: 8:47pm On Jan 11, 2020
selemempe:
even though they commended you... you still found a way to hate. Why are you always angry? Is it a yoruba something?
bro ,no mind the F.ool abeg.. always talking trash
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by Nobody: 9:36pm On Jan 11, 2020
catoluy:
Igbos don't envy; if you do something right, we will commend you. Will afonjas do the same? Nope...all they do is envy 24/7!

Lol! O ga o
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by Nobody: 9:38pm On Jan 11, 2020
oyinkinola:
....am not praised Yoruba because am Yoruba but history told me Yoruba never plot coup, accommodate others, taken along the peace lover gentle and tolerant to all Ideas whether home or abroad born.....why not imitate us for world peace and harmony?

Waa soriire...Yorubas can be likened to iyawo onisuru, toun foko laya bale, igba ojo nigba eerun

Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by Nobody: 9:42pm On Jan 11, 2020
CrimeKsmart:

Oga keep shut. You have no choice than to commend the SW governors and its not as if you did it from your pure heart, you just dnt have choice than to applaud them

They are supporting this movement just because it is to fight Fulani herdsmen, nothing more
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by Insectkiller: 11:23pm On Jan 11, 2020
I don't know where Mazi Nnamdi Kanu used to get is information from...

Just this out.. I quote:
.....evil hands of Fulani terrorists herdsmen and Nigeria government jihadi soldiers- the systematic strategy and effort of the ruling Fulani cabal to continually provide financial and logistical support to Fulani terrorists and Islamic extremists in military and police uniforms to rampage and kill innocent citizens at will.

In a real sense, this maybe true..
People shld be highly cautious than before..
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by magnolia4: 11:43pm On Jan 11, 2020
post=85705454:

GBAMsolutely!
You've said it all!!
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by ZombieTERROR: 11:53pm On Jan 11, 2020
Ebenezar2020:
@emboldened! where did u get that information from?
IPOB beerparlour gist as usual

Those terrorists with black patch on their fore heads don't even know what's trending....

Google is your friend
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by Ebenezar2020(m): 1:15am On Jan 12, 2020
ZombieTERROR:

Those terrorists with black patch on their fore heads don't even know what's trending....

Google is your friend
is Google infallible? undecided
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by oyinkinola: 6:37am On Jan 12, 2020
donproject:

Waa soriire...Yorubas can be likened to iyawo onisuru, toun foko laya bale, igba ojo nigba eerun
...bee in bi gbogbo aye ba ri bi Yoruba aye atuba a tuse
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by ODUBEZE: 6:51am On Jan 12, 2020
itsme01:

Ipob sef don dey get sense small smal

but when you elect fools or boycott election you make governance become a show of shame in the hands of clowns

Shout Yeast Governors
*One of their Governor is a drunk
*Another one is a failed kerosene former lecturer
*one claims to be an Engineer yet nothing to show in terms of infrastructure

South West Governors
*Sanwo Olu is a retired Bank Executive
*Makinde is a Billionaire Engineer and Shell Contractor
*Akeredolu is a Senior Advocate of Nigeria and former NBA president
*Fayemi is Doctorate Degree holder and a researcher
*Oyetola retired as a Insurance executive
*Dapo is a billionaire Oil mogul

they are not even proud of their heritage! when will you ever see a Yoruba man wear isi agu to their meetings
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by Cherez: 7:47am On Jan 12, 2020
itsme01:

Ipob sef don dey get sense small smal

but when you elect fools or boycott election you make governance become a show of shame in the hands of clowns

Shout Yeast Governors
*One of their Governor is a drunk
*Another one is a failed kerosene former lecturer
*one claims to be an Engineer yet nothing to show in terms of infrastructure

South West Governors
*Sanwo Olu is a retired Bank Executive
*Makinde is a Billionaire Engineer and Shell Contractor
*Akeredolu is a Senior Advocate of Nigeria and former NBA president
*Fayemi is Doctorate Degree holder and a researcher
*Oyetola retired as a Insurance executive
*Dapo is a billionaire Oil mogul

One funny thing here is that I dont like playing dirty on NL but I'll give you a shot
You want us to unearth Sanwolu's docs at Gbagada?
Abi na to spend counterfeit?
Oga dont go there before I open can of worms oooo
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by Cherez: 7:49am On Jan 12, 2020
Afamed:
Someone somewhere must have hacked IPOB account
Nope
You rather never understood the issues due to Kanu's undiplomatic ways.
Inasmuch as I dont like Kanu, I agree to 80% of the things he has said, just that the means he conveyed those words were wrong and I also hate his arrogance.
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by Cherez: 7:52am On Jan 12, 2020
post=85705445:
Cownu on the beat again........

Lol cheesy
You've said it all Chairman.
He has his personal way of fingering their brains anyhow and anyways he wants to.
He does that so well wink
Troublemakers everywhere! grin cheesy cheesy
I think you're the trouble makers now.
Didnt see you at the Arewa Youths threatening you.
Where are the Arewa youths?
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by Cherez: 7:58am On Jan 12, 2020
LegendHero:

If IPOB started like this, maybe people won’t antagonize them in the first place.

But when they started, Kanu called for the death of Oyoroba bastard in the SE, he called for the boycotting of Yoruba churches, he constantly abuse Yorubas online. With all these behaviors do you think the Yorubas will show love in return??

For Amotekun, the Yorubas established it silently without abusing any ethnic group, we do it in a civilized manner without calling all the Fulanis ethnic group cows/bastards/killers or other unprintable names online.

People will show love to people that planted love and hatred will always be the response to people that spread hate!

So bro, that is the difference!
Yeah right, that turned me against him too.
But truth is that none of those things he said happened cos an average Igbo man Is an independent thinker and never under the control of MNK.
But bros, in a way that civility isnt ok.
Now, how many souls have been lost to herdsmen before this?
Even with this Amotekun, FH attacks will not go down by 50% if the Amotekun's are not armed or with strong intel control.
In fact, those Amotekun's will be risking their lives
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by Cherez: 8:07am On Jan 12, 2020
tartar9:

The only reason for your so-called support is because you think they will start killing hausa-fulani's and Muslims as the statement clearly shows.
You would readily support Satan if you think so.You guys are demented.
Be sensible bros
No one thinks you will kill anyone. Without ammunition, how?
And any herdsmen caught by Amotekun and handed to police will go free, so how's that?
The commendation is in the daring initiative and not what the Amotekuns will do; that hisbah exist
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by k2money(m): 10:57am On Jan 12, 2020
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by Mrtaye: 7:16pm On Jan 12, 2020
SOFTDRINK:
The same way you finger the dead vultures you sell to people.

Ahn ahn se ogun laiye ni
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by k2money(m): 7:06am On Jan 13, 2020
Okemmanwu:

I was not posting it because of election.
The Fulani jihadist have killed over 36,000(thirty six thousand Nigerians since 2015,

What do you have to say about this,
The victims have not received justice and Miyetti_Allah is still walking around making more threats.
Villages have been hijacked and renamed, why would migrant jihadist allowed to be terrorising Nigerians

Miyetti_Allah killed more people than Boko Haram in 2018

What do you have to say about this
Fulani herdsmen have been killing before Buhari just get that first. And now it has reduced since the closure of the border that alone suppose to speak volumes.
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by tck2000(m): 12:07pm On Jan 13, 2020
oyinkinola:
....am not praised Yoruba because am Yoruba but history told me Yoruba never plot coup, accommodate others, taken along the peace lover gentle and tolerant to all Ideas whether home or abroad born.....why not imitate us for world peace and harmony?
Re: Amotekun: IPOB Commends South-West Governors, Blasts Ohanaeze, Others by supercase1(m): 6:51am On Jan 20, 2020
Udemyacc:
Commendable!!!
Check my signature for a minute

Woman Boku: Sodom And Gomorrah In Abuja! / 29 College Of Forestry Students Abducted In Kaduna Regain Freedom (Video) / Photo Of Aisha Buhari With Hajo San, Her Senior Special Assistant

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46