Stats: 3,170,788 members, 7,879,435 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 06:17 PM

NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps - Jobs/Vacancies (62) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps (1193341 Views)

Ekiti: TESCOM Teachers Recruitment 2019. How To Apply / Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited / Union Bank Management Trainee Recruitment 2019 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) ... (343) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Samklef413: 10:30pm On Jan 10, 2020
Na WA ooh... please are they announce the exam date because I don't understand again oooo

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Eldirecto: 11:49pm On Jan 10, 2020
^ Yes they 'are' announce it.

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by StarCj(m): 4:17am On Jan 11, 2020
Have NSCDC start sending invitations for examination?
Or
Who knows when they will start?
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by mimick(m): 5:18am On Jan 11, 2020
Ntin is happening yet....exercise patient before ending of this month list will be release. I canna sure you that.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by SilverSpoonEnt: 5:43am On Jan 11, 2020
IceTrice01:

He's not normal, he's after what he'll gain. Anybody interested in the past question should quote me with his/her mail, I'll send it to you freely as I was been given freely too.

onisadeayobami@gmail.com

Thanks in advance...
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Feli2015: 7:45am On Jan 11, 2020
IceTrice01:

He's not normal, he's after what he'll gain. Anybody interested in the past question should quote me with his/her mail, I'll send it to you freely as I was been given freely too.
felixtassy@gmail.com
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Nobody: 9:13am On Jan 11, 2020
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by yhemsy62(m): 11:43am On Jan 11, 2020
IceTrice01:

Yhemsy62@gmail.com
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by aliyu156(m): 12:40pm On Jan 11, 2020
am interested, aliyu4242@gmail.com
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by fabulurs: 12:55pm On Jan 11, 2020
interested too
bankolemicheal55@gmail.com
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Neyoohpompy(m): 3:11pm On Jan 11, 2020
Eldirecto:
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by muyicus: 4:40pm On Jan 11, 2020
IceTrice01:

muyacus@gmail.com
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by chadbaby: 6:11pm On Jan 11, 2020
IceTrice01:

Thanks bro. Kindly send the past questions to charityadeoye@gmail.com
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Hawie23luv: 7:33pm On Jan 11, 2020
ok
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Hawie23luv: 7:36pm On Jan 11, 2020
thanks
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by ScaffoldCON: 7:43pm On Jan 11, 2020
IceTrice01:

Good evening. I'd really be glad if I can get a copy from you. Please.

icartzneh @yahoo.com
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by mgbadadike: 7:52pm On Jan 11, 2020
IceTrice01:

Thanks.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by KUNZEH(m): 8:24pm On Jan 11, 2020
Eldirecto:
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Odisi92: 9:02pm On Jan 11, 2020
Dat kind announcement....
Abeg if anybody hear anything do well to share plz..

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by maxbee: 9:11pm On Jan 11, 2020
maxwellbesong@gmail.com
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by lizzychom: 9:55pm On Jan 11, 2020
Adexchelsea19:
obasadeadeolu@gmail.com... Thanks a lot

God bless your kind gesture brother pls send to esheris@yahoo.com
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by khendytoyn: 5:00am On Jan 12, 2020
IceTrice01:

Kindly help send here as well: khendytoyn@yahoo.com

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Hawie23luv: 5:05am On Jan 12, 2020
IceTrice01:

hawawuaudu3@gmail.com..... thanks
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Crazeworld(m): 5:09am On Jan 12, 2020
Una don start with email dropping this New Year undecided

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by mimick(m): 4:03pm On Jan 12, 2020
*CIVIL DEFENSE UPDATE*

AND I QUOTE��

*information I got from a source on last friday , the issue is the 5,000 And the 10,000. But finally is 10,000, but enough money have not been approved for the recruitment which had been approved by the minister last Friday and also some internal issues that was delaying shortling were also been resolved such as over due of promotion of officer's men n women ,payment for areas etc ... so Shortlisting is likely to be ending of January or first week of February . I know some people will not believe this update.*

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Okunrinogun: 4:29pm On Jan 12, 2020
Okay, thanks

AND I QUOTE��

*information I got from a source on last friday , the issue is the 5,000 And the 10,000. But finally is 10,000, but enough money have not been approved for the recruitment which had been approved by the minister last Friday and also some internal issues that was delaying shortling were also been resolved such as over due of promotion of officer's men n women ,payment for areas etc ... so Shortlisting is likely to be ending of January or first week of February . I know some people will not believe this update.*[/quote]
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by teadrake(m): 4:30pm On Jan 12, 2020
mimick:
*CIVIL DEFENSE UPDATE*

AND I QUOTE��

*information I got from a source on last friday , the issue is the 5,000 And the 10,000. But finally is 10,000, but enough money have not been approved for the recruitment which had been approved by the minister last Friday and also some internal issues that was delaying shortling were also been resolved such as over due of promotion of officer's men n women ,payment for areas etc ... so Shortlisting is likely to be ending of January or first week of February . I know some people will not believe this update.*
Thank you for taking the time to share this. May God count us among the lucky ones.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Banks039: 4:31pm On Jan 12, 2020
neolboy:
For those asking for NSCDC referee form.

Send me your email address and let me forward it to you.

If you need it please quote me

Kindly send the link to my mail.... Thanks alot

Olamuiz93@gmail.com shocked
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by blaccsparrow(f): 5:32pm On Jan 12, 2020
mgbadadike:

Thanks.
Banks039:

Kindly help with the past questions - annie_october06@yahoo.com

God bless you!
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by blaccsparrow(f): 5:33pm On Jan 12, 2020
Banks039:

I need help with the referee too - annie_october06@yahoo.com

God bless you much.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Danielomisco(m): 7:16pm On Jan 12, 2020
teadrake:

Thank you for taking the time to share this. May God count us among the lucky ones.
nice1
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Dizter101(m): 7:21pm On Jan 12, 2020
samuelseyi690@gmail.com God bless you
IceTrice01:

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) ... (343) (Reply)

2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee / Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum / Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37