Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,834 members, 7,993,897 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 09:13 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK (227375 Views)
2020 PTDF Overseas Scholarship In France, Germany, China And Malaysia / 2018 PTDF Scholarship China/France/Germany: Shortlisted Applicants / Apply for 2018/2019 PTDF Scholarship in Germany/France/China (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by Chito33: 8:51am On Jan 02, 2020 |
Please I studied industrial chemistry. Am I eligible to apply? |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by Chito33: 8:53am On Jan 02, 2020 |
Hello, do you mean chances are slim if one didn't study engineering in first degree? |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by kolladey(m): 11:59am On Jan 02, 2020 |
Chito33:You have a better chance bro. I know a guy that won it last year, he studied Chemistry in his undergraduate. I will advise you to apply. Though, PTDF scholarship is very competitive,i am not saying that to discourage you, rather to let you know the task you have ahead. Success bro |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by Minnieny: 7:55pm On Jan 04, 2020 |
Iamfrank: Is it everybody that they are sending the interview details to when he/she has applied? |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by libertyluv(m): 9:36pm On Jan 04, 2020 |
Can graduates from state university apply or is just for federal university graduates? |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by Guest14(m): 12:37pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
libertyluv:Yes you can apply. Its LSS that's only for students at Fed uni |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by Chrissavey(m): 2:51pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
Pls guys, as regards oss scholarship application.. Can someone pls tell me if one can apply before his convocation.. |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by Gisbourne44: 6:26am On Jan 06, 2020 |
Pls has ptdf oversea scholarship application closed? |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by 4Jean: 4:20pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Gisbourne44:Its still open https://scholarship.ptdf.gov.ng/ create account or login if you already created an account. |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by 4Jean: 4:25pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
zakir007:UK schools has now been added. It's just that if UK school is your first choice then other choices must also be UK schools. Yes your statement is necessary |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by diasporaman(m): 5:54am On Jan 07, 2020 |
Ukraine student and tourist visas, Azerbaijan and Kazakhstan Call 07020448183
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by Gisbourne44: 6:57am On Jan 07, 2020 |
4Jean: Thank you |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by AMCE: 10:42pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
For Germany, DAAD is asking for IELTS/TOEFL test score from those seeking German scholarship... but PTDF is not saying anything about UK requiring IELTS test score? Do you know of anyone who got scholarships in the UK or Germany without IELTS / TOEFL test score? |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by AMCE: 1:28am On Jan 09, 2020 |
superstar2508: Please do you know about PTDF- DAAD scholarship? ... Cause DAAD in 2020/2021 requirements includes TOEFL (not less than 87points) or IELTS (not less than 6.5) test scores!!!! Please does PTDF takes care of that? |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by AMCE: 11:08am On Jan 09, 2020 |
scarplanet: Please, is it a MUST to upload IELTS/TOEFL test scores to DAAD for them to guarantee your admission over there even after receiving the PTDF scholarship? |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by jmanity: 11:10am On Jan 09, 2020 |
Rohemot: Pls anyone with an answer to this question? Because by the time the scholarship will be awarded some schools application window may have closed. |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by Sufisunni: 9:47am On Jan 11, 2020 |
jmanity:. Please go and seek for admission in your chosen country ooo! Speaking from experience |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by kolladey(m): 10:59am On Jan 11, 2020 |
Sufisunni:You are so on point bro. 1 Like |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by Bsure: 1:21pm On Jan 12, 2020 |
ptdf interview preparation ebook https://www.teststreams.com/studypack/ptdf-scholarship-interview 1 Like |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by Orisky: 9:00am On Jan 13, 2020 |
Good Morning all. Please does UK accept GCE (WAEC or NECO) for o-level result? Is it ccompulsory to upload original result(or print out will suffice)? Which site is okay for publishing of one Project(and the process)?.Thank you |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by crowther15(m): 9:50pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Orisky:oga, go ahead and apply, they only ask for ur certificate and transcript with ur personal statement. |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by zlatan(m): 9:41pm On Jan 20, 2020 |
... |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by Abokii8(m): 8:50am On Jan 21, 2020 |
zlatan:It's not your SOP, you must have poor Olevel result |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by zlatan(m): 2:53pm On Jan 21, 2020 |
Abokii8: You can borrow me your excellent O level result since you're sure mine is poor |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by muhdelninoo(m): 11:36am On Jan 22, 2020 |
Hello buds, please i want to be clear with this; after becoming a beneficiary of the ptdf scholarship in UK, are you to apply for the university or ptdf will secure the admission & all? |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by transbut5(m): 4:00pm On Jan 22, 2020 |
Someone help with this Can I apply for both LSS and OSS with thesame profile? Using thesame email and phone number.[quote][/quote] |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by brianromel(m): 7:55am On Jan 24, 2020 |
Ps So you know anyone or is there anyone on all the threads so far who applied and got the scholarship here in Nigeria? |
Re: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by Omexx: 7:00pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Please is LSS also on |
(1) (2) (3) ... (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) (Reply)
Delta State University, Abraka 2015/2016 Admissions / Breaking News! ASUU Suspends Strike. / University Of Ibadan 2011/2012 Admission(official Page)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |