Stats: 3,192,663 members, 7,948,512 topics. Date: Friday, 13 September 2024 at 11:29 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (5265) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11525117 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5262) (5263) (5264) (5265) (5266) (5267) (5268) ... (8163) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:12am On Feb 06, 2020
GTB back to 30, UBA 7.95/N8, Access 9.45.............
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:12am On Feb 06, 2020
lancee:

U re right ...that mkt mode yester i dey cautious lil bit to buy more ..today the thing don zoom

Mr mkt hard to time !!

Like pastor veecovee says, "market doesn't move in a straight line".

If you want to buy, buy grin

Mattresses will keep swelling with cash.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sellydion: 11:12am On Feb 06, 2020
NORTH grin

RabbiDoracle:

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:14am On Feb 06, 2020
Agbalowomeri:
Oga people don dey shout since Tuesday say banks don hit support, that one no be timing ni grin
Na fear grip u Lol
Agba you mentioned it, even thru the chart.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 11:14am On Feb 06, 2020
Agbalowomeri:

Oga people don dey shout since Tuesday say banks don hit support, that one no be timing ni grin
Na fear grip u Lol

Oil reversed decline. Were you expecting otherwise?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:15am On Feb 06, 2020
Mcy56:

Towards closing, market was already showing sign of recovery, only that people were still afraid cos they dont know the next thing.
One guy got it right here.............Willi........ Sometimes, one will just have to take some gambles ni.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 11:15am On Feb 06, 2020
Lion123:

Sigh. We are all pencils in the hands of Uncle Jim. (In Superstory Voice)

...but BIRO in the hands of indecision.............. grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:17am On Feb 06, 2020
mendes911:
I can be a lot of things but you can never see me recommending a stock neither do I advice anybody to buy or sell at any point. I just come here to catch my fun whenever stocks dance to my tone. Enjoy your bargain oooo
Chop alone things. tongue
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 11:17am On Feb 06, 2020
RabbiDoracle:

I think I know why you are shinning teeth all over. That bounce okwaya? LOL. We wait.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 11:18am On Feb 06, 2020
RabbiDoracle:

Like pastor veecovee says, "market doesn't move in a straight line".

If you want to buy, buy grin

Mattresses will keep swelling with cash.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:18am On Feb 06, 2020
sellydion:
NORTH grin

After days of fall, bears just stopped at Lokoja to chop corn. Just look well sha.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 11:19am On Feb 06, 2020
mendes911:

Oil reversed decline. Were you expecting otherwise?

Lol which oil reversed? At 55?
NSE no look oil face jare.
My point is if u wan buy, technically the support is a best guess
If u fear, buy some % at the support then wait
If it breaks support, buy more at the next support

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:20am On Feb 06, 2020
mendes911:

I think I know why you are shinning teeth all over. That bounce okwaya? LOL. We wait.

After few days, I am waiting for Isaac Newton to tell me how far the apple will drop.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by pluto09(m): 11:21am On Feb 06, 2020
Mcy56:

Agba you mentioned it, even thru the chart.

That is the problem with charts....
The thing was sitting on a support, but those interpreting will tell you that if the support is broken.....and how do you know if the support will be broken or not grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by pluto09(m): 11:22am On Feb 06, 2020
Agbalowomeri:

And if it continues to break support after support...

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 11:23am On Feb 06, 2020
Agbalowomeri:

Na fear grip u Lol

grin Oga u know we don tay for this thing small ..partly agree with u ..several times here Mr mkt don fail our timing

We can't be 100 % sure ..that was why i bought some Afo unit ..cos i was able to take some profit b4 the bear came ..

Don't even imagine person wey dey nurse wound
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:23am On Feb 06, 2020
mendes911:
Chai! Boss don miss 10-15% short gain bus. lipsrsealed
E kpele sir. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 11:24am On Feb 06, 2020
Agbalowomeri:

I no dey buy support oooo. I buy at my comfort zone, after a panic. That's my own. People wey jump in should enjoy, let me go and sharpen my knife the more. LOL.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:25am On Feb 06, 2020
Another round of making money in Wapco ongoing.

By the time we will finally leave Wapco,our pockets will be filled with money
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 11:26am On Feb 06, 2020
Mcy56:

E kpele sir. grin

grin leave my oga Mende M alone oo...he wan make Uncle jim punish me @ 16 .. grin

Turn around captivity don happen gbam...was like a dream
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 11:26am On Feb 06, 2020
Mcy56:

E kpele sir. grin

LOL. You are becoming ridiculous ooo. You wey dey book paper profit and loss back and forth nko? Kpele ma. tongue tongue tongue
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 11:27am On Feb 06, 2020
pluto09:

And if it continues to break support after support...

It depends on assumptions
-Is it a pullback?
-Is it a full blown bear?

I am assuming it is pullback; reason I don't expect plenty support to be broken
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:28am On Feb 06, 2020
Zee back to 21............those that panic sell will be blaming themselves now. Hhmmm.
When it was falling it will be like end of NSE to them.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:29am On Feb 06, 2020
mendes911:

I no dey buy support oooo. I buy at my comfort zone, after a panic. That's my own. People wey jump in should enjoy, let me go and sharpen my knife the more. LOL.

Use those traditional stones we use in the village to sharpen the cutlass. grin grin

After a while, everyone go go into hibernation again. grin

Pigs must be slaughtered!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 11:29am On Feb 06, 2020
mendes911:

Of course I agree with you, still too early
Could still dance around the support before a clear direction
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:31am On Feb 06, 2020
E ku 10-10% oooooooo grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 11:31am On Feb 06, 2020
This one na mini bull ..we go chop small again grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 11:31am On Feb 06, 2020
NSE ...
Land of wonder ...
Zenith at 21... GTB at 31..
Wetin concern me...
My portfolio is green in some days ....
De enjoy my popcorn...
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:33am On Feb 06, 2020
lancee:
grin leave my oga Mende M alone oo...he wan make Uncle jim punish me @ 16 .. grin
Turn around captivity don happen gbam...was like a dream
Our team don win.............even if na temporary, at all at all........... grin

Zee full bid. First time in many months! shocked

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 11:34am On Feb 06, 2020
Mcy56:
Zee back to 21............those that panic sell will be blaming themselves now. Hhmmm.
When it was falling it will be like end of NSE to them.

Sis ...people need special grace on that ..even Oga's self panic during bear ..no one wants tokeep losing their money
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Lion123: 11:37am On Feb 06, 2020
Mcy56:

Our team don win.............even if na temporary, at all at all........... grin

Zee full bid. First time in many months! shocked

I never understand that stock. It makes up close to 10% of my portfolio but it always gives me the MOST stress. It's results are fantastic but I never understand why it refuses to move like its peers.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:37am On Feb 06, 2020
lancee:
Sis ...people need special grace on that ..even Oga's self panic during bear ..no one wants tokeep losing their money
You're right sha......not good to keep seeing red in one's portfolio.
Banking stock especially can be somehow.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5262) (5263) (5264) (5265) (5266) (5267) (5268) ... (8163) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: faoogoke(m), tijany130, coinbrood, manwomanok, phemmie06(m) and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34