Stats: 3,184,621 members, 7,924,089 topics. Date: Saturday, 17 August 2024 at 10:16 PM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 - Business (108) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (558562 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (105) (106) (107) (108) (109) (110) (111) ... (660) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by GladmanGoddey(m): 6:01pm On Feb 13, 2020
saxy4c:

Haba, FOREX is already a mad mind game, then I want to triple the mental load?
grin grin grin I tell you
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeurop: 6:06pm On Feb 13, 2020
GladmanGoddey:

Big Man na you dey cause all this confusion on gold. You alone dey chop sell and come dey chop buy again, maka why. You no dey pity wiconse self u just dey chop his stop loss up and down. Please tommorow leave Gold for us alone to trade grin
Do you trade oil?

Lol, I trade oil sure.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 6:11pm On Feb 13, 2020
I told you guys market was setting up for something weird today, that dream wasn't a small one and AK284 come dey laugh person cheesy cheesy, but you know dreams can arise as an accumulation of your thoughts just before you slept and I knew I just couldn't figure out what EU,GU and GOLD were doing, it even got me a bit depressed. We even analysed finish in the group and it gave us 35pips only for it to reverse this morning. We don't see this too often sha. We learn.
Blackeurop:
The negative correlation between EU and GU now is mindblowing
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeurop: 6:23pm On Feb 13, 2020
saxy4c:
When I tell una say scalping na for senior men wey i never near sef, very quick way to grow an account but I cant see myself losing my profits of 10days on just one GBPUSD mistake today, that's the extra high risk infofirst spoke about.

Anyone who loses 10 days of trades in a single trade is not a scalper.

As as scalper, I'm very stinging with my profits with the market, if i scalp 100 trades, the market will be lucky to catch me wrong twice from that 100, and if its $1000 I made from those 100 trades, the market will be lucky to take away $50 from me.

There is scalping, and there is advanced mechanized scalping.

A little secret ; Total money made in the 10k account I'm posting here in which 27k plus was withdrawn today by owner us 20k plus from Monday till today Thursday. Total loss is not up to $250.

That is how you scalp.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeurop: 6:26pm On Feb 13, 2020
saxy4c:
I told you guys market was setting up for something weird today, that dream wasn't a small one and AK284 come dey laugh person cheesy cheesy, but you know dreams can arise as an accumulation of your thoughts just before you slept and I knew I just couldn't figure out what EU,GU and GOLD were doing, it even got me a bit depressed. We even analysed finish in the group and it gave us 35pips only for it to reverse this morning. We don't see this too often sha. We learn.

The only reason GU went bunker is just because of that sudden resignation of .U.K. treasury chief.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 6:28pm On Feb 13, 2020
cheesy cheesy cheesy Classic! Bulls win some days, Bears win other days but Pigs [no be me form am oh] who take no trades would rather go around crying foul and insulting their fathers and mothers. Great team here!!
Darkpal:

Bros, may God bless Him o. My trade reached TP faster than I anticipated.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 6:35pm On Feb 13, 2020
I beg to differ, Major players have been buying GBP since monday, look your charts na? Even WVAP called 3150 days ago, this news was even meant to cause a sell in Pounds, but no it did the opposite because technicals stayed firm.
Haba, if a minister or cabinet resigns from a government it tells negative of the regime. Go to historical data and check market reaction everytime a cabinet member resigns, it paints a picture of uncertainty of the government involved and their is panic/sell off in the currency. It's not the news.
Blackeurop:
The only reason GU went bunker is just because of that sudden resignation of .U.K. treasury chief.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeurop: 6:40pm On Feb 13, 2020
saxy4c:
I beg to differ, Major players have been buying GBP since monday, look your charts na? Even WVAP called 3150 days ago, this news was even meant to cause a sell in Pounds, but no ot did the opposite because technicals stayed firm.
Haba, if a minister or cabinet resigns from a government it tells negative of the regime. Go to historical data and check market reaction everytime a cabinet member resigns, it paints a picture of uncertainty of the government involved and their is panic/sell off in the currency. It's not the news.
My guy no one has been buying GU since Monday, you actually do not know the situation in EU because of Britexit Negotiations going on, investors are moving to Dollars, why did you think the U.K. Treasury Chief resigned, To save face?I

I was told somebody on here that once you are trading technical and you are doing fine with the right direction, major news is respectful of no technical. Major News is A technical killer.

And investors bought GU today for the sentiment of resignation of the Chief is a good sign, because GU have been doing bad recently under him, learn to take our sentimental direction for the real direction.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 6:45pm On Feb 13, 2020
Blackeurop:

The news is pound-negative

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeurop: 6:47pm On Feb 13, 2020
walexy100:

Yes, and the buy is just sentimental buy, let's wait for the digestion
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Hindex: 7:14pm On Feb 13, 2020
Blackeurop:

I'm glad you know who im talking about, and I don't work for UBS no more, but they were vital in me getting licensed and I trade funds using them too as gratitude for brushing me up too.I
Well-done here. Talking of getting licensed and trading funds. If it is license to trade funds in fx market I will like to know about it. Thanks
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeurop: 7:25pm On Feb 13, 2020
Hindex:

Well-done here. Talking of getting licensed and trading funds. If it is license to trade funds in fx market I will like to know about it. Thanks

Not license for fx, you don't need license to trade fx.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 7:28pm On Feb 13, 2020
On the contrary we ones have been buying GU since monday at 2920 and 2950, because technically there was a signal. It's the news of today we're focusing on in this discussion. The general situations of negotiations for BREXIT is another whole kettle of FISH grin.
Blackeurop:
My guy no one has been buying GU since Monday, you actually do not know the situation in EU because of Britexit

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Hindex: 7:29pm On Feb 13, 2020
Blackeurop:

Not license for fx, you don't need license to trade fx.

OK. The license has nothing to do with financial market
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 7:34pm On Feb 13, 2020
EU strong g support is around 1.0720
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 7:42pm On Feb 13, 2020
You do need a license to manage clients funds, and to give yourself a bit more credibility, you get a few certificates like MTA etc.
Hindex:
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 7:45pm On Feb 13, 2020
Just like the silent voice crying in the wilderness, we're slowly beginning to listen to you. Good work and thanks for the heads up on Cable resistance, it helped me fine-tune my RRR.
walexy100:

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 7:48pm On Feb 13, 2020
Talk true, how many times you don shit for pant today? wink
peteregwu:
Am selling gbpusd and tp 1.2770
Buying AUDNZD as well. Have to close audnzd because of rbnz news tomorrow. I no fit cry.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Chudum22: 7:52pm On Feb 13, 2020
GU has been acting weird since last week,...in the sense that it has been pretty much rising same time the US Dollar index rises...(which could only imply one thing, other currencies crosses are ‘buying’ GBP, hence it wasn’t affected / driven by the USD rise. (Just as EU has been on steady decline because the USD rise has been the ‘driver’)

I have been expecting an explosive move in GU,...but wasn’t just sure of the direction,...hence i stayed away from it.

And this rise,...just confirms that GBP is strong now,...and it will only climb higher when USD losses steams and starts to drop...(fundamentalist are forecasting around mid march) *fingers crossed*
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Hindex: 7:55pm On Feb 13, 2020
saxy4c:
You do need a license to manage clients funds, and to give yourself a bit more credibility, you get a few certificates like MTA etc.

OK. Thanks. Maybe that's what I'm looking for.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 8:03pm On Feb 13, 2020
Please kindly refer to double bottom on monthly timeframe GBPUSD

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 8:11pm On Feb 13, 2020
Kai! So you have been hiding and suffering the same headaches I've been having since last week. 100% correct analysis!!!
If I tell someone I've been using GBP as my new risk on/ risk off currency they would say that I'm mad, but look at my previous posts, Cable is now my new inversely correlated pair for Guaging Gold's weakness/strength.
Try get some time for us let's analyze together sir.
Apt market evaluation sir.
Chudum22:
(which could only imply one thing, other currencies crosses are ‘buying’ GBP, hence it wasn’t affected / driven by the USD rise. (Just as EU has been on steady decline because the USD rise has been the ‘driver’)
just confirms that GBP is strong now,...and it will only climb higher when USD losses steams and starts to drop

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeurop: 8:14pm On Feb 13, 2020
Hindex:

OK. The license has nothing to do with financial market
It has but not fx funds but Trust Funds
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by peteregwu(m): 8:16pm On Feb 13, 2020
saxy4c:
Talk true, how many times you don shit for pant today? wink

Hahahaha.... Bros, my heart Don reach heaven since.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeurop: 8:17pm On Feb 13, 2020
I pity anyone banking to buy GU.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Hindex: 8:23pm On Feb 13, 2020
Blackeurop:

It has but not fx funds but Trust Funds

OK. Any link or name to search more about it
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by GladmanGoddey(m): 8:28pm On Feb 13, 2020
peteregwu:

Hahahaha.... Bros, my heart Don reach heaven since.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Zowee10(m): 8:30pm On Feb 13, 2020
Please bosses in the house.
I've been reading and practicing on demo account for a month now.

And am thinking of opening a live account with $20 like two months from now.

And please i need recommended ebook and apps to download to strengthen my skills in forex.

And with my $20 capital , my daily target will be $5 - $10 is that okay.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeurop: 8:42pm On Feb 13, 2020
Hindex:

OK. Any link or name to search more about it
Search for what?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Hindex: 9:10pm On Feb 13, 2020
Blackeurop:

Search for what?
Does the license have a body that award it. I mean the name or link of the body that award it, so as to search for more information about it.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 9:18pm On Feb 13, 2020
Sell EURUSD 1.0845 SL 1.0870 TP 1.0700

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Ummuaisha(f): 9:45pm On Feb 13, 2020
I'm missing some people on this trend

@marryjames the peace maker
@currentprice the oil seller
@djwalata the only DJ wey sabi
@pipnator the chat master
@thecrafter I miss your Sundays head up

Make unna dey show face oo

(1) (2) (3) ... (105) (106) (107) (108) (109) (110) (111) ... (660)

||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* / Forex Trading - Season 15 / CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41