Stats: 3,193,161 members, 7,949,991 topics. Date: Monday, 16 September 2024 at 05:15 AM

How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease - Science/Technology (197) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease (727973 Views)

17-Year-Old Boy Helps Polytechnic To Build Nigeria's First Locally-Made Drone / The Locally-Made Vehicle I Saw In Aba - Pictures / Locally Made Amphibian Jet Spotted At Lagos Stadium (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (194) (195) (196) (197) (198) (199) (200) ... (359) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 11:17pm On Feb 13, 2020
Yangami:

Buy at your own risk. Scam!!!

Hello,you registered Jan 2020 but why tag an advert of brand new items as scam ? Kindly share your personal grievance .. Thanks
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by suco01(m): 6:37am On Feb 14, 2020
kiekie1:

Hello,I just logged in to see this now .. I noticed you started following me few minutes ago but why the defamation ? What brand new product did you purchase and never took delivery OR how exactly where you scammed as claimed ?

on clearance sales thread those you sold battery to complained about your shaddy deal.

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by Nobody: 7:26am On Feb 14, 2020
kiekie1:

Hello,I just logged in to see this now .. I noticed you started following me few minutes ago but why the defamation ? What brand new product did you purchase and never took delivery OR how exactly where you scammed as claimed ?
Go to this thread and clear your name https://www.nairaland.com/3589456/house-clearance-sales-come-here/1034

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 7:37am On Feb 14, 2020
suco01:

on clearance sales thread those you sold battery to complained about your shaddy deal.

Oooo my bad Sir ! I sold batteries as we usually do sales of used batteries when procured , tested briefly and sold off as they're ! I basically get them from installed domains after upgrade or discontinued usage .. We do what we call resistance or brief load test before selling as it is but specialise more on brand new items with WARRANTY to be candid ! Those typing is 10% subfractions of entire populaes dealty with and no issue as most drive down from afar and get theirs from same storage location when advertised whilst some preorder and been getting order without fraud or absconding with cash ! If you peruse through brief years post , used goods has been sampled without warranty tag nor Bleep recoupable date as you only replace what you've in quantity , so we simply tag sales as "come , test & buy as it is" !
I am immensely sorry if some where unlucky and didn't fall within 80% luck with used item bought which has nothing to do with personal deceit ! Warmth regards & happy St Valentine's day Sir !
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 7:43am On Feb 14, 2020
yemibayo:
Go to this thread and clear your name https://www.nairaland.com/3589456/house-clearance-sales-come-here/1034

Yes I noticed that's where you transponded from but I already did clear few personal opinions on used items sold off as it is before you typed this ! I actually felt maybe I was owing you some items you paid for and never received wink ... When some little issues are tabled , pls let's learn to chill as humans since the person in particular might be busy as at then..Some of this issues are forgotten stale snapshots while the recent was sales of advertised items with clear description of "Not working" "buy as it is , fix and use" ! We were busy at a solar site yesterday as seen in pics below but all the same , good morning & happy St Valentine's day Sir ..

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by sod09(m): 7:44am On Feb 14, 2020
kiekie1:

Oooo my bad Sir ! I sold batteries as we usually do sales of used batteries when procured , tested briefly and sold off as they're ! I basically get them from installed domains after upgrade or discontinued usage .. We do what we call resistance or brief load test before selling as it is but specialise more on brand new items with WARRANTY to be candid ! Those typing is 10% subfractions of entire populaes dealty with and no issue as most drive down from afar and get theirs from same storage location when advertised whilst some preorder and been getting order without fraud or absconding with cash ! If you peruse through brief years post , used goods has been sampled without warranty tag nor Bleep recoupable date as you only replace what you've in quantity , so we simply tag sales as "come , test & buy as it is" !
I am immensely sorry if some where unlucky and didn't fall within 80% luck with used item bought which has nothing to do with personal deceit ! Warmth regards & happy St Valentine's day Sir !
Seun Dominique
This guy have been scamming people with dead batteries, this post is enough to prove he is a scammer

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 7:46am On Feb 14, 2020
sod09:
Seun Dominique
This guy have been scamming people with dead batteries, this post is enough to prove he is a scammer

Good morning, pls explain what you meant or how you were scammed on used item before calling on Seun ? Is this how you also treat front burner issues of high estimated meter billing & other issues surrounding you by speaking of things you know nothing about or by been defamatory?
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by odimbannamdi(m): 8:08am On Feb 14, 2020
kiekie1:

Good morning, pls explain what you meant or how you were scammed on used item before calling on Seun ? Is this how you also treat front burner issues of high estimated meter billing & other issues surrounding you by speaking of things you know nothing about or by been defamatory?

Calling one out is not usually my thing because it is a waste of my very precious time. I almost wanted to let this slide down but it suddenly hit me that "evil strives when good people keep quiet".

You werre called out yesterday in below post and you have made several posts after then but none of them firmly addresses the issue:

https://www.nairaland.com/3589456/house-clearance-sales-come-here/1029#86607093

Your advertisement said "compressor picks but does nor chill", implying that the compressor works at least. But upon receipt of the fridge, the buyer, Williams20, found the fridge not to be working at all. In fact, most components of the fridge are dead, which we are sure you are well aware of, going by the past unscrupulous transactions you have had with other unsuspecting Nairalanders

Fine, Williams20 didnt do his full due diligence to ascertain the exact state of the fridge before money changed hands, but he dealt with you based on trust.

Now that the deed has been done, you should reach out to him to find ways to compensate him for your dishonest action and not here speaking all these english.

I am afraid, if you dont do the needful, we will expose you on every thread and make your prospective customers aware about how dishonest you are

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 8:16am On Feb 14, 2020
odimbannamdi:

Calling one out is not usually my thing because it is a waste of my very precious time. I almost wanted to let this slide down but it suddenly hit me that "evil strives when good people keep quiet".

You werre called out yesterday in below post and you have made several posts after then but none of them firmly addresses the issue:

https://www.nairaland.com/3589456/house-clearance-sales-come-here/1029#86607093

Your advertisement said "compressor picks but does nor chill", implying that the compressor works at least. But upon receipt of the fridge, the buyer, Williams20, found the fridge not to be working at all. In fact, most components of the fridge are dead, which we are sure you are well aware of, going by the past unscrupulous transactions you have had with other unsuspecting Nairalanders

Fine, Williams20 didnt do his full due diligence to ascertain the exact state of the fridge before money changed hands, but he dealt with you based on trust.

Now that the deed has been done, you should reach out to him to find ways to compensate him for your dishonest action and not here speaking all these english.

I am afraid, if you dont do the needful, we will expose you on every thread and make your prospective customers aware about how dishonest you are

Read what you posted again on a clearance sales item! I really don't know where you learnt on adjudication of a matter as not everyone can judge over a case .. If you had no time as claimed , let it slide as we do see you online always but I don't really get your point ! Go back to same page and ask yourself is I later replied or why you must come in in what doesn't outrightly concern you nor have a business in especially without seeing any snapshot of what happened or full story on the said inactive fridge advertised as working when plugged as seen in pics below but doesn't chill in anyway ... As an Ibo man , observe before you lambast one for what he never did since I have no personal dealing or owe you nothing for you to come to inverter thread to post on clearance
Used item sell out !

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by williams20(m): 8:28am On Feb 14, 2020
I really don't intend to exchange words with you any longer but I would reply this , this was the Same scam image you sent me , I never knew you snapped this pics when the fridge was still working , you send me a dead fridge , below is a live snapshot of my technician replacing the compressor and panel this morning . you are a pathological cheat . anyway have a good life

kiekie1:

Read what you posted again on a clearance sales item! I really don't know where you learnt on adjudication of a matter as not everyone can judge over a case .. If you had no time as claimed , let it slide as we do see you online always but I don't really get your point ! Go back to same page and ask yourself is I later replied or why you must come in in what doesn't outrightly concern you nor have a business in especially without seeing any snapshot of what happened or full story on the said inactive fridge advertised as working when plugged as seen in pics below but doesn't chill in anyway ... As an Ibo man , observe before you lambast one for what he never did since I have no personal dealing or owe you nothing for you to come to inverter thread to post on clearance
Used item sell out !

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by dollarnaira: 8:46am On Feb 14, 2020
kiekie1:

I told u mr kiekie
Being truthful is not expensive
YOU ARE GONE!!!
Dont sell anything here again bc ppu are already done with ur frequent ways of lies.

No amount of defence or apologies will remedy dis.

Do u think ppu pluck money?

This is a clear reward for ur dishonesty.

YOUR VOCABULARIES IN YOUR GRAMMAR WILL NOT SAVE YOU.

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 8:49am On Feb 14, 2020
dollarnaira:

I told u mr kiekie
Being truthful is not expensive
YOU ARE GONE!!!
Dont sell anything here again bc ppu are already done with ur frequent ways of lies.

No amount of defence or apologies will remedy dis.

Do u think ppu pluck money?

This is a clear reward for ur dishonesty.

Chief Moderator do you maim & kill ? Are you for correction or condemnation ? Take am easy as NL has been existing before you also registered but nobody defrauded you neither did I , so take a chill pill ! Am not gone but here ! God provides for you , me & everyone .. You don't throw away bath water with the baby.. I have done lot of honest deals incase you ain't aware and quit been picky with half baked opinions or points here .. . Be cool esp after seeing one apologize tho
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by dollarnaira: 8:55am On Feb 14, 2020
kiekie1:

Chief Moderator do you maim & kill ? Are you for correction or condemnation ? Take am easy as NL has been existing before you also registered but nobody defrauded you neither did I , so take a chill pill ! Am not gone but here ! God provides for you , me & everyone .. You don't throw away bath water with the baby.. I have done lot of honest deals incase you ain't aware and quit been picky with half baked opinions or points here .. . Be cool esp after seeing one apologize tho

Now it clear dat u r not remorseful of ur deeds.
Must u deal with me first?Those u dealt with nko?Are dey happy?

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 9:00am On Feb 14, 2020
dollarnaira:

Now it clear dat u r not remorseful of ur deeds.
Must u deal with me first?Those u dealt with nko?Are dey happy?

Ok you're advocating for few people on used item bid issue after seeing apologies ! You feel no amount of sorry heals in your personal opinion , but isn't that too bad? Request for in-depth analysis when resolving a case not half baked stories as nobody pierced a slug in your head before procuring used item which a warranty wasn't issued ..Threats here doesn't solve anything as God knows the whole truth in any transaction , we're mere humans okay .. used fridge, used item sold in good faith , 30k transfer made and created time to drive down a point to deliver item as discussed is reason you're fighting your fellow man here thinking he would go hungry And wither off but God is supreme ! Remain blessed k
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by fowlyansh181(m): 9:10am On Feb 14, 2020
kiekie1:

stay clear of this person, he is a notorious liar and a bad scammer , be careful of your dealings with him

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 9:16am On Feb 14, 2020
fowlyansh181:
stay clear of this person, he is a notorious liar and a bad scammer , be careful of your dealings with him

Fowlyansh181 , what's your point & what dealings have we had in the past 8-10years for such misguided wicked soul opinion?
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by fowlyansh181(m): 9:33am On Feb 14, 2020
kiekie1:

Fowlyansh181 , what's your point & what dealings have we had in the past 8-10years for such misguided wicked soul opinion?
Adesquare2:
That was how the guy scammed me and my husband 80k buy selling us 2 bad batteries. He told us its fairly new and collected 80k from us. We called.him after installation that the battery lasted for 2 hours with only 1 fan on (No tv, No bulb) and He had the mind to tell us that its the person that installed it that did not install it well. My husband then told him that if that is the case, He should come and re-install it and He will pay him for that but for where, he banged the phone on us and spoke to us rudely on top of our money. That particular incident almost caused issues between myself and my husband as He wanted to save for new batteries, I was the one that convinced him to let us buy it after I have pleaded with the Kiekie guy that if He knows the battery is not good, He should let me know but He assured me its fairly new. Very arrogant and full of himself.
The day he came to deliver the batteries, my husband was not at home so I begged him to assist me by joining my neighbour to help bring the batteries upstairs, He told me that is not part of his job amd that I should leave them downstairs till my husband comes back which I could not to avoid stories that touch. He watched me carry the heavy batteries up twice, panting heavily and even my neighbour was surprised how a man with conscience will watch a woman carry something that heavy. Would have brought his case here but my husband told me to let it go.
this is just one of the many cases against the fellow

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by Caustic001: 10:46am On Feb 14, 2020
This dude is a very bad business person and full of himself. Speaking very useless grammar and making almost no sense. Any right thinking person should avoid him after reading these customer reviews.

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by dollarnaira: 10:49am On Feb 14, 2020
kiekie1:

Ok you're advocating for few people on used item bid issue after seeing apologies ! You feel no amount of sorry heals in your personal opinion , but isn't that too bad? Request for in-depth analysis when resolving a case not half baked stories as nobody pierced a slug in your head before procuring used item which a warranty wasn't issued ..Threats here doesn't solve anything as God knows the whole truth in any transaction , we're mere humans okay .. used fridge, used item sold in good faith , 30k transfer made and created time to drive down a point to deliver item as discussed is reason you're fighting your fellow man here thinking he would go hungry And wither off but God is supreme ! Remain blessed k

God?
Did i hear u called God?
Hmmmmm
Nairalanders over to you.
U are indeed without conscience
There more u try to defend yourself the more u make matter worse,the more u finish yourself.
Remain like this for as long as you live!
Bonjour.

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 12:14pm On Feb 14, 2020
dollarnaira:

God?
Did i hear u called God?
Hmmmmm
Nairalanders over to you.
U are indeed without conscience
There more u try to defend yourself the more u make matter worse,the more u finish yourself.
Remain like this for as long as you live!
Bonjour.

You keep parambulating around like spam bot but how exactly did the said person affect you if anyone asks OR how much is he owing you as a man with good conscience as claimed ... Same prayer you pray for others goes back to you as a mere mortal too ! Cheers
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 12:22pm On Feb 14, 2020
Caustic001:
This dude is a very bad business person and full of himself. Speaking very useless grammar and making almost no sense. Any right thinking person should avoid him after reading these customer reviews.

Hey keep quiet and say nothing about someone without thinking! What else do you want us to experess ourself with here if not English ? If you have no sense of judgement, you lay low and keep quite in issues which doesn't affect you .. You made a post as seen on pic below and a willing client also procured an item advertised as used , defective , inactive , buy and fix . Yet you're here giving useless distress like you're been paid for your services here

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by CoolKizzy(m): 12:45pm On Feb 14, 2020
kiekie1:

Hey keep quiet and say nothing about someone without thinking! What else do you want us to experess ourself with here if not English ? If you have no sense of judgement, you lay low and keep quite in issues which doesn't affect you .. You made a post as seen on pic below and a willing client also procured an item advertised as used , defective , inactive , buy and fix . Yet you're here giving useless distress like you're been paid for your services here

oga fancy words, go and refund those you sold e-wastes to as electronics. the complaints are too much everywhere. no one needs apology. the integrity of this forum.must be protected

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 12:47pm On Feb 14, 2020
CoolKizzy:

oga fancy words, go and refund those you sold e-wastes to as electronics. the complaints are too much everywhere. no one needs apology. the integrity of this forum.must be protected

I didn't get you ! What sanity are you restoring? You were sold what ewaste ?
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by Caustic001: 1:31pm On Feb 14, 2020
From his reply u can tell he is a very cunning businessman ready to bend facts to suit his pocket. Continue, nemesis will catch up with u soon.

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by justcallmenuel(m): 11:12pm On Feb 14, 2020
80amps MPPT charge charge controller available, #95000. Call/WhatsApp us on 08168986461

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by justcallmenuel(m): 11:04am On Feb 15, 2020
2.4kva, 24volts hybrid inverter available, #70000. Call/WhatsApp us on 08168986461

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 8:50am On Feb 16, 2020
Questions asked by a prospective solar enthusiast in the international society!

Hi,
I want to start my career as a solar technician

Needs advice

Poster David Rawlins: Right now I’m working in accounting field and I want to go solar

Reply by Faiyaz Farasat Khan Qumber: what do you mean by "technician"?

David Rawlings: solar installation and maintenance

Reply: Then say "installer" or service tech

David Rawlings yes I meant that
Sorry I didn’t have any idea

Reply: If you want to be an installer, go get a job installing. That's it. If you want to be a service tech, get an electrical license and show deep understanding and experience with the technology and demonstrate the ability to solve complex problems on your own.

Me, I've got an engineering degree, experience with tech support in the solar field, soon to have an electrical license. Got into installing because desk work was killing me, got into service because installation was killing me.

David Rawlings ok and what is NABCEP certification

Greg LaFontaine: has some solid skills in service too, and that comes from 20 years as a project manager and electrician in the industry. (Certainly didn't come from his looks!)

NABCEP shows you are taking it seriously.... Understanding the principles and design of solar and also an understanding of electrical code for safety

David Rawlings
Can I do NABCEP certifications
Keeping in mind that I have zero experience or do I need some experience

Faiyaz Farasat Khan Qumber associate is for entry level, NABCEP PVIP requires experience

Faiyaz Farasat Khan Qumber your best bet is really to go get a job with a solar installer. Take on any job they will give you. If you have any construction background you'll probably have a shot otherwise you'll need to do some book learnin.

David Rawlings

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by justcallmenuel(m): 3:13pm On Feb 16, 2020
200amps Felicity solar battery available, #95000. Call/WhatsApp us on 08168986461

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by justcallmenuel(m): 3:30pm On Feb 16, 2020
DC solar kits available. Specs: bulbs, MP3 player, USB port, touch light, memory card port etc.

Call/WhatsApp us on 08168986461

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by justcallmenuel(m): 3:34pm On Feb 16, 2020
350watt Canadian solar panel available, #58000. Call/WhatsApp us on 08168986461

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by justcallmenuel(m): 6:21pm On Feb 17, 2020
26inches solar LED TV available, #30000. Call/WhatsApp us on 08168986461

(1) (2) (3) ... (194) (195) (196) (197) (198) (199) (200) ... (359) (Reply)

Www.waptrick.com Download Game , Mp3, Music ,apps / Www.waptrick.com | Download Games | Music | Videos | Apps

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77