Stats: 3,174,923 members, 7,893,506 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 July 2024 at 11:40 AM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (6521) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6356043 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6518) (6519) (6520) (6521) (6522) (6523) (6524) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AmenhotepZuid: 3:17pm On Feb 25, 2020
There are many over 50 storey buildings in SA. A 44 storey building can't be the tallest building in Africa. New bro I refuse to believe your claim.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AmenhotepZuid: 3:18pm On Feb 25, 2020
j115whatever foetsek wena msunu kanyoko ma she Poe's go fvck yourself venda boy.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 3:55pm On Feb 25, 2020
AmenhotepZuid:
j115whatever foetsek wena msunu kanyoko ma she Poe's go fvck yourself venda boy.
Why are you hating your own country?
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by theenchanter: 4:03pm On Feb 25, 2020
Say NO to drugs..... dudes won't listen. Now, we all have to face its repercussion. angry
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by 68816419: 4:12pm On Feb 25, 2020
Africa my Africa grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 4:26pm On Feb 25, 2020
68816419:
Africa my Africa grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NigeriaIsDoomed: 4:27pm On Feb 25, 2020
jln115:
firstly if you are talking about me you are not better educated..... Secondly if you are so well educated why do you act like a doos?
That niggah is an attention craving nonentity. Could you ignore him? he will wriggle into his smelly cave.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NigeriaIsDoomed: 4:37pm On Feb 25, 2020
Danielnino00:

I already sent it to you.

You are ranked the ugliest on the continent

According to information, on the 7th day during creation, while God was resting the devil went to create Kenyans. This explains why Kenyans are extremely ugly.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Stevoh18: 5:05pm On Feb 25, 2020
AmenhotepZuid:
Stevoh I thought Carlton centre was the tallest residential building in Africa. 44 storey isn't that tall.....broer....

I didn't come up with that, .......and BTW I didn't know Carlton i's a residential building
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Stevoh18: 5:06pm On Feb 25, 2020
NigeriaIsDoomed:
According to information, on the 7th day during creation, while God was resting the devil went to create Kenyans. This explains why Kenyans are extremely ugly.

Poverty is driving you nuts #NigeriaIsCursedDoomed

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Stevoh18: 5:10pm On Feb 25, 2020
AmenhotepZuid:
SA ROADS

Great shocked

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by 68816419: 5:30pm On Feb 25, 2020
Abuja 2020 WPPO World Cup(first Para sport world cup in Africa)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hGI23gJi4U
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AmenhotepZuid: 5:46pm On Feb 25, 2020
J115whatever I repeat only a fool would believe you're white. I gave you your own medicine MAMPARA its easy to figure out your ETHNICITY....I didn't know that your Mboweni mentality has no boundaries. grin grin undecided Kwerekwere stinky.....I repeat you're darker than me. Msooono cool
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AmenhotepZuid: 5:51pm On Feb 25, 2020
@68whatever tree climbers keep hosting small events like para world cup dwarfs and cripples while SA hosts big events like RUGBY world cups, Soccer world cups, Cricket world cups, PGA golf tournaments, netball world cups etc. ..gi @nts hosting fellow DWARFS.... grin cool baboongeria I hail you grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 5:56pm On Feb 25, 2020
and what is wrong with being dark?
AmenhotepZuid:
J115whatever I repeat only a fool would believe you're white. I gave you your own medicine MAMPARA its easy to figure out your ETHNICITY....I didn't know that your Mboweni mentality has no boundaries. grin grin undecided Kwerekwere stinky.....I repeat you're darker than me. Msooono cool
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NigeriaIsDoomed: 7:15pm On Feb 25, 2020
Stevoh18:

Poverty is driving you nuts #NigeriaIsCursedDoomed
painful fact is that Kenyans are extremely ugly so deal with it. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AmenhotepZuid: 7:28pm On Feb 25, 2020
Nigger areas are DARKER smelly and uglier than Kenyans. They know! South Africans are the most BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE in Africa we have won 4 Miss Universe and Miss Wirld titles and our man came 2nd in Mr World. the DARK nigger are an chap/man was eliminated in the 1st round of Mr World.
NigeriaIsDoomed:
painful fact is that Kenyans are extremely ugly so deal with it. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NigeriaIsDoomed: 7:42pm On Feb 25, 2020
AmenhotepZuid:
Nigger areas are DARKER smelly and uglier than Kenyans. They know! South Africans are the most BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE in Africa we have won 4 Miss Universe and Miss Wirld titles and our man came 2nd in Mr World. the DARK nigger are an chap/man was eliminated in the 1st round of Mr World.
Clown! grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 8:51pm On Feb 25, 2020
Kazikazi:
Let's first check few things like railways network.
In TZ,we have closer to 4,000kilometers of railway network. How is Kenya? Can u match that of TZ?
Again,we have meter gauge, cape gauge and standard gauge.How about Kenya? Do u have all those?
Then,in TZ we have electrified railways. How about you? Do you have even a meter of electrified railway? Have you seen it?
Show us your railway network like this of united republic..

So far you haven't posted any railway from Tanzania, just words. Show us the railway stations at least instead of posting mountains and noise. grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 8:57pm On Feb 25, 2020
AmenhotepZuid:
You said uglier than Kenyan?
Hohohoho

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 9:01pm On Feb 25, 2020
AmenhotepZuid:
Wena mxhosa,kantyi ini inxcaki yakho? Mara why uthuka lo mlungu wase Limpopo?uyathukha amaxhesha wonke. grin grin I baas leyo.why uyathetha ngathi umuntu ulambileyo.kwikwikwi kwikwikwi
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AmenhotepZuid: 9:09pm On Feb 25, 2020
grin this nairaland is full of CLOWNS hence I will never take this serious on any day. This Kwerekwere below is taking chances like his fellow Baboon from Limpopo by his standards he thinks he is posting in IsiXhosa. Joke of the year..... angry
Kazikazi:
Wena mxhosa,kantyi ini inxcaki yakho? Mara why uthuka lo mlungu wase Limpopo?uyathukha amaxhesha wonke. grin grin I baas leyo.why uyathetha ngathi umuntu ulambileyo.kwikwikwi kwikwikwi

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AmenhotepZuid: 9:14pm On Feb 25, 2020
@kazikazi, Rafiki from Tanzania I have chosen this way of blogging long ago. I use to post serious staff here when the likes of GraigB, Caswell, MduZA, Sweetchicks, Khoiboy etc...were on this Shitty site. I will never take anyone from this serious on any day as I said.....never all am seeing are cartoon characters who have thought us HATE. You trained me mvfvuckers deal with it.... cool
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:29pm On Feb 25, 2020
Danielnino00:

I already sent it to you.

You are ranked the ugliest on the continent

those are east African affairs don't be silly. I need the one that says naija woman are ranked ahead of Kenya woman.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:36pm On Feb 25, 2020
Kazikazi:
White elephant! Its a white elephant!
so you have just conceived defeat since you can't own such grin... bro, let jealous not overrides you..
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 9:37pm On Feb 25, 2020
AmenhotepZuid:
grin this nairaland is full of CLOWNS hence I will never take this serious on any day. This Kwerekwere below is taking chances like his fellow Baboon from Limpopo by his standards he thinks he is posting in IsiXhosa. Joke of the year..... angry
You don't know isixhosa.You are probably a kwere from across Limpopo.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:38pm On Feb 25, 2020
Kazikazi:
In TZ,we have closer to 4,000kilometers of railway network. How is Kenya? Can u match that of TZ?
Again,we have meter gauge, cape gauge and standard gauge.How about Kenya? Do u have all those?
Then,in TZ we have electrified railways. How about you? Do you have even a meter of electrified railway? Have you seen it?
post them., let's compare with what we have in kenya.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 9:40pm On Feb 25, 2020
AmenhotepZuid:
@kazikazi, Rafiki from Tanzania I have chosen this way of blogging long ago. I use to post serious staff here when the likes of GraigB, Caswell, MduZA, Sweetchicks, Khoiboy etc...were on this Shitty site. I will never take anyone from this serious on any day as I said.....never all am seeing are cartoon characters who have thought us HATE. You trained me mvfvuckers deal with it.... cool
Are you smoking Swazi stuff? Why can't you post without insults? Why are u insulting that big boss,a white man?
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:41pm On Feb 25, 2020
Kazikazi:
we have all those you mentioned, but our quality is on top notch compared to the ones you have, and then again, you don't have any electric railway line or train. You are just deceiving people.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 9:49pm On Feb 25, 2020
Shma:
post them., let's compare with what we have in kenya.
Tanzania has about 4,000 kilometers of railway tracks countrywide.

Meter gauge has 2600 kms.
Cape gauge has 1000 kms.( Dar es salaam to Zambian border)
Standard gauge has 300+ kms.( construction is going on)

So,the total is about 4000. I didn't add those of Dar metro trains.

Line A,B,C,D,E,F,G are meter gauge
TAZARA line is cape gauge
Dar to morogogoro there are additional line of SGR

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 9:54pm On Feb 25, 2020
Shma:
we have all those you mentioned, but our quality is on top notch compared to the ones you have, and then again, you don't have any electric railway line or train. You are just deceiving people.
You are not in 4000 kms.And you don't have cape gauge.You don't have electrified ones.
How many times should I post our electrified SGR?
Look this again..reach this levels

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 10:01pm On Feb 25, 2020
AmenhotepZuid:
I literally posted a photo of my hand with a handwritten note of your moniker.... I'm white and everybody knows I'm white whether you like it or not

(1) (2) (3) ... (6518) (6519) (6520) (6521) (6522) (6523) (6524) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44