Stats: 3,169,893 members, 7,876,401 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 04:23 PM

Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? (7416 Views)

New Phone Purchase With 50k Budget / Tecno Pouvoir 2 Is The Worst Phone I Have Ever Used / Suggest A Phone I can Buy For 30k (2) (3) (4)

Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Emotionss: 5:39pm On Mar 02, 2020
[color=#006600][/color]
jacy346:
owerri

Is there no phone village in owerri ?
If only you are in port Harcourt i can direct you to someone at Garrison that will sale it for you at a good price
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by jacy346(f): 2:40am On Mar 03, 2020
Emotionss:
[color=#006600][/color]

Is there no phone village in owerri ?
If only you are in port Harcourt i can direct you to someone at Garrison that will sale it for you at a good price
none bro
Can you give me his phone number
He can waybill to me if his price is right
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Corroro: 11:57am On Mar 04, 2020
Asianjollof007:
[color=#990000][/color][b][/b]

Sure, your budget can get you a small good TECNO phone.
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Chubbyface: 12:53pm On Mar 04, 2020
Yes, there's. Spark4
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Redpanter(m): 1:14pm On Mar 04, 2020
Best buy:

Nokia 4.2 3gb 32gb -

Nokia 2.3 -
#37k

Xiaomi redmi 8a -

Xiaomi redmi 8 3gb 32gb -

Umigidi a5 pro 3gb 32gb -

Infinix Note 5 -
#35k

Pay on delivery
Fast next day express delivery

Contact on WhatsApp : click here or call 2348127838587 to order
kiss kiss kiss
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by jacy346(f): 10:45pm On Mar 04, 2020
paste007:
i have a samsung note 5 for sell
16mp camera, 32gb storage, 4gb ram, 6inch screen, s pen
note 5 is 5.7 inches screen not 6
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by NightFood: 11:25pm On Mar 04, 2020
Asianjollof007:
[color=#990000][/color][b][/b]

Their are lot of Phones with good devices you can get with that amount eg, Gionee, infinix, Tecno
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by YangaBabe: 12:03am On Mar 05, 2020
xcabczyxabczzzz:
Yes.

Phones like itel, Gionee, Tecno.
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Asianjollof007: 11:16am On Mar 05, 2020
paste007:
i have a samsung note 5 for sell 16mp camera, 32gb storage, 4gb ram, 6inch screen, s pen
Price and location bro?
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Asianjollof007: 11:18am On Mar 05, 2020
YangaBabe:

Phones like itel, Gionee, Tecno.
Oga remove itel and tecno from that list.
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by bobkezel(m): 12:46pm On Mar 05, 2020
PreciousDev:
The new budget king Samsung A01
Some group of guys wearing Samsung uniform were hawking Samsung phones yesterday, Samsung A40 precisely, they were so genuine.
The phones specs, 2g ram 32g Rom 13mp 4100mah fp.
I became skeptical when the told me the price is 20k, promo price. But the actual price is 35k.
I opened the phone pack, the charger and the earpiece have no Samsung written on them.
I immediately ran a check on the imei, nothing came up. The guys told me I was wasting their time, I jejely carry their fake phone give them back.
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Chubbyface: 4:51pm On Mar 05, 2020
You can purchase Spark4. I think it's 35k
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by PreciousDev: 1:35am On Mar 06, 2020
bobkezel:

Some group of guys wearing Samsung uniform were hawking Samsung phones yesterday, Samsung A40 precisely, they were so genuine.
I became skeptical when the told me the price is 20k, promo price. But the actual price is 35k.
I opened the phone pack, the charger and the earpiece have no Samsung written on them.
I immediately ran a check on the imei, nothing came up. The guys told me I was wasting their time, I jejely carry their fake phone give them back.

I can't stop laughing..it's better to buy from jumia or you go to a store to check the phone for yourself

But those people mad goan..they still wear Samsung clothes on top
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Princejboy(m): 9:36am On Mar 06, 2020
With your budget.it's spark 4 all the way.
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Redpanter(m): 10:04am On Mar 06, 2020
Best price :

Brand new, sealed
Xiaomi redmi note 7 4gb 64gb -

(shipped from abroad) payment is before delivery

Contact on WhatsApp: click here or call 2348127838587 to order

kiss kiss kiss
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Napyluv(f): 10:39am On Mar 06, 2020
Yes
You can purchase Vivo Y90 that has a good camera with Bigger battery and 2gb+32gb. #36900
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by bobkezel(m): 2:37pm On Mar 06, 2020
PreciousDev:

I can't stop laughing..it's better to buy from jumia or you go to a store to check the phone for yourself

But those people mad goan..they still wear Samsung clothes on top
I de tell u. They wear Samsung shirt and cap. Their invoice is Samsung invoice as well. They are well coordinated.
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Ejadike(m): 2:02pm On Mar 08, 2020
AmadorSays:
well the spark 4 is not even up to 40k, it's about 34,500 I think
yea true.
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by MrBONE2(m): 3:07pm On Mar 08, 2020
bobkezel:

Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by YangaBabe: 9:33am On Mar 09, 2020
Asianjollof007:

Oga remove itel and tecno from that list.

Why should Tecno be removed?
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by opylog(m): 11:28am On Mar 09, 2020
I have an iPhone 7 for sale

All clean. UK used.

whatsapp 08162907244
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Kayconcept2(m): 2:39pm On Mar 09, 2020
Try out Tecno spark 4.
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Teeboy2300(m): 5:54pm On Mar 09, 2020
Your best bet should be the original pixel. Pixel xl..4gb ram 32\128gb rom the best camera phone 2016. Android 10 etc
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by YangaBabe: 10:30pm On Mar 09, 2020
Asianjollof007:
HTC? I don't like that brand :/

Which brand do you have in mind? Have you checked Tecno phones? Their devices are really nice am talking out of experience.
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by NightFood: 10:53pm On Mar 09, 2020
Unbiased1:
Tecno Spark 4

Yes tecno phones are really good, there camera are so clear am really enjoying mine.
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Corroro: 11:22pm On Mar 09, 2020
YangaBabe:

Which brand do you have in mind? Have you checked Tecno phones? Their devices are really nice am talking out of experience.

Actually. Especially the latest Tecno devices
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by yeman1(m): 9:13am On Mar 10, 2020
Emotionss:
[color=#006600][/color]

bought mine from Amazon at.
30k for V20 verizon (4gb/64gb) and 33k for G6 Verizon (4gb/64gb)
(both have charger and follow come cases )
Like how long will it take to come down to Nigeria?
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by Emotionss: 10:09am On Mar 10, 2020
[color=#006600][/color]
yeman1:

Like how long will it take to come down to Nigeria?

Depending on your shipping agent
But normally it's between 7 to 15 working days
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by yeman1(m): 10:16am On Mar 10, 2020
Emotionss:
[color=#006600][/color]

Depending on your shipping agent
But normally it's between 7 to 15 working days

2 weeks is good
Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by KunlexyInc1(m): 10:47pm On Mar 28, 2020
innobarca:

Worth more than 25k. Check the spec and meet the valuation sir.

Cheers.

Do You Know You Can Turn Your Lumia into A Projector With The Photo Beamer app? / Glo Bis On Android And Iphone (working Well) / Infinix Hot 6 Pro Vs Tecno Pouvoir 2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25