Stats: 3,188,344 members, 7,934,305 topics. Date: Wednesday, 28 August 2024 at 11:20 PM

Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti (38431 Views)

August 1: Anti-Protest Rocks Abuja (Photos) / Breaking: Tinubu Ole Protest Rocks Ekiti As People Disown Presidential Results / Crisis Rocks Ekiti APC As Pro-Tinubu Group, SWAGA Drags Party To Court (2) (3) (4)

Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Nobody: 5:22pm On Mar 17, 2020
Herdsmen:
Amotekun wey see herdsmen japa grin , even the mighty Yoruba OPC collect different cuts for body..

Why amotekun no go japa..

Anyways

Yoruba tribe of western Nigeria is the most divided tribe in Nigeria

Divided
Politically
Locally
Regiously
Family
Clans

But they go Dey shout Igbo .. like say na oil soup and gbegiri..

Wida ..
Elenu wese wese.
Wait for Amotekun and let them take you do experiment.
omo kobobo
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Omoslim26: 5:24pm On Mar 17, 2020
[quote author=FlyoruB post=87521916][/quote]

it's obvious that the only thing that gives you and your likes joy is this una mumu Igbo vs Yoruba fight on nairaland

I wonder watin concern Igbo with the idiot wey you quote

Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Omoslim26: 5:35pm On Mar 17, 2020
Dareal90s:

Just like d Igbo's that their governors are yet to reach an agreement on their own security outfit.

speak directly to the idiot you are quoting wats your prove he is Igbo btw

I see some animals claiming to be Igbo on this forum bad mouthing this amotekun maraa and as an Igbo man I ask myself

watin join a real nwafor with amotekun

and your type fall for their cheap bigotry trick because it's like the only thing that interest you guys on this forum is this mumu Igbo vs Yoruba fight

tueeh for all of una
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Seunpaul01(m): 5:40pm On Mar 17, 2020
Herdsmen:
Amotekun wey see herdsmen japa grin , even the mighty Yoruba OPC collect different cuts for body..

Why amotekun no go japa..

Anyways

Yoruba tribe of western Nigeria is the most divided tribe in Nigeria

Divided
Politically
Locally
Regiously
Family
Clans

But they go Dey shout Igbo .. like say na oil soup and gbegiri..

Wida ..

Some nairalanders can be so annoying.

Where did u read that amotekun saw herdsmen and japa. I'm sure it was the bike man in ekiti that was attacked with plank after the shots tried on him produced no results. This was on nairaland.

You are just displaying your plain stupidity here.

The silly man after these protests is a PDP member. And all the points he raised was based on politics and 2023 elections. He his a disgruntled fool.

Pls, use ur brain and make sensible contributions on the net. That silly allegations u made that Yoruba is the most divided tribe in Nigeria cannot go unnoticed. Everything is stored and could show up in any future searches.
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Omoslim26: 5:41pm On Mar 17, 2020
WelcomeToBiafra:

They don't have power to do anything good, they are wild animals in human forms mixed with fulani jajaweed blood. So those useless governors are not our leaders, they are fulani boy boys and girls club girls.

King Nnamdi Kanu is our only leader commanding the forces in BiafraLand.

Only IPOB security formation we are supporting.

when you say our leader pls be specific by adding ipob

KANU does not have wat it takes to speak for the entire Igbo race
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by ma373733(m): 5:42pm On Mar 17, 2020
Las las we all same southwest and southeast gringringringrin

Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by ma373733(m): 5:43pm On Mar 17, 2020
ma373733:
Las las we all same southwest and southeast gringringringrin we are not united
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Omoslim26: 5:48pm On Mar 17, 2020
Simbrixton:
why are igbos worried tho?

You guys are really shameless in this forum

so as I am here waiting for AFBN to tell me that my goods have arrived Ghana it's amotekun that I will be thinking of ba?

we will turn this forum to yorubaigboland forum Las Las

Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Simbrixton(m): 5:57pm On Mar 17, 2020
Omoslim26:

You guys are really shameless in this forum

so as I am here waiting for AFBN to tell me that my goods have arrived Ghana it's amotekun that I will be thinking of ba?

we will turn this forum to yorubaigboland forum Las Las
dats ur personal problem
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by OnyeOmekantinu: 6:01pm On Mar 17, 2020
FrLukas:
Awon Omo ale dede.

When Fulani herdsmen were killing innocent farmers, the bastards didn't come out to protest o.

Now that Miyetti Allah has given them some money, egungun eja to ma ha won lofun, they decided to protest.

May Sanponna visit them one by one.
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Omoslim26: 6:03pm On Mar 17, 2020
Simbrixton:
dats ur personal problem

and your own personal problem is to be doing ipob afonja Igbo Yoruba cone head upandan on nairaland

okay continue

Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Simbrixton(m): 6:08pm On Mar 17, 2020
Omoslim26:

and your own personal problem is to be doing ipob afonja Igbo Yoruba cone head upandan on nairaland

okay continue
why are igbos worried is an innocent question biko enjoy your money in peace i am here i am here
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Tareq1105: 6:28pm On Mar 17, 2020
Crying when the head is off

seunmsg:

The group’s coordinator, Mr Adeshina Animasaun is a card carrying member of PDP. He was a member of the State House of Assembly from 2015 - 2019 during the Fayose administration. In fact, he served briefly as deputy speaker of the house of assembly.

Instead of hiding behind a proxy group, Ekiti PDP should just come out openly and protest against Amotekun. The same PDP that were at the forefront of calling out Tinubu to take a position on the outfit are now protesting against it by proxy. They are simply concerned about politics instead of the overall security of the region.
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Powersurge: 6:38pm On Mar 17, 2020
MelesZenawi:
Lolzzz

I thought yorubas are the most united tribe west of sahara.

Well Amotekun is dead and buried

Meanwhile If Amotekun should bee really formed then sharia laws and courts should be established in all yorubaland to accommodate the yoruba Muslims counterpart.

I went through your comments to see if there is a human being with brain behind the keyboard. But unsurprisingly, I discovered that you are just another idiot with internet.

Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Dareal90s(m): 6:51pm On Mar 17, 2020
Omoslim26:

speak directly to the idiot you are quoting wats your prove he is Igbo btw

I see some animals claiming to be Igbo on this forum bad mouthing this amotekun maraa and as an Igbo man I ask myself

watin join a real nwafor with amotekun

and your type fall for their cheap bigotry trick because it's like the only thing that interest you guys on this forum is this mumu Igbo vs Yoruba fight

tueeh for all of una
You should ask your mumu supreme leader Nnamdi Cownu, wettin concern him with Amotekun.
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Omoslim26: 7:06pm On Mar 17, 2020
Dareal90s:

You should ask your mumu supreme leader Nnamdi Cownu, wettin concern him with Amotekun.

who be your leader

e be like se you want make I swear for both you and n KANU abi

you better gear your energy to something more productive rather than come here all day to masturbate on this childish mumu Yoruba vs Igbo fight
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Dareal90s(m): 7:07pm On Mar 17, 2020
Omoslim26:

who be your leader

e be like se you want make I swear for both you and n KANU abi

you better gear your energy to something more productive rather than come here all day to masturbate on this childish mumu Yoruba vs Igbo fight
Nnamdi Cownu pikin, talk about productivity, how much have u made today?
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Omoslim26: 7:10pm On Mar 17, 2020
Simbrixton:
why are igbos worried is an innocent question biko enjoy your money in peace i am here i am here

the question is why do you think igbos are worried

you better concentrate on more productive ventures rather than masturbating on this forum with una Igbo vs Yoruba matter
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Simbrixton(m): 7:13pm On Mar 17, 2020
Omoslim26:

the question is why do you think igbos are worried

you better concentrate on more productive ventures rather than masturbating on this forum with una Igbo vs Yoruba matter
bros u can only speak for yourself not ur race dere are igbo bigots but u chose to attack me
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by OkunrinMeta: 7:14pm On Mar 17, 2020
MelesZenawi:
Lolzzz

I thought yorubas are the most united tribe west of sahara.

Well Amotekun is dead and buried

Meanwhile If Amotekun should bee really formed then sharia laws and courts should be established in all yorubaland to accommodate the yoruba Muslims counterpart.

Tribalist Oloriburuku.

The same strategy that was used to divide Awolowo and Akintola, Abiola and Awolowo, Abiola and Falae, Falae and Obasanjo, Obasanjo and Tinubu, and other great historical leaders of Yoruba land is what idiots like you are still trying to use again.

You are calling some of us Yoruba Muslim and others Yoruba Christians as if we are racist, tribalist is, religious fanatics like you and your fathers. No we are not and any stupid propaganda you pull up will fail. There is only one Yoruba race and it cannot be pruned, it will only get bigger and bigger, because we are the most accommodating tribe in this fucking country. We defend our own and we don’t cause trouble so it’s easy for others to want to join us and they will! In fact, the Yoruba race is bigger than the southwest. Once we’ve succeeded with amotekun, some other states would join so we can build a solid regional system that functions based purely on merit. This is the biggest fear of our detractors. But it will happen because we will use diplomacy and brains to get it, legally, and not through bullets, bombs or war. That’s the spirit of the Yoruba man, we get our progress without violence or crime.

Yoruba nation has tens of millions on indigenes. Buying a few thousand of disenting views does not change popular opinion on amotekun. And we won’t organise counter protests because that’s exactly what the idiots sponsoring this want. We won’t legitimise their bought protests by responding to it. We know you want to be able to say there are major disagreements or fights amongst us so you can use that pretense to cancel amotekun just like Abiola’s election was cancelled. The plan is painfully obvious.

NB
My post is more for me those who have NOT been blinded by tribalism and hate. So I wouldn’t expect you to understand or respond with your brain. Therefor I will not reply to you any further.
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Omoslim26: 7:16pm On Mar 17, 2020
Dareal90s:

Nnamdi Cownu pikin, talk about productivity, how much have u made today?

OK continue to masturbate on cheap dwarfish bigotry till your dick runs out of cum

since dats d only thing you think you can do with your life

don't quote me again look for your mate to do your Igbo vs Yoruba fight

me ayam not doing
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Nobody: 7:18pm On Mar 17, 2020
OkunrinMeta:

Tribalist Oloriburuku.

The same strategy that was used to divide awolowo and akintola, abiola and awolowo, abiola and falae, falae and obasanjo, obasanjo and Tinubu, and other great historical leaders of Yoruba land is what idiots like you are trying to use again.

You are calling some of us Yoruba Muslim and others Yoruba Christians as if we are racist, tribalist, religions fanatics like you and your fathers. No we are not and any stupid propaganda you pull up will fail. There is only one Yoruba race and it cannot be pruned, it will only get bigger and bigger because we are the most accommodating tribe in this fucking country. We defend our own and we don’t cause trouble so it’s easy for others to want to join us and they will. In fact, the Yoruba race is biggest than the southwest. Once we’ve succeeded with amotekun, some other states would join so we can build a solid regional system that functions based purely on merit. This is the biggest fear of our detractors. But it will happen because we will use diplomacy and brains to get it legally and not bullets, bombs or war. That’s the spirit of the Yoruba man, we hate violence.

Yoruba nation has tens of millions on indigenes. Buying a few thousand of disenting views does not change popular opinion on amotekun.

My post is more for me those who have not been blinded by tribalism and hate. So I wouldn’t expect you to understand or respond with your brain. So I will not reply further.

Seems you are new here.

For you to make sense on my side you must make your post as concise as possible.

Explicit without verbosity.
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Omoslim26: 7:23pm On Mar 17, 2020
Simbrixton:
bros u can only speak for yourself not ur race dere are igbo bigots but u chose to attack me

Why do you think they are igbos?

it's no secret that kids have hijacked this forum

haven't you even thought it wise that any of these miscreants can create a moniker claiming to be Igbo just to enjoy cheap bigotry and score cheap points

how am I even sure you are not one of em
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Simbrixton(m): 7:25pm On Mar 17, 2020
Omoslim26:

haven't you even thought it wise that any of these miscreants can create a moniker claiming to be Igbo just to enjoy cheap bigotry and score cheap points

i think you are the kid
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Simbrixton(m): 7:29pm On Mar 17, 2020
Omoslim26:

if i understand u well dere are no igbo bigots u are actually more full of bigotry dan i thought and you are helplessly try to mask it with hypocrisy nd some false sense of maturity dude do ur thing abeg
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Dareal90s(m): 7:29pm On Mar 17, 2020
Omoslim26:

OK continue to masturbate on cheap dwarfish bigotry till your dick runs out of cum

since dats d only thing you think you can do with your life

don't quote me again look for your mate to do your Igbo vs Yoruba fight

me ayam not doing
Oponu, Anambra ewu, see his yam leg.
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by WelcomeToBiafra: 7:32pm On Mar 17, 2020
Omoslim26:

when you say our leader pls be specific by adding ipob

KANU does not have wat it takes to speak for the entire Igbo race

Keep deceiving yourself.

Only one day sit at home order from our leader destroyed Nigeria evil foundation in all over the world.

Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Omoslim26: 7:33pm On Mar 17, 2020
Simbrixton:
i think you are the kid

No you actually sounds like someone dat have not started life at all

maybe because you are still eating mama thank you dats why you still have time for shenanigans and useless talks

by the time you grow up and start hustling you will know that there is more to life than nairaland

Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by executive12: 7:35pm On Mar 17, 2020
Does it mean that these clowns are not aware of the menace of the Fulani militants who are parading as herdsmen and terrorising communities around the country?
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Omoslim26: 7:39pm On Mar 17, 2020
Dareal90s:

Oponu, Anambra ewu, see his yam leg.

alaye baje asinwin if there is any sense in that big head of yours you will think of your life and also know that stereotyping is for people of small mind

Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by Omoslim26: 7:46pm On Mar 17, 2020
Simbrixton:
if i understand u well dere are no igbo bigots u are actually more full of bigotry dan i thought and you are helplessly try to mask it with hypocrisy nd some false sense of maturity dude do ur thing abeg

then your understanding is a small as d dick of a 7month old baby
I was making reference to this forum but ofcus they are Igbo bigot

let me ask you a question

wat if you want to via for a post in government and someone publishes post of your bigoted comments

how do you think that would play

or do you think life ends on nairaland and silly likes
Re: Anti-amotekun Protest Rocks Ekiti by executive12: 7:48pm On Mar 17, 2020
seunmsg:

The group’s coordinator, Mr Adeshina Animasaun is a card carrying member of PDP. He was a member of the State House of Assembly from 2015 - 2019 during the Fayose administration. In fact, he served briefly as deputy speaker of the house of assembly.

Instead of hiding behind a proxy group, Ekiti PDP should just come out openly and protest against Amotekun. The same PDP that were at the forefront of calling out Tinubu to take a position on the outfit are now protesting against it by proxy. They are simply concerned about politics instead of the overall security of the region.

He may be a PDP member but I don't think that is why he is opposing. Oyo State Governor is PDP and is on board. The Animashaun guy may be fronting for the Miyetti Allah.

Adamu Garba Paid To Build Crowwe By CBN; Twitter Banned To Promote It / FFK Slams Geoffrey Onyeama Over London Bridge Attack / Installation Of Tinubu As Akinrogun Of Lagos In 1992 (Throwback Photo)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55