Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,837 members, 7,993,915 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 09:42 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th (112663 Views)
What TB Joshua Said About His Mother And Father (Photos) / Joshua Iginla: What TB Joshua Said When I Told Him He Was Going To Die / Prophet T.B Joshua: Coronavirus Will End On 27th March, 2020 (Video) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Nobody: 5:10pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
PresidentAtiku:the only reasonable comment |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by kingxsamz(m): 5:11pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
andyanders: Okay, let's see how it turns out tomorrow then. |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Lastlook: 5:11pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
OP can you point out in this video where he mentioned coronavirus... You people should use your brain. If this man sue you, he will surely win the case because he didn't mention a particular virus or even mention coro and at the end "He will ask you, did i mention coro? Did he mention fever? Even he might be talking about headache since he didn't mention anything" I am just warning you to watch out for what ever you post. Just because he said on the 27th of March.... Bad belly everywhere. What if i tell you that by end of this month a big disease will leave this earth and we will all be free again. Does that means corona is the only one we are suffering from? Is it not because it's the trending and latest one. 1 Like |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by shoczy(m): 5:15pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
Faithless generation, wicked, claiming to know God but denying his power. I don't blame you, you are not a child of prophecy so y can't understand the prophetic. Let me help your ignorance, He said 27 Marks the end of Corona,so before you doubt, count from 28 till the next 15 days, then weigh the prophecy and reconcile it to your doubt. |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by DTeekay(m): 5:17pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
My word can eradicate Corvid 19, u also if u connect with the Holy Spirit. Find Jesus, you will find answers. OkpaNsukkaisBae: |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by kingxsamz(m): 5:18pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
tinajohn:27th has not even reached and you're already giving excuses and explanation. Pls we're not dumb. Take your explanation elsewhere. 3 Likes |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Lastlook: 5:21pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
Because you OP, have no idea of your post. Just pin out in that video, where he mentioned a particular virus name. Maybe you hate the man. Who knows. kingxsamz: |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Brunicekid(m): 5:22pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
PresidentAtiku:EXACTLY...Nothing is impossible for God Almighty to do. A cure can be found ASAP. |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Engrgreg231(m): 5:24pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
All of you waiting for his prophecy to fail will be put to shame 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Legendguru: 5:26pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
Good guess |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by kingxsamz(m): 5:29pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
Victorblaze14: He said the virus will disappear on the 27th why are you twisting it, taking one part of the prophecy that suits you? Why do you keep omitting the date? You're not TB Joshua, therefore your illogical explanation is not needed. 1 Like |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Onucs(m): 5:31pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
Trust me, Most of these hypocrites throwing hash words are seriously praying by the name of whatever they believe in that this prophesy should come to pass.. |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by HimName: 5:41pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
Just wait to hear from his 'Sipools'. They will tell you he was misquoted and misunderstood. |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Nobody: 5:46pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
kingxsamz:I actually wish it never existed. |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Doyenro23(m): 5:49pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
johnny6211: You're still barking who released you from the cage |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 5:58pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
DTeekay: K |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by CEOwatazs: 5:59pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
kingxsamz: People are really stupid for no reason. I'm very sure that the OP is anti-tb Joshua. Two weeks ago, TB Joshua prophesied that the city of Wuhan where the Corona virus started will experience a mysterious rain that will take away the virus away. Just as being prophesied, the city of Wuhan experienced rained fall (something that was rare in that region) and today, not a single case of Corona is in China. But non of you people push that to front page. But because this seems impossible in your eyes, you created the thread and the moderator pushed it here to draw attention so that tomorrow you'll have a thousand people on your side to call the man prophet of doom. My point is.... Try and create a thread where you can tell people that he is not a prophet of doom at least |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Ishilove: 6:00pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
ornicus:Shey na me give prophecy ni 1 Like |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Antichristus: 6:01pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
The fact TB Joshua is a scammer isn’t surprising. What amazes me is that his sheeple falls for his antics and lies. |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Antichristus: 6:05pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
CEOwatazs: STOP BEING A STUPID LIAR. IF YOU'RE DAFT, WE’RE NOT. TB JOSHUA IS A FRAUD. 3 Likes |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Dizzyrascal(m): 6:13pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
ignis:abi |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by nasonaso: 6:16pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
Kerfuffle: My brother go and listen to a prophet dr isaiah wealth. He prophesied it about the pale horse. |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Doyenro23(m): 6:17pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
We decieve ourself with religions inno when mumu Africans go learn 1 Like |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by PresidentAtiku(m): 6:23pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
Ken4agent:May not come from Nigeria |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by PresidentAtiku(m): 6:25pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
Amossity:Thank you 1 Like |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by PresidentAtiku(m): 6:26pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
Antichristus:I just checked your moniker... Antichristus..... Not surprised |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by orisa37: 6:26pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
God please manifest this Miracle for the whole World tomorrow 27/03/20 IN JESUS NAME AMEN AMEN AMEN !!! |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by CEOwatazs: 6:32pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
Antichristus:as it pleases you mahn. But instead of calling me a lier. Why not go check what I said |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by melviniyke2002(m): 6:46pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
kingxsamz:but he didnt mention covid 19 |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by Christmasdon(m): 6:48pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
He said nigerian will qualify for semi final world cup abi quarter final .way yakubu aiyegbeni missed. |
Re: TB Joshua Said Coronavirus Will Be Over On 27th March, Tomorrow. Today Is 26th by slimdamatrix1(m): 6:54pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
Watching! |
(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)
Jesus Christ's Tomb Opened For First Time In 500 Years - See What Is Inside / Where Is 'Let The Poor Says I Am Rich' Written In The Bible-joel 3:10 / Prophet Tb Joshua 2014 Prophecy About APC & PDP
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42 |