Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,761 members, 7,993,665 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 03:54 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians (153956 Views)
What Seyi Tinubu Did When He Met President Muhammad Buhari (Picture) / Fuel Price Hike: NLC Out To Deceive Nigerians, Says Timi Frank / Adekunle Akinlade Campaigns With Buhari's Picture (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by clarocuzioo(m): 7:52pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
WaleFoto: Well from from whom you voted , we can deduce a lot of things. Sensible people like us have known Buhari is a disaster. You people that voted him should have at least gone back to check the facts about his leadership in 1983, no, you decided to act ....... We rejected the stupid president when he paired with Victor Umeh, we also rejected him when he paired which Chuba Okadigbo, our well respected politician, because we knew he is empty and has nothing to offer. But you people went and brought a dead log and voted for him as president? You voted a man whom you are more enlightened , educated, exposed, coordinated intelligent to pilot the affairs of over 200 million people? That speaks a lot about the IQ. Anyways according to Imam of peace: " A stupid president is elected by stupid people". No be me talk am. |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by Nobody: 8:00pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
efighter:. What is wrong is wrong.Right make might 1 Like |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by Lessel(m): 8:04pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Denique:Na true o. Your head plenty for your neck!!! 1 Like |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by tajualesh: 8:12pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
This is the current picture of President Buhari with the Donors.
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by wiseone28: 8:19pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Modikko:Don't worry only the wise folks will understand |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by precious1967(m): 8:20pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
wiseone28:ABBA KYARI IS THE AG. PRESIDENT IN WAITING |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by DAVE5(m): 8:21pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
DKM123: How and when did I allow bandwagon tell me how to think ohh oga boss. The bandwagon jargons would always favor bad leadership till we have a revolution in this country, guess why If 1,000,000 Nigerians stand up to fight off bad leaders, there's another set of 100,000,000 people waiting to crumble the 1,000,000 fighting for a good course, so we're basically at a standstill in this country I hope u get my analogy sir |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by klax(m): 8:22pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Excuzeme: Bro thank you. I have be following the guy stupidity in this thread I can see he is fantastically and exceptionally stupid to always mention tribe in everything he says. I have tried to educate thwarts like him to always be reasonable but the arrogancy and the demonic tribal hate gene they were unfortunately infected with from the damn Ojukwu won't let goat like him to reason beyond tribal hate. They hate me because im from that region(SE) but refused to join their tribal hate madness and I give no shit. We are talking fake or doctored picture suddenly the misguided bitch ewu turned it tribal abuse. Its a shame. |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by NaMeAboki: 8:26pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
They hate him and manufacture all kinds of lies against him, including calling him so many unflattering names, such as lifeless; while he is the one giving them so many sleepless nights and hypertension without even bothering to lift a single finger. |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by BenAndrew: 8:31pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
clarocuzioo:Zombies you mean. 1 Like |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by IFNOTGOD(m): 8:33pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Excuzeme: Anoda senseless idiot quoting me don't quote me again make thunder no fire u since when did Yoruba mark become an insult? animal, try to get some sense n next time don't quote me again didirin |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by wiseone28: 8:34pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
precious1967:Which country constitution? |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by clarocuzioo(m): 8:36pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
BenAndrew: Exactly |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by Amanda4life: 8:40pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
tajualesh: Another bomb. Original doctored PICTURE NO FACE MASK NO , NO DISTANCING NO HAND GLOVE. IN this CURRENT CRISIS |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by Throwback: 8:42pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
tajualesh: Picture from 2016. Or is this another picture to be debunked later by the same faceless media who claimed it to be what it isn't? http://www.thecapital.ng/zenith-bank-chairman-jim-ovia-folorunsho-alakija-femi-otedola-tony-elumelu-aliko-dangote-break-fast-with-president-muhammadu-buhari/ |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by IFNOTGOD(m): 8:47pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
klax: keep following n leave it life dat u should face |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by trutht828: 8:47pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
efighter: Stop using your stupid ignorance to make comments. Start watching CNN and stop playing the fool |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by IFNOTGOD(m): 8:48pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
klax: keep following me no face ur miserable life disgruntled idiot calling people thwart oponu am not from d east for ur info. try get a life. get a life |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by smogup: 8:50pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
efighter:buhari doesn't have any. Buhari is a good for nothing president. Which presidential action have you seen from buhari? Take a clue from Ghana for once |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by Ogaga87(m): 8:51pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Righteousness89: Shay na the President go come treat you abi... Because he must come out.. At that age and the controversy trailing his health, you want him to come out.. . Corona don't need to enter him before he dies, just passing and the man will pass on |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by trutht828: 8:52pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Throwback: And have you asked yourself why this sam government had not denied the picture since it was circulating all along? That should tell you that the government enjoyed it. |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by Princemichael93: 8:54pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
ceejayclas:Wuru wuru government |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by vicoloni(m): 8:55pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
So where was this fact checking mofo journalist When Ganduje's bribe video came out? Let him go and do same fact checking and come tell us it was also doctored. Till then let all of them gbe gbogbo enu wan sohun! |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by Basher8583: 8:55pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
9jatriot: This one is high on Kanus urine |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by Bestbeelieve: 8:59pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
wahla!! i cannnot can anymore... e just reach to laugh like so! Denique: 1 Like |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by Kfed4ril(m): 9:08pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
efighter: Which one is buhari doing? Is it not only presidential lying. |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by DedeNkem: 9:18pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Of course it was doctored! |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by Bullet01(f): 9:34pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
What is your point Oga Brainer? Since na ur IQ sure pass like oyinbo own. U have not said anything at all. Recheck ur post and rephrase maybe I can deduce anything out of it. dazzlingd: |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by Modikko(m): 9:50pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Wise folks ���. I laugh... My guy I understood you clearly and I am going to tell you that God will spare Buhari to finish this administration hale and hearty. I hope you are taking good care of yourself amidst this global pandemic? wiseone28: |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by ajl: 9:51pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Though, I don't mind if Buhari contact Corona, anyone creating fake pictures like this ought to be arrested. 1 Like |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by Modikko(m): 9:54pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Buhari this Buhari that, people are just on this man’s case. Somebody who has lived his life fully. A lot of the people here shouting don’t even have a bearing in this life. Sha Buhari will lead this country to 2023 |
Re: Buhari's Picture Doctored To Add Face Masks To Deceive Nigerians by wiseone28: 9:58pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Modikko:na from ya mouth i hear so.. Only the weak in heart panic. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)
Why Was There Fresh Blood Stain In Abba Kyari's Box? (Video) / Kogi Governorship Election 2019: Updates, Results, Reports And Live Monitoring / Yoruba Marginalization: Elders Met Jonathan To Complain - SMH
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51 |