Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,557 members, 8,002,974 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 10:58 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 (4829 Views)
MTN Secretly Excites Customers With Free Data / Glo Data Awoof- Get 5.2GB For N100 And 10.4GB For N200 / Get FREE 6.25GB Of Data On GLO Network (See How)!!! (2) (3) (4)
Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 7:06pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
According to an official statement by GLO "Introducing Sunday Data Plan!! Enjoy 1.25GB DATA for N200 only, valid for 1 Sunday. Dial *777# and select Weekend plan now or visit http://hsi.glo.com "
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by Heineken(m): 8:13pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
Glo is a very wrong network na. I don't even know if they exist....very crazy network. Instead to make am free, they wan collect money on top again. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by Nobody: 8:32pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
∆ Ends the same day? Too much Sense. Warning: Don't use this plan if you don't have 4G coverage in your area. Glo's HSPDA/3G is a glorified nonsense Service providers in Nigeria will give you a tied goat but never release the rope ∆ 16 Likes |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by edoairways: 9:03pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
Why Sunday? |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by Nobody: 9:09pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by cassidy1996(m): 9:38pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
i will try it 2morro |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by fuwaski(m): 9:48pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
They won't allow u browse if u subscribe... I know dem pass my granny 6 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by Xsem(m): 10:17pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
edoairways: So you can follow sunday online worship and not have anything to blame for not paying your tithe pr offering 1 Like |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by petertamtam6(m): 10:24pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
Am using Glo for Data....I Think they are the best for Data Especially If You're Using 4Gphone And 4G Sim, You're Good To Go. 12 Likes |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by mahkanjuh: 10:32pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
petertamtam6:Which sub are you saying pls? |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by edoairways: 10:32pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
petertamtam6:Suggest a good 4g phone for me that is compatible for glo |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by AmosAkins: 10:38pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
It only on Sunday How does this make sense? I am still expecting their bonus sha |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by LOVEGINO(m): 10:42pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
Make I just manage download Money Heist S4 1 Like |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 10:51pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
OrestesDante:Yes |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by KampusKonnekt49: 11:11pm On Apr 04, 2020 |
#lockdown? #learnGerman #SpeakGerman #Ich_kann_Deutsch. #Du_auch #You need basic German to live and study in Germany. #You can still achieve your goals. Download Speak Deutsch App to learn basic German through this link now: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1GJAE1OGEMTKMEEsg0weyPDjr-97coXUD/view?usp=drivesdk
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by GeoandSONSLTD: 4:43am On Apr 05, 2020 |
edoairways:Nokia 4.2, 5 series, 6, 7 etc |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by DarkJeddi(m): 6:43am On Apr 05, 2020 |
Heineken:Depends on your area,for those of us with strong glo 4g coverage,it's the real deal. 3 Likes |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by DarkJeddi(m): 6:45am On Apr 05, 2020 |
edoairways:If you live in an area that has their Band 3,most 4g phones are compatible.. 1 Like |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by Equal2DeTask(m): 7:33am On Apr 05, 2020 |
Xsem: |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by Uyi168: 7:52am On Apr 05, 2020 |
petertamtam6:.. Same here o... 1 Like |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by Equal2DeTask(m): 8:06am On Apr 05, 2020 |
Glo excites you not me |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by sylve11: 8:18am On Apr 05, 2020 |
OrestesDante: Glo most especially. |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by Heineken(m): 8:20am On Apr 05, 2020 |
DarkJeddi:you're right boss. Here in Abuja it's worst. |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by leonard002(m): 9:14am On Apr 05, 2020 |
MTN has been offering 1.5GB for N300. |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by Otunba80: 10:16am On Apr 05, 2020 |
leonard002:how many days bro nd code pls |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by edoairways: 11:18am On Apr 05, 2020 |
leonard002:Selected sims only |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 12:40pm On Apr 05, 2020 |
Equal2DeTask: |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by Saifullah01: 12:47pm On Apr 05, 2020 |
Please see this thread for how glo cheated me https://www.nairaland.com/5775322/beware-just-discovered-why-data |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by Nobody: 1:11pm On Apr 05, 2020 |
DarkJeddi:Glo mad for my area, constant 4G,even better than mtn here. 1 Like |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by petertamtam6(m): 2:49pm On Apr 05, 2020 |
Like Techno Camon CX ,5,912,15..etc |
Re: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by petertamtam6(m): 2:50pm On Apr 05, 2020 |
Glo yakata Sim....The Network is too fucking Good |
Glo 30mb Finishes Too Quickly / How To Stop Others From Using The Same Wifi Hotspot That You're Also Using.. / Live Pictures From The Burial Ceremony Of Nokia 3310. (pics)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |