Stats: 3,178,046 members, 7,903,395 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 July 2024 at 12:15 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (5519) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11254522 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5516) (5517) (5518) (5519) (5520) (5521) (5522) ... (7920) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:03am On Apr 07, 2020
Fbnh, Wapco moving.....

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:07am On Apr 07, 2020
locodemy:
Wicked Jijo on board.
All those queuing up will rush the stocks once they sighted deep pockets. Let them continue to queue.... grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by IYGEAL(m): 10:11am On Apr 07, 2020
Mcy56:
Fbnh, Wapco moving.....

I will be swiftly exiting WAPCO sometime this week at say 20%; Zenith too.
No time to check time.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by abuhusna1: 10:22am On Apr 07, 2020
I'm sure no one is gonna see dangote cheap from next week
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:24am On Apr 07, 2020
OakPearl:
At Golgotha. grin
Peter don follow sterling go Golgotha. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:25am On Apr 07, 2020
IYGEAL:
No time to check time.
If you're in for a short term, long termers will still gain more over time.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 10:26am On Apr 07, 2020
Seems to me that your announcement is meant to cajole others to join you in exiting and bring down that price at 20%; however, the market is controlled by market movers who most likely have other plans.

So if you wan exit, enjoy!

IYGEAL:

No time to check time.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 10:26am On Apr 07, 2020
Mcy56:

All those queuing up will rush the stocks once they sighted deep pockets. Let them continue to queue.... grin

It's now happening at fcmb.
Fcmb to close today at 1.65 and at full bid.
Best timing in the midst of covid-19.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 10:27am On Apr 07, 2020
My point exactly!

Mcy56:

If you're in for a short term, long termers will still gain more over time.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:28am On Apr 07, 2020
Fbnh: 31M bids against 8M offers.....
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 10:28am On Apr 07, 2020
That's a pretty strong assertion, hope you are right though cos i dey the bus too.

locodemy:

It's now happening at fcmb.
Fcmb to close today at 1.65 and at full bid.
Best timing in the midst of covid-19.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 10:28am On Apr 07, 2020
Mcy56:

Peter don follow sterling go Golgotha. grin

Peter wey don transformed into green.
You will soon hear from him.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:29am On Apr 07, 2020
Bomboclad:
My point exactly!
In my opinion, long termers will benefit much more in Wapco.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:32am On Apr 07, 2020
locodemy:
Peter wey don transformed into green.
You will soon hear from him.
Whether he's still on Wapco queue, he will show face if he can get at day's high. grin
Wapco almost on full bid now...... grin

Zenith, Fbnh ......moving .....
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 10:33am On Apr 07, 2020
Bomboclad:
That's a pretty strong assertion, hope you are right though cos i dey the bus too.

Calm down.I told mcy I know fcmb more than her and that's the simple truith.

The person who brought 1m units at offer has withdrawn it.Do you see heavy offers right now?

Just enjoy bro.
Na your money.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:43am On Apr 07, 2020
Wapco on full bid....
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Valueinvestor: 10:46am On Apr 07, 2020
IYGEAL:

No time to check time.
Learn to run your winners
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by IYGEAL(m): 10:46am On Apr 07, 2020
Bomboclad:
Seems to me that your announcement is meant to cajole others to join you in exiting and bring down that price at 20%; however, the market is controlled by market movers who most likely have other plans.

Wow. grin
I am not a guru and not seen as one here.
If I become one though, I won't be one to use this forum for selfish interest as insinuated.
For that reason, and to avoid being further misconstrued, I would try not to mention my transactions again.

For Zenith, I have been jijoing since the bad times started - having initially bought at 19.60 after exiting at 22.
I have since averaged down to about 14 using the above method (i.e. buying certain units mostly at 10+ and selling same units at 12+) while keeping target quantity intact (Zenith being one of the stocks I am going long on).

For WAPCO, I am aware it has long term potentials; I am going short on the stock because the fund I put in the stock have other uses - say for personal reasons (also for investment purposes).
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 10:47am On Apr 07, 2020
Mcy56:

Whether he's still on Wapco queue, he will show face if he can get at day's high. grin
Wapco almost on full bid now...... grin

Zenith, Fbnh ......moving .....

After selling our last batch at N14.20k We are back in WAPCO at N10.70 if you can't beat them join them

BARGAIN HUNTERS TAKE NOTE grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 10:48am On Apr 07, 2020
Mcy56:
Wapco on full bid....

Hope you are sighting peterichy.
Go to views now
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 10:49am On Apr 07, 2020
PETERiCHY:

After selling our last batch at N14.20k We are back in WAPCO at N10.70 if you can't beat them join them

Oh.....He is here already.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PharmAlfred: 10:50am On Apr 07, 2020
Green Day! Be cautious. Red letter day might just be lurking.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by IYGEAL(m): 10:52am On Apr 07, 2020
Valueinvestor:

Learn to run your winners

smiley smiley wink
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 10:53am On Apr 07, 2020
IYGEAL:

Wow. grin
I am not a guru and not seen as one here.
If I become one though, I won't be one to use this forum for selfish interest as insinuated.
For that reason, and to avoid being further misconstrued, I would try not to mention my transactions again.

For Zenith, I have been jijoing since the bad times started - having initially bought at 19.60 after exiting at 22.
I have since averaged down to about 14 using the above method (i.e. buying certain units mostly at 10+ and selling same units at 12+) while keeping target quantity intact (Zenith being one of the stocks I am going long on).

For WAPCO, I am aware it has long term potentials; I am going short on the stock because the fund I put in the stock have other uses - say for personal reasons (also for investment purposes).

You didn't take a bad decision nah.If you sell your Wapco after today,I don't think it's a bad idea.
The stock has a lot of challenges to beat nah.
Of course riding to 15 on this result is not easy.

I call Wapco my Jijo stock.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 10:56am On Apr 07, 2020
PharmAlfred:
Green Day! Be cautious. Red letter day might just be lurking.

It is a green week.
Lagos and other metro-cities re-open next week.

Just enjoy the ride.its a planned deal

After all Saudi and Russia meeting on the oil cut is scheduled on Thursday this week.what a wonderful time to recover some losses in the stock market amidst covid-19.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:04am On Apr 07, 2020
locodemy:
Hope you are sighting peterichy.
Go to views now
He don show. Shebi I said he will come after jumping in. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 11:16am On Apr 07, 2020
What's up with currentprice
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Justcul(m): 11:23am On Apr 07, 2020
leo1234:
What's up with currentprice

Miss his posts and analysys, especially for fair values... it is well grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by seyisanya(m): 11:27am On Apr 07, 2020
abuhusna1:
I'm sure no one is gonna see dangote cheap from next week
Why? What has changed?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PharmAlfred: 11:28am On Apr 07, 2020
The bull is not a strong one. Buy with caution. There might be pull back tomorrow.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by seyisanya(m): 11:30am On Apr 07, 2020
Bomboclad:

I doubt if anyone here can cause any significant price change in the NSE. The real market movers are not on NSEMPA!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sellydion: 11:32am On Apr 07, 2020
Congrat. Just like double edged sword grin
PETERiCHY:

(1) (2) (3) ... (5516) (5517) (5518) (5519) (5520) (5521) (5522) ... (7920) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: gbengafaro1986, ggoldmine(f), Jerry59, debeey87(m) and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40