Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,589 members, 7,993,031 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 12:51 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State (86541 Views)
Tinubu Launches Conditional Cash Transfer For 15 Million Households / Conditional Cash Transfer Begins In Lagos. Beneficiaries Receive N10,000 Each / Katsina, Highest Recipient Of Conditional Cash Transfer (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by rusher14: 3:27pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
nedekid: This one must be a kid. |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by mojeks: 3:27pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by EzeNdiAra: 3:27pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Melezenawii:
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by Melezenawii: 3:27pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by JAYEFF: 3:28pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
seunmsg: Wow. You have sense like this. Who would've thought? |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by EzeNdiAra: 3:29pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
helinues:
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by Nobody: 3:29pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
mojeks:Which members of the communities determines who are the poorest? Is it APC members,Ministry staff,Senators,Governors,. There is zero transparency. |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by helinues: 3:31pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
[quote author=EzeNdiAra post=88295575][/quote] This must be wrong graph cos Imo state is not on the list |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by Nobody: 3:33pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Unik3030: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wg7lfHL_l1w |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by Nobody: 3:35pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
maasoap:What are the names of the private consulting firms and who are they owned by? |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by Nobody: 3:35pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Aystarz: 1 Like
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by nedekid: 3:36pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
blackpanda:You use very heavy words like "hate". The poster and many others see something being done either fraudulently or at best selectively and you claim hate. I have wondered how certain zombies act on this platform, is it that they are paid by government to support any misnomer and try to ginger support for wrong policies? The amazing thing is that most of the trolls seem to be affected the most by failed economic policies, eg see that BBQ guy selling audio turkey and suya, even the one with name similar to ex senate president etc. All shouting buharist yet buhari poverty de wire them. |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by MYHUBBY: 3:36pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
helinues: leave your parents house after this coronavirus, your reason is in the same line with junior secondary students, who give a heck about PDP or APC APC and PDP have rendered you dummies useless, just imagine your thinking state in this 21 century, my sympathy to those looking up to thinking you will make them proud? with this dumb thinking lol |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by Miracle1991: 3:36pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
MYHUBBY:were you not the people that said there is no Corona viruses in Nigeria? Were you not the people that shouted to the UN,FIFA,OAU, etc when Buhari close boarders? What exactly do you want? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by SOFTENGR: 3:37pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
spafu:Don't mind those scammers. 1 Like |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by blingmoney01: 3:37pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Are you really a youth of this country... I pity you JAMO84: |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by Albertgr8: 3:37pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Fake news |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by helinues: 3:37pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
MYHUBBY: You mean you are still living in your parents house at your age even after graduating years ago. Life is indeed unfair to some people truly truly 1 Like |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by nedekid: 3:38pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
rusher14:Yeah sure but since you are 14, you are a kid too. |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by galaxy2020(m): 3:39pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
APC lies... |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by QweenM(f): 3:39pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
How come it's only Imo state and it's even one LG that was mentioned oh. Wake me up when it gets to Lagos and all the other states in Nigeria. |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by MYHUBBY: 3:40pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Miracle1991: when did you see me deny coronavirus in Nigeria? even as a 1991 born guy, you too can't reason straight we are talking about being proactive to curb incidence which is not part of this useless govt you dey cry like helpless baby if you no me you won't mention the bolded, you still dey suck breast at your age. like Buhari, like his supporters.....bunch of backward thinking entities |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 3:40pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Melezenawii:you are a fool like buhari. 1 Like |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by edoairways: 3:41pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Melezenawii:What do you expect from a party that rode on hatred |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by rusher14: 3:42pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by senatordave1(m): 3:42pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Princedapace:before its totally frittered away buhariis giving the one he can to the poor |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by MYHUBBY: 3:42pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
helinues: there is no how you will support someone as dumb as Buhari and still reason straight for good 5yrs, so I can relate with your situation |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by OmoOshodi(m): 3:42pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
helinues:ones you know the local government chairman and you are apc member...you are qualified
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by blackpanda: 3:43pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
nedekid: My dear na only u poverty and hatred de wire. You can never understand our love for Buhari because you are full of pure hate simple. Wailers can go to hell. Sai baba jor 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by helinues: 3:45pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
MYHUBBY: Sebi my own na still supporting for 5 years. How can someone be wailing and gnash teeth for 5 years and still vow not to stop anytime soon.. Imagine how ridiculous situation , we can relate 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by Bridget95(f): 3:45pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
JAMO84:which people hatred for Buhari?Swear with your lifte that you love Buhari.Anu! |
Re: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by rusher14: 3:46pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
MYHUBBY: Nigeria should have closed the border on her citizens right? |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)
Osborn Nwaze, Governor Umahi's Son Who Was His Campaign Director / Douye Diri Arrives In Private Jet (Pictures) / Hauwa Suntai Danba & Ahmed Jarman: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Ex-Taraba Governor Wife
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44 |