Stats: 3,175,958 members, 7,896,074 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 July 2024 at 03:34 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8702) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10924562 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8699) (8700) (8701) (8702) (8703) (8704) (8705) ... (19681) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 3:08pm On Apr 16, 2020
diggz:
https://www.nairaland.com/5797183/woman-complains-everyday-sex-husband

Laumdeuter aka raumdeuter is that you? cheesy cheesy cheesy
I Dan laff tire here, that should be a joke skit or else wtf shocked
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by seankafor(m): 3:09pm On Apr 16, 2020
raumdeuter:

You see as China dey treat black people, wey you say China is better than US because of cheap product
like this now sef.. i no even dey support anybody again.
These people no send us las las embarassed
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by timbros(m): 3:13pm On Apr 16, 2020
airmark:

What did you type before?

Christensen lol...

I had to do some digging
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 3:29pm On Apr 16, 2020
diggz:
https://www.nairaland.com/5797183/woman-complains-everyday-sex-husband

Laumdeuter aka rumdeuter is that you? cheesy cheesy cheesy

That is Grace in the village and that na your boxer dicckz
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by timbros(m): 3:31pm On Apr 16, 2020
This will be tough.

Who am I?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 3:45pm On Apr 16, 2020
timbros:
This will be tough.

Who am I?
Tim Cahill
Nawa oo, I removed demba and concentrate on Henry and mustafi team mates they had in common

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 3:50pm On Apr 16, 2020
airmark:

December and January, christening ceremonies go plenty. grin

See as raumdeuter dey chase him mrs upandan for main road cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 3:50pm On Apr 16, 2020
iamoyindamola:
I Dan laff tire here, that should be a joke skit or else wtf shocked

It looks real though. YouTube don remove the video.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 3:51pm On Apr 16, 2020
raumdeuter:

That is Grace in the village and that na your boxer dicckz

No deny yourself Laumdeuter na you be that cheesy cheesy

No go kee person pikin o! cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by DontBullshitMe: 3:53pm On Apr 16, 2020
Nowhere in the world will people starve to death at home because of fear of death.

The lockdown will just not work. undecided undecided
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 3:56pm On Apr 16, 2020
iamoyindamola:
grin ;DI Dan laff tire here, that should be a joke skit or else wtf shocked

Thats diggz in the village where he went for many months

That is the Grace you heep hearingabout
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 3:59pm On Apr 16, 2020
raumdeuter:

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 4:03pm On Apr 16, 2020
raumdeuter:

Ibrahim dayo Laumdeuter raumdeuter stop denying yourself my brother cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by timbros(m): 5:17pm On Apr 16, 2020
iamoyindamola:

Tim Cahill
Nawa oo, I removed demba and concentrate on Henry and mustafi team mates they had in common

Correct.

Not as tough as I thought sef cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 5:28pm On Apr 16, 2020
timbros:

Christensen lol...

I had to do some digging

Ronald17 got it though.

Vieri.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 5:31pm On Apr 16, 2020
seankafor:

By the way, have you recieved your own alert? https://www.nairaland.com/5796205/us-coronavirus-stimulus-cheques-feature#88489891
As Alhaji wey u be, if you no need am, u fit push am come my side wink

Raumdeuter, PDPGuy and Roland17 must share their stimulus cheques with us! Shey TheCassanova dey dat side sef.

We no go gree o, we no go gree.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 5:32pm On Apr 16, 2020
diggz:

See as raumdeuter dey chase him mrs upandan for main road cheesy cheesy

Gbogbo abe lo nro mi.

No man should be that shameless.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by seankafor(m): 5:43pm On Apr 16, 2020
Ibime:

Raumdeuter, PDPGuy and Roland17 must share their stimulus cheques with us! Shey TheCassanova dey dat side sef.

lol grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 6:03pm On Apr 16, 2020
This one want die.

Instead of jejely isolating in your palace, you want go work where viral load is highest

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Roland17(m): 6:06pm On Apr 16, 2020
airmark:

Ronald17 got it though.

Vieri.

No be today we begin watch ball grin But Vieri was really goad sha! Inter Milan those days.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 6:06pm On Apr 16, 2020
Ibime:

Raumdeute, PDPGu and Roland1 must share their stimulus cheques with us! Shey TheCassanova dey dat side sef.

I no dey yanke o, na France & SA I base & I don move enter SA since covid palava for Europe. We go wait our share first from em yanke guys lol.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by timbros(m): 6:09pm On Apr 16, 2020
airmark:

Ronald17 got it though.

Vieri.

So you sef no know who you post cheesy grin

First time I saw the photo na Vieri come my mind but this your reply made me change my mind...

airmark:

You are wrong bro.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 6:27pm On Apr 16, 2020
Thecassanova:

I no dey yanke o, na France & SA I base & I don move enter SA since covid palava for Europe. We go wait our share first from em yanke guys lol.

You for dey France na. I sure say Macron palliative go betta pass cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 6:40pm On Apr 16, 2020
Greatihex:
But, if they were told like that, you would have seen that hunger would kill the priests working in the house of God, because many people will be thinking like oga Ibime (who wants to even give coins in the church grin), I wonder how the priests will survive.

Guy, it's like you don't know how much wealth Anglican Church is sitting on. Their investment fund alone is worth over £8bln and they are large shareholders in many blue chip companies, plus they own lands worth billions that have been gifted to them by successive monarchs like Alfred the Great since 9th century. Even if no one contributes offering for the next 100 years, they will still pay their Priests and maintain all their buildings.

Na why Church of England make sense. I can't be going to a hungry church that will make me deprive my loved ones in order to keep their Priests fed.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 6:49pm On Apr 16, 2020
timbros:

So you sef no know who you post cheesy grin

First time I saw the photo na Vieri come my mind but this your reply made me change my mind...

I wanted you to even mention Morata sef. grin

Why i no know who i post, when i deliberately cropped out the logo and number.

Full pic

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ToyinDipo(m): 6:51pm On Apr 16, 2020
raumdeuter:

They have removed the video from YouTube. Help us upload your video here and the gif
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 6:54pm On Apr 16, 2020
Roland17:

No be today we begin watch ball grin But Vieri was really goad sha! Inter Milan those days.

Vieri and later Martins joined him. cool
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 6:56pm On Apr 16, 2020
ToyinDipo:

They have removed the video from YouTube. Help us upload your video here and the gif

https://twitter.com/DuchessT_/status/1250737850297061379?s=19
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ToyinDipo(m): 6:57pm On Apr 16, 2020
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by chic2pimp(m): 6:59pm On Apr 16, 2020
airmark:

I wanted you to even mention Morata sef. grin

Why i no know who i post, when i deliberately cropped out the logo.

Full pic
The Azzuri blue is very easy to identify. Well to Me anyways.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 6:59pm On Apr 16, 2020
K1 the ultimate, na express you dey go.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Emaprince: 7:03pm On Apr 16, 2020
Ibime:

Guy, it's like you don't know how much wealth Anglican Church is sitting on. Their investment fund alone is worth over £8bln and they are large shareholders in many blue chip companies, plus they own lands worth billions that have been gifted to them by successive monarchs like Alfred the Great since 9th century. Even if no one contributes offering for the next 100 years, they will still pay their Priests and maintain all their buildings.

Na why Church of England make sense. I can't be going to a hungry church that will make me deprive my loved ones in order to keep their Priests fed.
Are priests being paid?

I thought they should just be fed very well and provided with a good home. Wetin they wan use money do..when their life is dedicated to the works of the lord

(1) (2) (3) ... (8699) (8700) (8701) (8702) (8703) (8704) (8705) ... (19681) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 17 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1