Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,221,692 members, 8,049,696 topics. Date: Friday, 10 January 2025 at 09:03 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (6278518 Views)
6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1965) (1966) (1967) (1968) (1969) (1970) (1971) ... (3638) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Witchersunited: 12:12pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Hathor5:There are productive ways to make life more meaningful for people today and generations to come, cooking is temporal, it's like your hair stylist, its basic, anyone that understands timing and procedure can cook, it will always be there, I can't understand why a woman in 2020 will carry that as a badge of accomplishment, its irritating and insulting to all the women that fought to have women break the house wife mentality and culture, to see women today still acting like uneducated women in the 1700 breaks my heart. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Lumcy25: 12:12pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by angeltolly(f): 12:12pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Potato porridge for breakfast! 23 Likes 1 Share
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Farmdog: 12:12pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
pocohantas:They are still in my "TO SO LIST".......doing for me is not a problem Silent revenge go soon catch them. Worry not 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Hathor5(f): 12:13pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Witchersunited: Ok, let me enjoy my food. Go and make your own life more meaningful. 17 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Amorprincesa24: 12:14pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
The machine is bad BlueRayDick: 3 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 12:15pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Hathor5:Looking nice, you love vegetables alot 3 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Witchersunited: 12:15pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Hathor5:You still don't understand, not surprised though, it isnt only animals that can be domesticated, society can domesticate humans in their illusion of what a meaningful life means. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Hathor5(f): 12:17pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Petyprincess: Thank you Yes, I love vegetables and they help me stay in shape. 2 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Hathor5(f): 12:28pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
angeltolly: How did you make it? I want too. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by eyinjuege: 12:36pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Witchersunited: Food is a primary need of man. Cooking and feeding yourself can never be seen as secondary in the grand scheme of things, so you dont know what you're saying 15 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Benzboys(m): 12:37pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Petyprincess:Madam this one weh your rice don dey gum-gum with brown colour like bitter leaf water,e be like stipends no dey come from Poland again |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 12:38pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 12:51pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Benzboys:Mumu* I wnt be surprised if you one of the monikers have insulted in the past bt still bitter about it If you dnt know brown beans changes the colour of rice then i wnt be surprised why you lack sense! Better crawl back to your ashawo* thread odë! 14 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 1:03pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Witchersunited: Why rant over others choices? We have chosen to post whatever we cook for the fun of it and stop beating yourself over that. You have no idea what people do with their lives and it would make sense you don't come here to spew thrash. Stop seeing things from your myopic lens alone to reach a conclusion you have no details on as it is dangerous. 18 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 1:09pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Prestonn: This is the surface. The scars are from the numerous times I've had to battle with removing the sticky bread crust with a knife. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Benzboys(m): 1:09pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Petyprincess:How would I know? I don't eat rice and sprinkled beans. You know why?Because I don't have to wait from stipends from one of the poorest countries in Europe and probably from a poor white boy before I can eat rice. When I est rice and beans,the rice is boiled in one pot,beans in another,then the stew and protein too in another. You fit insult me |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by motunabby(f): 1:16pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Made fluffy CARROT BREAD for breakfast I slept off n burnt my bread *sad* but it was still a total goodness inside 24 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 1:18pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Benzboys:Lol i don laugh tire Yeah he's a poor white boy bt can feed your generation no doubt I like cooking my rice nd beans mixed you prefer cooking yours separately so don't you think we should respect each others preference? Sometimes guys here type like you reason with your anus 10 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Dyt(f): 1:20pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Prestonn: So it's everyone that can identify these things? |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by floxxieb(f): 1:22pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
BlueRayDick:Coat the surface of the toaster with butter or margarine and pre heat first before placing your bread. Hope that helps |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Benzboys(m): 1:24pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Petyprincess:Yeah I guess. He can feed my generation with that gum-gum rice and droplets of beans he has been feeding yours with. The only problem is my generation will invite him over all expense paid,then flog him mercilessly for insulting us with that proposition,then fund his ass back to Poland. No one sprinkles beans on potor-potor rice by preference,it is simply economics. I'm sure this lockdown is biting very hard on Poland and Lagos simultaneously Set down crumbie girls |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Fecodear(f): 1:25pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
ProfDview1:Number 00 Ohlala Avenue oooo |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Fecodear(f): 1:26pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 1:27pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
BlueRayDick:Get a new machine.. please nest time don't use knife. The way it is now is very dangerous for me to advice you on how to use it without sticky. 3 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by salford1: 1:27pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
GboyegaD:Chop life gang |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 1:28pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
salford1: I dey try be like you noni. 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 1:32pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Benzboys:Lol i know this your painment pass my food Be ready to see more gummy rice ode* let's see your own food na Ohh my bad just checked your profile nd could see you the stupid logobenz wey no get sense Please just one question when will you have sense? What about your audio biracial girl? Because I'm pretty sure no reasonable girl will be with mentally deranged troll like you! 3 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 1:33pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Prestonn: Will do that after the lockdown. When I do, how best do use to avoid the sticky issues? 2 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Benzboys(m): 1:38pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Petyprincess:She's gone to work na.Abi all girls go dey nonessential like you? I know you won't understand but those are the kind of girls guys in my "income-bracket" date. My girl isn't biracial btw,I dated a biracial since high school. No reasonable girl?Some of your mentors dey drag me with my babe ooo lol. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by salford1: 1:39pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
pocohantas:Does this oyinbo lamb tastes like ram or at least goat? I was at a farm some days ago to burn and pick up hide. The butcher at the farm was trying to sell me a ram saying it's Ramadan period and they were moving fast, but the ram doesn't physically look like the naija ones. It doesn't even have a horn. If it tastes like naija ram, I won't mind. Just worried about wasting money, else I will stick to my regular goat buying. The one I saw looks like a sheep just as in the picture below.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 1:45pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Benzboys:Going to work during this lock down?except her business dey for her body continue living in fantasy you hear? Dnt you think you should be spending time with your imaginary girlfriend instead of constituting nuisance here? I wnt be surprised if that girl has a main sensible guy bt using you to pass time because i still have it hard to believe a girl can stoop so low to date adult behaving like a baby 4 Likes 1 Share |
(1) (2) (3) ... (1965) (1966) (1967) (1968) (1969) (1970) (1971) ... (3638) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: paschal47(m) and 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53 |