Stats: 3,175,928 members, 7,895,995 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2024 at 11:31 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8707) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10923370 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8704) (8705) (8706) (8707) (8708) (8709) (8710) ... (19681) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 2:06pm On Apr 17, 2020
obainojazz:
https://www.instagram.com/p/B_E3kQ1JO5Q/?igshid=11am6xvhmy92

Better package cool
Just imagine, this is wickedness
I read this morning the free electricity is also a lie
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hardeycute(m): 2:10pm On Apr 17, 2020
grin Nihilist is not someone I would like to cross his path. Niqqa get no joy at all.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueRayDick: 2:13pm On Apr 17, 2020
hardeycute:
grin Nihilist is not someone I would like to cross his path. Niqqa get no joy at all.

He remains undefeated on that particular thread. He has bloodied a lot of people's E-life on that thread.

Na RPG he dey carry go ordinary yard people quarrel grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 2:15pm On Apr 17, 2020
hardeycute:
The guy fit dig hilter grave to troll him grin cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 2:16pm On Apr 17, 2020
BlueRayDick:

He remains undefeated on that particular thread. He has bloodied a lot of people's E-life on that thread.

The guy quickly surrender saying na play him they do grin
Nihilist na ever ready Sunday dagboru

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 2:17pm On Apr 17, 2020
hardeycute:

The real don you don't want to cross na regular for here.

If that guy mean your matter ehn...

I still don't understand why that guy came for the way he did...and I dey tell am say I no wan do.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by chic2pimp(m): 2:21pm On Apr 17, 2020
Ibime

That's the Multi Million dollar threshold dude. The dude that claims to own Houses in Memphis and Houston all paid for in Cash.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hardeycute(m): 2:22pm On Apr 17, 2020
nihilistjnr:

The real don you don't want to cross na regular for here.

If that guy mean your matter ehn...

I still don't understand why that guy came for the way he did...and I dey tell am say I no wan do.

Before it reaches the point where I won't be able to hit back, I always know when to stop.

I dey expect him keys too "next week"
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 2:22pm On Apr 17, 2020
chic2pimp:
Ibime

That's the Multi Million dollar threshold dude. The dude that claims to own Houses in Memphis and Houston all paid for in Cash.

Looking forward to seeing receipts
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hardeycute(m): 2:24pm On Apr 17, 2020
iamoyindamola:
The guy quickly surrender saying na play him they do grin
Nihilist na ever ready Sunday dagboru
Immediately I saw your post, I didn't hesitate. You don't miss a Nihilist showdown, it's like missing the "golden hour"
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Godx: 2:25pm On Apr 17, 2020
hardeycute:
It only shows he is not someone you can have personal dealings with. When push comes to shove he will post it online. Just saying what I observed.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hardeycute(m): 2:26pm On Apr 17, 2020
BlueRayDick:

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 2:27pm On Apr 17, 2020
hardeycute:
Immediately I saw your post, I didn't hesitate. You don't miss a Nihilist showdown, it's like missing the "golden hour"
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 2:32pm On Apr 17, 2020
Ibime:

Who do I leave out between Roger Milla, George Weah, Abedi Pele and Raba Madjer? Not to mention Yekini, Samuel Eto or even Japhet N'doram.

I'm going with the ones who made the biggest impact in AFCON, World Cup and European Cup in that order.

Limited to only the players I watched

GK - Nkono (Grobelaar fought for Apartheid regime so the soil rejects him)

LB - Kwadwo Asamoah (can't think of a great LB for now)
CB - Noureddine Naybet
CB - Kalidou Koulibaly
RB - Lauren Etame

CM - Ahmed Hassan (Xavi of AFCON)
CM - Yaya Toure
AM - Abedi Pele

RW - Mohammed Salah
LW - Sadio Mane

CF - Roger Milla

----------------------------El Hadary-----------------

---------Sami Kuffor-----Rigobert Song-------Gomaa

-------------Yaya Toure-------Lauren---------

----------Abedi Pele-------Salah------Finidi George

--------------------Drogba------------Eto'o-------
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by obainojazz(m): 2:33pm On Apr 17, 2020
iamoyindamola:

Just imagine, this is wickedness
I read this morning the free electricity is also a lie
I heard it's for some.. Let's see the some be that.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hardeycute(m): 2:36pm On Apr 17, 2020
Sarz Vs MI "Judas The Rat N Ycee Vs Davido/Dremo all live on Twitter.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 2:40pm On Apr 17, 2020
Ibime:

Who do I leave out between Roger Milla, George Weah, Abedi Pele and Raba Madjer? Not to mention Yekini, Samuel Eto or even Japhet N'doram.

I'm going with the ones who made the biggest impact in AFCON, World Cup and European Cup in that order.

Limited to only the players I watched

GK - Nkono (Grobelaar fought for Apartheid regime so the soil rejects him)

LB - Kwadwo Asamoah (can't think of a great LB for now)
CB - Noureddine Naybet
CB - Kalidou Koulibaly
RB - Lauren Etame

CM - Ahmed Hassan (Xavi of AFCON)
CM - Yaya Toure
AM - Abedi Pele

RW - Mohammed Salah
LW - Sadio Mane

CF - Roger Milla
I will rig it into 3-5-2 to accomodate some players
Keeper

----------Kameni
--Naybet---Kuffour----Taribo
--Salah---Yaya---Aboutrika-Abedi--Etoo
-----------Weah--Milla
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 2:45pm On Apr 17, 2020
timbros:

Well sha, to each his own.

Personally I rate Kanu slightly above Yekini.

Don't get me wrong. Yekini is a massive massive player as far as Nigeria football is concerned. A beast of a player. A legend.

But Kanu, for me, is the best player Nigeria ever produced.

Me too. I respect Yekini but I like Kanu, a lot.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 2:45pm On Apr 17, 2020
iamoyindamola:
Chic2pimp, afrodoc2, blueraydick , diggz it's getting dirty at the other end cheesy

You try, but i missed most of the gbas gbos as i was sleeping. Abeg you fit give concise review?

I know mr magic started by posting data to brag and nihilist dragged him. Then nihilist naturally proceeded to dazzle him lyrically and intellectually.
I am of course interested in the nature and quantity of the receipts posted cos all have been deleted. cry
LOL.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 2:46pm On Apr 17, 2020
Godx:

It only shows he is not someone you can have personal dealings with. When push comes to shove he will post it online. Just saying what I observed.
No...if you are in that thread I bet you will do more than.
A man was trolled in that thread his family was put on public view with a caption they will rape his little girl.
Imagine you were the one
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 2:49pm On Apr 17, 2020
BlueRayDick:

He is smart and also lyrically gifted in terms of yarns and yabs. That combo na cheat mode. Na only one other person get that combo at a similarly high level here.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 2:50pm On Apr 17, 2020
afrodoc2:

You try, but i missed most of the gbas gbos as i was sleeping. Abeg you fit give concise review?

I know mr magic started by posting data to brag and nihilist dragged him. Then nihilist naturally proceeded to dazzle him lyrically and intellectually.
I am of course interested in the nature and quantity of the receipts posted cos all have been deleted. cry
LOL.
Magic posted credit and debit cards and car with no proof he's the owner, nihilist countered him with verified receipts even though his hand writing is terrible grin grin

Abeg na joke oo

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 2:51pm On Apr 17, 2020
Ibime:

Nothing to do with nostalgia.

Just because Eto played 17 years for Cameroon is what gives him these records.

How many years Milla play for Cameroun? over 20yrs, He was African player of the year in the 70s and Cameroun was quite strong then. Also Etoo had to play support striker a lot for them, Etoos exploits in Europe is probably the best of any African footballer. There were years Etoo was the best striker in the whole world

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 2:52pm On Apr 17, 2020
afrodoc2:

He is smart and also lyrically gifted in terms of yarns and yabs. That combo na cheat mode. Na only one other person get that combo at a similarly high level here.
C.....r
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 2:52pm On Apr 17, 2020
raumdeuter:

Keeper

----------Kameni
--Naybet---KoloToure----Taribo
-----------Weah--Milla

Decent, but didn't you watch Nkono and Bell?

I have serious problem with Aboutrika though. He is the lazy watchers pick in Egypt midfield while Ahmed Hassan was the one who ran the whole show. Aboutrika just had higher profile. A bit like Xavi and Iniesta except the gap between Hassan and Aboutrika is even wider.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 2:56pm On Apr 17, 2020
raumdeuter:

How many years Milla play for Cameroun? over 20yrs, He was African player of the year in the 70s and Cameroun was quite strong then. Also Etoo had to play support striker a lot for them, Etoos exploits in Europe is probably the best of any African footballer. There were years Etoo was the best striker in the whole world

World Cup is the difference between them, and also goal average. Milla played way less games, whether due to injury or otherwise.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 2:57pm On Apr 17, 2020
raumdeuter:

Keeper

----------Kameni
--Naybet---Kuffour----Taribo
-----------Weah--Milla

Unbalanced. Extremely over way too unbalanced sef. LOL
Salah and Etoo as wing-backs?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 3:00pm On Apr 17, 2020
Ibime:

Decent, but didn't you watch Nkono and Bell?

I have serious problem with Aboutrika though. He is the lazy watchers pick in Egypt midfield while Ahmed Hassan was the one who ran the whole show. Aboutrika just had higher profile. A bit like Xavi and Iniesta except the gap between Hassan and Aboutrika is even wider.

I watched Nkono and Bell, E even get one time Bell dey shine for Europe but Nkono dey bench am for Cameroun. Kemani just impressed me with his European exploits. Most of my picks were biased to European profile

Aboutrika had longevity at the time when Egypt dominated African football, Ahmed Hasan went abroad and I dont think he really impressed, Aboutrika stayed at home though and held his own with Ahly

Sorry I had to change Kolo Toure to Sammy Kuffuor

But why you no dey ever rate your townsman Taribo? Na one of my own best defenders for Nigeria and Africa. Playing for Inter and AC Milan at those times mean a lot to me
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueRayDick: 3:01pm On Apr 17, 2020
afrodoc2:

Unfortunately his match is not on that thread Noni. He just dey men clean yansh flush inside shalanga cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 3:01pm On Apr 17, 2020
afrodoc2:

Unbalanced. Extremely over way too unbalanced sef. LOL
Salah and Etoo as wing-backs?

Salah and Etoo don play those positions under Mourinho before na
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 3:02pm On Apr 17, 2020
afrodoc2:

LOL.

That wasn't it sef.
Basically i niggas were posting about data, and i said unlimited data na 20 pounds a month so no be luxury.
Magic said nah all bragging is allowed - I said show me house, and car I will hail, but i cant hail data.
And then that's when i got the first punch say i need to upgrade and stop being subservient

That's how it started
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 3:02pm On Apr 17, 2020
afrodoc2:

coogar or Ibime?

(1) (2) (3) ... (8704) (8705) (8706) (8707) (8708) (8709) (8710) ... (19681) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Singapore1(m) and 18 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46