Stats: 3,188,735 members, 7,935,191 topics. Date: Thursday, 29 August 2024 at 11:55 PM

COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug (41047 Views)

Madagascar Cure:: Here Is The Plant Madagascar Use For Covid-19 Cure / Coronavirus: US Testing Maurice Iwu’s Drug - Ogbonanya Onu / Maurice Iwu: 'We Have Found Cure For Coronavirus' (2) (3) (4)

Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 3:29pm On May 11, 2020
Abaman001:

Bros, which kind prayer come be this one nah, I never fit manage the one wey God done already give me na to add another one, make them kuku kill me nah
I'm very sure you can do it. God is your muscle
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by ceejayluv(m): 3:31pm On May 11, 2020
Sunshineg5:
If you truly have a drug that can cure Covid 19 sir, you should share it with Drug companies around the world.

You don't need the Nigerian federal government, you would become an instant billionaire
You Dey mind am? Iwu is a seasoned Pharmaceutical Expert, no doubt. But his antics in INEC has cast a doubt on his personality.

He actually did a research on coronavirus years ago, though they were based on the first SARS strain. dunno if he went further to clinical trials.

All the touted treatments available now can only at best nourish the body and boost immune . Underlying conditions, age and maybe genetics will play a role on whether one survives the critical stage or not.
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by edibobo: 3:32pm On May 11, 2020
They don't want to patronise local drugs because they have engaged with BILL GATES
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by KaptainAfrika: 3:32pm On May 11, 2020
Loool jokers. Find covid patients and tests your drug on them ! that's how Innoson wanted a loan to start producing ventilator, without a prototype.
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Nobody: 3:32pm On May 11, 2020
Abaman001:
My fear now is that after all the sit at home, my neighbor's daughter have started vomiting and i know she can lie too much, I just need to travel before its too late.

So this is what you go about posting from thread to thread, y na?
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Ghostmode2two(m): 3:32pm On May 11, 2020
No dollars to steal if they patronise you, baba Iwu
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by SocialJustice: 3:33pm On May 11, 2020
sLentlover7778:
Nigeria government sabi how to kill person dreams.. tufiakwa.

Real tufiakwa. Nigeria is one bleeped up country. Nothing works.

Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Urchman200: 3:33pm On May 11, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright
Iwu can go fuckkk himself

We don't show interest in dog shiitt
they should check u into a psychiatric hospital, u are losing it bigots.
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by KelB(m): 3:34pm On May 11, 2020
Africans won't support themselves,if it's coming from the western world,they will be quick to use it..Tueh
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Champneys: 3:35pm On May 11, 2020
Maurice my friend go and sit down somewhere!

Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Nobody: 3:35pm On May 11, 2020
Grace001:
Sorry Nigeria FG is a dream killer

Dr. Osatohanmwen Osemwengie Made drone for US army, if he had made it for Nigeria FG his dream would have been killed and he would probably be showcasing his drone at “ojuelegbe” or ketu ojota”

Nigeria is not a place to shine
CORRECT.
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Centcanada: 3:35pm On May 11, 2020
As far as you an Igbo man that have the cure, they will never show interest na, have you forgotten that anything Igbo man to them will be as if you wish to shadow them. Before Madagascar discover their local herb, Maurice Iwu has been singing to the world and Nigeria at large that hr had the cute but noooo. They can never listen to you. Please keeps your energy and drug for Biafrans when time comes. Its well my brother.
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by oweman: 3:36pm On May 11, 2020
Iwu is talking rubbish he sure knew where to forward his drug for trial and verification for use .
He should grow up and stop lying this virus thing is not for jokes .
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Centcanada: 3:36pm On May 11, 2020
As far as you an Igbo man that have the cure, they will never show interest na, have you forgotten that anything Igbo man to them will be as if you wish to shadow them. Before Madagascar discover their local herb, Maurice Iwu has been singing to the world and Nigeria at large that he had the cure but noooo. They can never listen to you. Please keeps your energy and drug for Biafrans when time comes. Its well my brother.
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Okwyjesus(m): 3:38pm On May 11, 2020
ijustdey:

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2020/05/covid-19-cure-fg-yet-to-show-interest-in-our-drug-iwu/

They play politics with everything.

That's why Nigeria is in COVID-19 mess now.
Forget NCDC livescore. North is in trouble. ..
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by ceejayluv(m): 3:38pm On May 11, 2020
seunlayi:
leave empirical condi, Madagascar don't wait for that before testing what they have.
Madagascar tested their malaria herbal mixture on less than ten people before they cried out that they've found a cure. Yes, they have almost 200 cases and not deaths, but Vietnam has a more impressive record. The Island of Réunion too. Rwanda as well.
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Tayeni(m): 3:40pm On May 11, 2020
Trailblazer1:
I am beginning to think this is all shades of tribal bigotry

Innoson indicated interest to produce ventilators FG ignored.

Iwu produce the drug that could cure the dreaded virus, FG ignored
Science and reason is no respecter of tribal sentiments. Don't you think the sensible thing to do is to be cautious in spending billions on ventilators after they have been proven not to do much in reducing the mortality rate of CoVid-19?

With Iwu's concoction, I sincerely hope it works. But the burden of proof is on Iwu. Not the government. Animal trials, clinical trials. Science has a process. My advice to him is to respect the process as a scientist that he is.
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by oweman: 3:41pm On May 11, 2020
Prof Iwu better keep his drug for biafra that is already dead and buried in the ocean never to rise !
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Dewisedick: 3:42pm On May 11, 2020
They won't. You want block stream for they to make more evil money? If I be God, Ooh corona...for go erang.

Wike block your road well. Don't mind fg's

Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by apexc6030: 3:44pm On May 11, 2020
[color=#] 3766354[/color]
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Kestolove(m): 3:45pm On May 11, 2020
Na Igbo man, I no trust am..him won fool us d way he fool us wen him dey inec
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by iknowwhoiam: 3:45pm On May 11, 2020
ceejayluv:

Natural news is a joke of a site. Well-known nut jobs

Any evidence to buttress your assertion?
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by MyMouth(m): 3:45pm On May 11, 2020
Iwu wants to spoil market for FG grin, why won't they ignore you when u want to spoil business for them undecided

Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Nobody: 3:45pm On May 11, 2020
This prof is not smart enough.
Tell them you have discovered a vercine that makes cows have multiple births. They will promptly call you.

Then you can now introduce the one for COVID.

Cow issues attract instant response. Try it and thank me later.
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Gaskia: 3:47pm On May 11, 2020
isthatso:
is this not the same man that claimed to have cured HIV....7 years ago?

He has never claimed a cure for HIV. The Nigerian that made claim on HIV cure was Dr Gabriel Abalaka.

Iwu made claim for Ebola Virus vaccine, the same vaccine he said his team leveraged to evolve the said COVID-19 cure.

Even the American drug for Covid-19, Remedesivir, was originally developed for Ebola Virus.

I think we should listen to Iwu.

Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Abaman001(m): 3:48pm On May 11, 2020
zimdante:

So this is what you go about posting from thread to thread, y na?

Bros, my mind dey do kpitikpiti...na fear dey cause am
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Sososo(f): 3:49pm On May 11, 2020
When they have gone to carry drug from Madagascar, you are on your own BTW Nigeria doesn't believe in nigeria
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Bahamas95(m): 3:50pm On May 11, 2020
Mumu country. If na oyibo make this request all of dem for don give approval.

Make I do round up find my way outa this cursed pathetic sh!thole. Useless and selfish so-called leaders
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by Theoarhics: 3:51pm On May 11, 2020
He's not from the North that's why Buhari and his men never took him serious.
Re: COVID-19 Cure: Iwu Says FG Yet To Show Interest In Their Drug by lexxwiz(m): 3:52pm On May 11, 2020
jidamsel43:
Who should we believe? It was just yesterday that NAFDAC DG, Prof. Adeyeye, said that there was no herbal mixture or organic cure to convid-19 presented to the Agency. She said all the tauted local mixtures for convid-19 were sensational talk. I believe someone is not saying the truth. We should ask Prof. Maurice Iwu if he had presented his herbal cure to the relevant agency for verification and testing.
There are guidelines for everything.

Lol at this point of our lives that everything is at a pause? Someone says he has a cure and you haven’t blocked him at his house as early as 5am? There’s something not connecting here, FG either wants to keep the economy shut for a reason or FG is really sick!!

While Drones Are Banned In Nigeria, Rwanda Is Using It To Save Lives - Photos / Desist From Dumping Waste In Canals, LASG Admonishes Residents / Nigerian Doctor Warns Fathers To Always Take DNA Test

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32