Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,129 members, 7,994,832 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 09:56 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) (80729 Views)
President Buhari Receives Senator Orji Uzor Kalu In Aso Villa (Pictures) / Buhari Receives Ogiame Ikenwoli, Olu Of Warri In Aso Rock Villa - Pictures / Buhari In A Cheerful Mood With His Grandchildren At The Presidential Villa. Pics (2) (3) (4)
Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Nobody: 7:17am On May 15, 2020 |
The Nigerian Presidential Complex houses are known as the Aso Rock Presidential Villa. Its structures include the Office and Residence of the President, Offices of the Vice President and Wife of the President, the State House Conference Center, State House Annexe and the Akinola Aguda House. https://www.google.com/amp/s/buzznigeria.com/inside-photos-aso-rock-presidential-villa-will-make-salivate/amp/ 22 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Nobody: 7:27am On May 15, 2020 |
Hmmmmn |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by cbrezy(m): 7:29am On May 15, 2020 |
8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Nobody: 7:33am On May 15, 2020 |
I will live in the Aso Rock villa, and move it to Niger River Villa. We are tired of hard life caused by these rocks only few priest go in, I will do what Goodluck couldn't do. Just few years away. We need river flowing of success stories of electricity/infrastructure and eradicate poverty. The power control will change. 47 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Sankabson(m): 7:34am On May 15, 2020 |
Nice Post.. 5 Likes |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by TransflectTP(m): 7:40am On May 15, 2020 |
Following especially for the sake of our Indomie generation. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Chikelue2000(m): 7:55am On May 15, 2020 |
I miss u Goodluck Ebele Jonathan.....the man of the people 150 Likes 7 Shares |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Racoon(m): 8:24am On May 15, 2020 |
This is the place wherein the wicked demons of Aso Rock do possess its inhabitants whenever they make contact with this hellhole. 13 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by TheSourcerer: 8:24am On May 15, 2020 |
See as Dem dey enjoy our property 1 Like |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Plut01: 8:33am On May 15, 2020 |
Capital of all Nigeria problems. Nice post. 10 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by PureGoldh(m): 9:37am On May 15, 2020 |
Nice throwback but it seems 98% of the people wey don reside in that Villa careless abt Nigerians Well,my people...if you need Pure Original Honey... kindly contact O81 O1 66 67 71 let's talk about it now...Stay blessed and safe fam.. Cheers 3 Likes |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by NigeriaB(m): 10:01am On May 15, 2020 |
I also want to see pictures of Yaradua's time. Or isn't dat part of history? 2 Likes |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by ThatFairGuy: 10:03am On May 15, 2020 |
Beautiful. I hope grenade can't be fired to ASO Villa from the rock. Thanks for restriction of movements 4 Likes
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by manuelreports: 10:36am On May 15, 2020 |
Very Simple at the exterior but very gigantic. Stella Obasanjo Yaradua Jonathan's brother Kyari All died in Aso Rock 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 10:37am On May 15, 2020 |
So Goerge Bush wife even visit Obasanjo??. 1 Like |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by TripA(m): 10:40am On May 15, 2020 |
previously Presidential Villa now it a cabal Villa 8 Likes |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by TripA(m): 10:42am On May 15, 2020 |
previously the presidential Villa now the cabal villa 2 Likes |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by KingAzubuike(f): 11:58am On May 15, 2020 |
Not impressed at all. From the exterior , it doesn't look secure but maybe going further might prove me wrong. It looks too simple too. . Just one single launch from Nnamdi Kanu's tank below might level everywhere but I don't pray for that.... 15 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by spartan117(m): 12:01pm On May 15, 2020 |
Beautiful pics. I'll be here in the near future. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by KingAzubuike(f): 12:08pm On May 15, 2020 |
spartan117:Maybe as a cleaner or a Gardener. It's not bad. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by spartan117(m): 12:10pm On May 15, 2020 |
KingAzubuike:Not bad at all 11 Likes |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by VaselineCrew: 12:15pm On May 15, 2020 |
One day, a president will come that will open up the secretive Aso Rock to tourism. Sowore comes to mind. I pray Nigerians vote for him or someone better in the next elections, not the useless APC and PDP clowns. Imagine charging N20,000 per head for a tour of the compounds. Both citizens and foreigners will rush such a tour. 11 Likes |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by 9japride(m): 12:59pm On May 15, 2020 |
OP you call yourself a Nigerian yet you don't know how Aso villa look like? Same with me I don't even have any idea of the structure. Other countries citizens have seen their presidential villa but not us. Rather they will expect us to read it only in books without even seeing it. That also goes for the oil revenue, everything is secretive, plus a president that hides in secret, can't even come out once in while, so that younger ones can see him. I am very sure most Nigerians don't know how their president look like . Nigerians should demand for certain things. 33 Likes |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Walexdubia(m): 1:01pm On May 15, 2020 |
Fulaniherdmens:Gibberish!!! 5 Likes |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Lyydia2(f): 1:14pm On May 15, 2020 |
One day, I m going to be invited here. For national recognition 10 Likes |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Nobody: 1:34pm On May 15, 2020 |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Nickshrapnel: 2:15pm On May 15, 2020 |
Most interior picture of the presidential villa is from Obasanjo’s era, even film makers can’t build their own set since they don’t even know much about the house 4 Likes |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Walexdubia(m): 3:28pm On May 15, 2020 |
Fulaniherdmens:U are actually saying rubbish and u are proud of it,ur zombie level don reach field marshall... 6 Likes |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Nobody: 3:38pm On May 15, 2020 |
[s][/s] Walexdubia:[s][/s] On my way! To suck ur family dry |
Re: Aso Rock: History Of The Presidential Villa (Pictures) by Walexdubia(m): 3:53pm On May 15, 2020 |
Fulaniherdmens:Ur funeral... 3 Likes |
Dasuki Releases Breakdown Of Arms Purchases, Says “nigerians Will Hear A Lot” / Buhari's Convoy As He Makes Entry Into Aso Villa (Photo) / FCT Traffic Gridlock: Army General Pulls Gun On FRSC Operative
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41 |