Stats: 3,174,667 members, 7,892,690 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 July 2024 at 03:54 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 - Business (1391) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 (2419425 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1388) (1389) (1390) (1391) (1392) (1393) (1394) ... (4901) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stylish186(m): 2:23pm On May 15, 2020
Fucklove:
Goto settings and change the apn from Internet. ng...... Zain... Com to Internet. ng . airtel. Com. It should work fine cool

Thanks working now
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Fucklove(m): 2:27pm On May 15, 2020
Stylish186:

Thanks working now
May Allah be praised cool
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by jadajada: 2:38pm On May 15, 2020
I just got a 1k bonus from bet9ja, someone shld help me with games to stalk on.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Tolu121: 2:53pm On May 15, 2020
yehmy:
*Punterclash is Live!!!*

*Who we are?*

*Punterclash* is the first Peer to Peer social sports betting platform in Africa. In simpler terms *Punterclash* will be providing punters an opportunity to go head to head(_Clash_) in a battle for supremacy. Our weapons of warfare are definitely carnal as we would be using our knowledge of prediction to create betslips that can go to war. At the end of a battle, the user who has the highest number of successful outcomes on their betslip wins the game!

*Why is this important to you as a Punter?*

- Our goal is to keep this betting money in your hands, we want you to win even when 10 games cast on your betslip.
- So we built a system that increases your chances of winning(50%) all be it at lower margins for now.
- _One game cut my ticket_ is now a thing of the past because at *Punterclash* we just want you to have a better score than your opponent. So if your total successful odds are 1.7 and that of your opponent is 1.6 you have won that _clash_.
- Wait there’s more o! On *Punterclash* we are bringing back the fun and appreciation for the art of sports betting or gambling whatever language you prefer.

*How are we doing this?*

- We award the winner of a _clash_ trophies and experience points after each _clash_.
- We have a leaderboard that will automatically rank our top 20 users according to their number of trophies, with the first 3 getting a special badge of honor. _Who better pass no be for mouth again o._
- We also give every user a level badge, everybody starts at level one but as you accumulate experience points and trophies your level will increase. Cool right?.
- We’ve also created a social feed(Think of a small twitter). This way bants and interaction can be at a premium in a safe space.
- You can also follow your favorite punters!.

*Punter*: someone who places bets on sports events
*Clash*: occurs when two punters compete for a winner on punterclash.

This is a snippet of what we have in store for our community. We have more in the bag and we encourage you to join this revolution.
Join us by visiting beta.punterclash.com
this makes no sense
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by FindX(m): 3:20pm On May 15, 2020
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by FindX(m): 3:23pm On May 15, 2020
FindX:
If you really want to quit gambling, you will be needing the love of your life to help you with it.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stylish186(m): 3:25pm On May 15, 2020
Fucklove:
May Allah be praised cool

Which one is Allah what concern Allah in this now simple thing you will say Praise the Lord cheesy

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 3:40pm On May 15, 2020
who get game? angry
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stylish186(m): 3:41pm On May 15, 2020
Billionaire

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Takeit2017(m): 3:41pm On May 15, 2020
NLReposter:
The billionaire is here angry

i salute
do giveaway for me
let me celebrate your return
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 3:46pm On May 15, 2020
Stylish186:
Billionaire
you want dey troll na abi
you think say I dey play?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 3:50pm On May 15, 2020
Stylish186:

Which one is Allah what concern Allah in this now simple thing you will say Praise the Lord cheesy

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 3:50pm On May 15, 2020
Beer Money
ALPX9

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 3:52pm On May 15, 2020
5 members ± puskin viewing board at 3.51pm
If not Bundesliga is resuming I would have closed this thread down
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Fucklove(m): 4:08pm On May 15, 2020
Stylish186:

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by yehmy(m): 4:11pm On May 15, 2020
Aschente:

Do u know I've been thinking of this thing for long but no capital, it's a really nice idea.... There's one con... If someone creates a 5 odds ticket with meagre or peanut odds about 20 games and 18 of this wins and me I create a 5 odds slip with 6 games and 4 wins who go chop d money?
The person with the highest odds that green
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by yehmy(m): 4:12pm On May 15, 2020
Tolu121:
this makes no sense
How? Can you point out your observation Sir?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by yehmy(m): 4:17pm On May 15, 2020
teemotee:
what is in it for this company if all the stakes are going to the punters?
The company get 10percent of the winnings after clash settled
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 4:27pm On May 15, 2020
BetBuilder365:
Beer Money
ALPX9
glad to have you back bro
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 4:29pm On May 15, 2020
BetBuilder365:
Beer Money
ALPX9
which site is this?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by deltateam: 4:55pm On May 15, 2020
Torpedo vs Gorodeya
U2.5 @ 1.55

U3.5 @ 1.14 confirmed

Fire!
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 4:57pm On May 15, 2020
NLReposter:
glad to have you back bro

4 goal kicks remaining and gorodeya red card wink

might be the simplest bet ever : cool

I've been around bro, this place not fun as it use to be
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 4:58pm On May 15, 2020
Fuckdem:
which site is this?

come did u smoke
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 4:59pm On May 15, 2020
BetBuilder365:

come did u smoke
just answer him na
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 5:01pm On May 15, 2020
Stylish186:

you are a big foól..but do try and keep your foolishness private, no need showcasing it on nairaland.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Sam2310(m): 5:03pm On May 15, 2020
Bet9ja Code:

ZWMTK5K 12 ODDS
ZWMTHXT 11 ODDS
ZWMTFHC 95 ODDS
ZWMTDSP 13000+ ODDD
Cheers
Modified:
B921ACQWCSAEQA-1292915=13k odds
Na Bet9 block the booking code

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 5:08pm On May 15, 2020
BetBuilder365:

4 goal kicks remaining and gorodeya red card wink

might be the simplest bet ever : cool

I've been around bro, this place not fun as it use to be
We should see some regular faces here this weekend cause of bundesliga.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 5:11pm On May 15, 2020
BetBuilder365:

come did u smoke
pls don't be offended....I meant which betting site has this interface.....I have not seen this one before
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Octopusbottle(m): 5:17pm On May 15, 2020
Any sure 4 odd for 2moro,since German league re back,am having a feelin over 2.5 go plenty bcus of covid-19 ,defender go dey fear to mark .�

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 5:18pm On May 15, 2020
Sam2310:
Bet9ja Code:

ZWMTK5K 12 ODDS
ZWMTHXT 11 ODDS
ZWMTFHC 95 ODDS
ZWMTDSP 13000+ ODDD
Cheers
Bundesliga is not really a card league but anyway fucckk it

GL
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Sam2310(m): 5:23pm On May 15, 2020
NLReposter:
Bundesliga is not really a card league but anyway fucckk it

GL
i know but the referees fit dey share card this corona virus time.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 5:27pm On May 15, 2020
Octopusbottle:
Any sure 4 odd for 2moro,since German league re back,am having a feelin over 2.5 go plenty bcus of covid-19 ,defender go dey fear to mark .�
grin you can try to play all over 2.5

who knows?

but this guys
are not
bad
Leipzig - Freiburg
Over (2.5) Goals1.53
Over / Under
Borussia Dortmund - Schalke
Over (2.5) Goals1.63
Over / Under
Fortuna Dusseldorf - Paderborn
Over (2.5) Goals1.73
Over / Under

(1) (2) (3) ... (1388) (1389) (1390) (1391) (1392) (1393) (1394) ... (4901)

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online?

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25