Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,851 members, 7,993,941 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 10:35 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations (94986 Views)
Davido Reaches Out To Cynthia Morgan, Offers To Help / Paul Okoye Reacts To Peter Okoye's threat of suing promoter / Peter Okoye Reacts To Atiku And Peter Obi's Performance On #ngthecandidates (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (21) (Reply) (Go Down)
Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by lalasticlala(m): 7:43pm On May 24, 2020 |
Jude Okoye has responded to the allegations made against him by Cynthia Morgan and May D. https://m.guardian.ng/life/jude-okoye-responds-to-cynthia-morgan-and-may-ds-allegations/ Watch the full video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twZruQ-jKME 46 Likes 18 Shares
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Dididrumz(m): 7:44pm On May 24, 2020 |
Ohhh |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Davash222(m): 7:45pm On May 24, 2020 |
I'm just wondering what Cynthia Morgan bought from Jude that she's owing him 40Million dollars. 954 Likes 43 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by FergieRaww(m): 7:45pm On May 24, 2020 |
interesting 4 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Exc2000: 7:46pm On May 24, 2020 |
see him criminal face, how would Cynthia Morgan owe you $40 million dollars, or whoping N16 billion naira( even Davido no dey shout 30 billion for the account again)... when no be say Cynthia Morgan na Oil lisence or Oil Rig for rivers state, wey she go owe you $40million.... Na the Childish Tunde EggBuns them fit use spread this kin $40m lies how can someone ask you to clearify if you kept your artist in the BQ and made him sleep on a carton with other domestic staff, make him ghost write for PSquare without any credit or financial gain and you smartly dodged the question by claiming to spend $100,000 on him and he demanded to have a house in Lekki and a car, why not answer the question in a straight forward manner . 708 Likes 42 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by emmaokw(m): 7:48pm On May 24, 2020 |
At the end, they will come out and tell us they've settled their differences... Audio fight 17 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Prymestrr(m): 7:48pm On May 24, 2020 |
This guy Jude sounds like a user. It's a proven fact that in the entertainment industry all over the world, all these talentless paper pushers like Jude have been ripping off the true artistes of the rewards that came as a result of their talent. Sony music and Michael Jackson will always be a point of reference. And all these useless naija record labels are owned by nonsense people who are just out to enrich themselves by exploiting the blood and sweat of the true artistes. They are the real monsters. Modified: he said 40 million naira in the video. Lalastica clearly made a mistake in his transcript. Now all those kids quoting me without their brains should go and grow some. No be everybody get time to entertain wannabe online bullies like you all. Gerrout of my mentions please. 315 Likes 15 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Riele(f): 7:49pm On May 24, 2020 |
Bullshit ! Lies upon lies . Now I'm confused on who to believe . Las Las , I believe that carton boy . 86 Likes |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Nobody: 7:51pm On May 24, 2020 |
Hmm......His statements are filled with lies... Cynthia Morgan owes you 40million dollars?? How What's your net worth You invested over a 100 thousand dollars on May D and the dude could not afford a mattress or even have an account? 327 Likes 15 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by festacman(m): 7:52pm On May 24, 2020 |
Now, we have the three sides to the story. Ladies and gentlemen of the jury, over to you. Cynthia Morgan is proud and a little crazy in the head. Jude Okoye sounded like a typical capitalist on whom you will never legally pin down an allegation successfully. MayD is an opportunistic fat head. Peter Okoye wants hunger to kill his brother Jude for some personal reasons. 152 Likes 16 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Kobicove(m): 7:54pm On May 24, 2020 |
Personally I believe Jude...anyone who has had dealings with someone who was dirt poor will realise that once you help them and they see a little money they start feeling entitled and their ego becomes bloated! 159 Likes 7 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Sapphire86(f): 7:58pm On May 24, 2020 |
Lalasticlala, you typed 40 million dollars... Was that in error? How can Cynthia owe Jude over 40 million dollars?? Isn't that 'living in bondage, reality edition' 137 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Made4naijalove: 8:01pm On May 24, 2020 |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by James4bright(m): 8:03pm On May 24, 2020 |
He would always find a way to justify his wrongs, such a bloody propagandist. All fingers keeps pointing at you, you can't deny it. There is nothing possible you could do to unite your blood brothers? The bad blood has always been this mofo. 91 Likes 7 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by NwaEnugwuukwu(m): 8:11pm On May 24, 2020 |
Jude Okoye stated that the reason PSquare broke up was because Peter didn’t want his (Jude) involvement in the group. When asked if he could bring back the group together again, Jude said no and that “there is nothing humanly possible for me to do to bring Psquare back”.. Of course, your (Jude Okoye) greediness won't make it possible. Because of your greediness your twin brothers that were doing wonderfully well together went solo. No single Nigerian musician is in your record lable today. 118 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by thorpido(m): 8:17pm On May 24, 2020 |
Forty million dollars for what na? 14 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by DriggityDre: 8:19pm On May 24, 2020 |
Jude affirmed that Morgan indeed owed him over 40 million dollars.How's that even possible? What is his net worth in the first place? 161 Likes 6 Shares
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by NiklauseFred(m): 8:20pm On May 24, 2020 |
Am i the only that saw "40 million dollars"? Na wetin Cynthia Morgan buy from this nigga The way May D left lime light was alarming aswerugad 125 Likes 5 Shares
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Nobody: 8:26pm On May 24, 2020 |
Riele:shut up 1 Like 2 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Airforce1(m): 8:28pm On May 24, 2020 |
This Jude is an idiot , a thief and a dream killer 40million dollars untop which agreement E no go better for you 61 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by mofeoluwadassah: 8:30pm On May 24, 2020 |
40 million kini ? 91 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by DriggityDre: 8:31pm On May 24, 2020 |
Airforce1:Like how is she owing him $40M?? That's like almost Chris Brown's net worth. N15B, what? 106 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Airforce1(m): 8:32pm On May 24, 2020 |
DriggityDre: He just wants to take Morgan's name and career away from her forever . 40million dollars , wey him generation never see in cash before 78 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Sacchi1162(m): 8:33pm On May 24, 2020 |
This one don even weak me sef 1 Like |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by simhosting: 8:33pm On May 24, 2020 |
Covid19 reactions 1 Like |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Memphitz537(m): 8:33pm On May 24, 2020 |
Na this garbage go be talk of town till govt ease Lockdown finally 7 Likes |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Jack500: 8:34pm On May 24, 2020 |
This foolish elder brother is useless, a greedy, liar and egoistic bastard. He is also a tribalistic monkey, this fool is the reason why their is no Psquare again today. U refuse to attend your own brother wedding, because he decided to marry from another tribe. Such a useless nincompoop. May we never be unfortunate to have a brother like Jude. 171 Likes 12 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Paige001(f): 8:34pm On May 24, 2020 |
This Jude sef can lie, how can three people accuse you of the same thing and you still claim all of them are lying, your brother included instead of you to reconcile your two brothers as the eldest you are the one adding fuel to the fire, you are even proud saying you haven't spoken to your brother since 2017 Useless elder brother 105 Likes 7 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by Nobody: 8:34pm On May 24, 2020 |
40m what?? 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by tooth4tooth: 8:34pm On May 24, 2020 |
Their feud is getting messier. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by ClassicMG(m): 8:34pm On May 24, 2020 |
I was on the live video, jude might be right but I think dude got some anger issue 9 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Cynthia Morgan And May D’s Allegations by chibu4u2(m): 8:34pm On May 24, 2020 |
M |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (21) (Reply)
Liquorose: The Sexiest Tomboy In The Whole Of Nigeria / Uche Ogbodo Flaunts Her Boobs With Stretch-Marks, Fans Blast Her (photos) / Sejal Sharma Commits Suicide, Drops Note
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |