Stats: 3,199,108 members, 7,970,405 topics. Date: Wednesday, 09 October 2024 at 08:22 AM

Dencia Comes For Burna Boy And Steflondons Head Amidst The Cynthia Morgan Saga - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Dencia Comes For Burna Boy And Steflondons Head Amidst The Cynthia Morgan Saga (614 Views)

Kemi Olunloyo Cries Out To Dencia: "They Collapsed My Business" / Dencia Shades Wizkid & Jada Pollock, His Manager Turned Baby Mama (Photo) / Dencia Steps Out In Bathrobe For Early Morning Interview On TVC,Lagos (pics (2) (3) (4)

Dencia Comes For Burna Boy And Steflondons Head Amidst The Cynthia Morgan Saga by GistmeBlog(m): 6:43am On May 25, 2020

Burnaboy is one of the biggest haters in Nigeria. He and steflondon need a bath in the river of Jordan – Singer Dencia

From the desk of Epicnaija
Re: Dencia Comes For Burna Boy And Steflondons Head Amidst The Cynthia Morgan Saga by Nobody: 6:57am On May 25, 2020
Well burna is a Crazy Mofo. The last time i watched his concert where he refunded a fan's money and send him out was the height of his indecency in public place. If you are rugged and famous take a chill pill and digest your future precedents.
Re: Dencia Comes For Burna Boy And Steflondons Head Amidst The Cynthia Morgan Saga by GistmeBlog(m): 7:05am On May 25, 2020
That's Burna being Burna. Lol
Re: Dencia Comes For Burna Boy And Steflondons Head Amidst The Cynthia Morgan Saga by tillaman(m): 7:30am On May 25, 2020
It’s so clear she hates burna from inception but no be hear fault sha burna sef too do, dude has been a bully from day 1 too, e nor bad if them call am out make burna head for straight
Gbasgbos everywhere

Re: Dencia Comes For Burna Boy And Steflondons Head Amidst The Cynthia Morgan Saga by Neimar: 7:42am On May 25, 2020
Pogba wen Bleep you fine pass Burna??

Useless hoe
Re: Dencia Comes For Burna Boy And Steflondons Head Amidst The Cynthia Morgan Saga by RoyalBlu(f): 7:42am On May 25, 2020
Direct missiles fired.

Everyone of them go dey alright las las.

Bottom line is foolish pride ruins a whole lot of beautiful things.

*Concerned parties pls take note. smiley

Re: Dencia Comes For Burna Boy And Steflondons Head Amidst The Cynthia Morgan Saga by OKorowanta: 7:42am On May 25, 2020
I understand your pain Dencia.
Burna would have received lots of support if you had replied wen he was still the fans favourite.
You got your timing right but it wasn't only Burnaboy that lambasted you and Chyna fixed asses.
Lots and lots of people did.
Even Super Eagles defender Leon Balogun spoke out against the trailer load of bleaching creams you guys brought to Nigeria.
We no trust Nigeria girls dem go abuse the cream.some skin go dey black and face go white like potato.
Some might even be licking it thinking its cheese.
Also comot the dirty for your eye before you remove another person own.
If the whole London has slept with Steff you nko?
You are a recognised hoee too now.
When Pogba was running thru your puna like hot knife thru butter and posting below par performances,you didn't know Man U fans were bitter?
Burnaboy you see as everybody don run leave you now?
Bicos you no dey think before you talk.
You better fix your game up.

Re: Dencia Comes For Burna Boy And Steflondons Head Amidst The Cynthia Morgan Saga by Dreyton36: 8:14am On May 25, 2020
Neimar:
Pogba wen Bleep you fine pass Burna??

Useless hoe
Na money be fine Bobo , Pogba one month salary na burna 1yrs highest gain

Tonto Dikeh Rewards Her Maid With An Iphone For Taking Care Of Her And Her Kids / Tekno Excited After Ranking Ahead Of Wizkid And Burna Boy On Youtube Views / Bbnaija Mike Dragged On Twitter For Justifying Tacha's Excuses For Acting Toxic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21