Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,915 members, 7,997,186 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 05:30 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church (101114 Views)
My Wife Just Confessed That My Last Son Is Not Mine / My Girlfriend Just Caught Me Red Handed / You Fornicated Jejely And Later Said It's Rape.. (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by ruggedtimi(m): 7:02pm On May 25, 2020 |
Fear girl wey dey hurry go choir practice. 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by humilitypays(m): 7:34pm On May 25, 2020 |
paul100:don't marry any girl below 27yrs if you want a happy marriage devoid of drama 5 Likes |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by Acidosis(m): 8:34pm On May 25, 2020 |
Lifedonor: This situation off me bro Thank your God that you found the info on her phone. Many never had that privilege in the name of maintaining "privacy". You're lucky she's not cheating on you few hours to your wedding. A lot of people never had that privilege. And BTW, make sure you dig deep in your next relationship especially when marriage is the goal. If you have to search her phone, go ahead. If you have to search her past and that of her family on Facebook, Google, and Wikipedia before committing your trust, please go ahead. I nor dey like to waste my time on senseless relationships only to discover shitty things after one or two years. You don't have to waste 2 years of your life on what you could end in few hours. You won't need the above piece if se.x and companionship is all that you seek though. 10 Likes |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by SweetCunt97(f): 8:44pm On May 25, 2020 |
Come, where are the ladies with their boyfriend cheating stories Cos it's seems it's only men experiencing infidelity in their relationships. 2 Likes |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by Nobody: 9:12pm On May 25, 2020 |
What sort of guys do we have these days... he's still thinking of quitting. Loool na wah oo Dey there dey think am while dem dey hang her for ontop generator 12 Likes |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by Nobody: 9:28pm On May 25, 2020 |
You forgave her once. You can do it again. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by kemii4224: 10:04pm On May 25, 2020 |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by RPG2020(m): 10:08pm On May 25, 2020 |
Take ❤️ brother after all men came to suffer 1 Like |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by kemii6092: 10:08pm On May 25, 2020 |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by illicit(m): 10:09pm On May 25, 2020 |
You are sleeping with a chorister who is romancing another chorister inside their Church.... You have said it all.... 5 Likes |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by josh1998(m): 10:09pm On May 25, 2020 |
Odumodu so people still No fear god |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by MrBigiman: 10:11pm On May 25, 2020 |
life is chop I chop. In this instance move on, life thankfully balanced things for you. 2 Likes |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by TheGiftedOne(m): 10:12pm On May 25, 2020 |
Look at pot calling kettle black... OP (fornicator 1) sleeps with a girl He isn't married to yet and still has the gut to accuse another (fornicator 2) who does same. Quite unbelievable....Go and read 1 Corinthians 6:9,10 and repent from your bad ways ASAP. 8 Likes 1 Share
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by Germi9: 10:13pm On May 25, 2020 |
Ningen:you mean a Cheat right? 1 Like |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by Judolisco(m): 10:13pm On May 25, 2020 |
U sef dey fornicate with her na bunch of fornicators 3 Likes |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by Trillyonaire: 10:13pm On May 25, 2020 |
Run away |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by AntiWailer: 10:14pm On May 25, 2020 |
If I hear say na ordinary kiss 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by bobluck: 10:14pm On May 25, 2020 |
End time girls everywhere. I fear the person wey no fear woman. Bro borrow sense and move on now while you still can. Some are worst than sister Jezebel. 2 Likes |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by Liposure: 10:14pm On May 25, 2020 |
danduchi:lol u no be man |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by Enwhen(m): 10:14pm On May 25, 2020 |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by Nobody: 10:15pm On May 25, 2020 |
chycco:You are not normal. So if he pays her Dowry the girl will stop cheating and become faithful overnight right? 13 Likes |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by barrypro: 10:16pm On May 25, 2020 |
More heartbreak soldiers on the prowl |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by brownemmanuel43(m): 10:16pm On May 25, 2020 |
Another kid |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by mordred44: 10:16pm On May 25, 2020 |
If permitted cemetry is also allow to play the away match between chelsea and bayern |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by Judolisco(m): 10:16pm On May 25, 2020 |
illicit:e shock u sef 2 Likes |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by wman(m): 10:16pm On May 25, 2020 |
Lol. She is in her hoe phase. Early 20s to 25/26. This isn't even a one-night stand thing. It is what she has been doing with the guy and maybe others. She probably doesn't love you. Maybe staying with you for your money and the things you have to offer that a regular student can't offer. Cheating in a relationship leading to marriage. A guy that has met your family and promised you marriage. Cheating with a fellow chorister in the House of God. God have mercy on us. 4 Likes |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by illicit(m): 10:16pm On May 25, 2020 |
Judolisco:e electrocute me 1 Like |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by kamez(m): 10:17pm On May 25, 2020 |
In life, it's different strokes for different folks.. as for me, not even a personal face to face visit from Jesus Christ can make me forgive and accept a cheating GF, or spouse. but that's just me sha 8 Likes |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by beeniemccoy: 10:17pm On May 25, 2020 |
Lifedonor: By romance, do you mean have sex? Cause I'm not understanding again... In church! Una no even fear And again abeg fornication is it kiss or when two people measure height? Let's educate the children reading this thread please 2 Likes |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by Liposure: 10:17pm On May 25, 2020 |
SweetCunt97:awon ti feminists |
Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by ghettochild(m): 10:18pm On May 25, 2020 |
Lifedonor:Dear Son, Do u need Jesus or angle Gabriel to tell u to leave? - Jesus[b][/b] |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)
Mary Magdalene: Woman With 'world's Fattest Vagina' Identifies As Male / The Reply Her Boyfriend Gave After Sex With Her / Saggy Boobs: Nigerian Lady Cries Out After Being Body-Shamed Repeatedly (Video)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |